AbiWord 2.4.6 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1470 entries)

note: DLG_Styles_ErrNotTitle2
en:  - Reserved. 
     You cannot use this name. Choose Another
zh_TW:  - 已保留。
     您不可以用這個名稱。請選另一個。

note: DLG_WordCount_Auto_Update
en:  Auto Update
zh_TW:  自動更新

note: DLG_PageSetup_Percent
en: % of normal size
zh_TW: %（正常大小的百份比）

note: MSG_DlgNotImp
en: %s not implemented yet.
    
    If you are a programmer, feel free to add code in %s, line %d
    and mail patches to:
    
    	abiword-dev@abisource.com
    
    Otherwise, please be patient.
zh_TW: %s 功能尚未完成。
    
    如果您是程式員，歡迎您在 %s，第 %d 行加入程式碼，
    並把修補檔寄至：
    
    	abiword-dev@abisource.com
    
    不然的話，就請您耐心等候了。

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_1 MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_1 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_1
en: &1 %s
zh_TW: (&1) %s

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_None
en: &1 None
zh_TW: &1 無

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_2 MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_2 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_2
en: &2 %s
zh_TW: (&2) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_3 MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_3 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_3
en: &3 %s
zh_TW: (&3) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_4 MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_4 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_4
en: &4 %s
zh_TW: (&4) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_5 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_5
en: &5 %s
zh_TW: (&5) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_6 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_6
en: &6 %s
zh_TW: (&6) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_7 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_7
en: &7 %s
zh_TW: (&7) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_8 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_8
en: &8 %s
zh_TW: (&8) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT_9 MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_9
en: &9 %s
zh_TW: (&9) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_ABOUT
en: &About %s
zh_TW: 關於(&A) %s

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_ACCEPT_REVISION
en: &Accept revision
zh_TW: 接受修訂(&A)

note: DLG_Spell_AddToDict MENU_LABEL_SPELL_ADD
en: &Add
zh_TW: 加入(&A)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Adjust
en: &Adjust to:
zh_TW: 縮放至正常大小的(&A):

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN
en: &Align
zh_TW: 對齊(&A)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewAll
en: &All
zh_TW: 全部(&A)

note: DLG_ApplyButton
en: &Apply
zh_TW: 套用(&A)

note: DLG_Para_LabelAt
en: &At:
zh_TW: 位置(&A):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_AUTOSPELL
en: &Auto Spellcheck
zh_TW: 自動拼字檢查(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_AUTOFIT
en: &Autofit Table
zh_TW: 自動調整至適合表格(&A)

note: DLG_Options_Label_PrefsAutoSave
en: &Automatically save this Scheme
zh_TW: 自動儲存這個方案(&A)

note: DLG_DateTime_AvailableFormats
en: &Available formats:
zh_TW: 可用格式(&A):

note: DLG_Para_LabelBefore
en: &Before:
zh_TW: 與前段距離(&B):

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BOLD
en: &Bold
zh_TW: 粗體(&B)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Bottom
en: &Bottom:
zh_TW: 下(&B):

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BREAK
en: &Break
zh_TW: 分隔設定(&B)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_CELL
en: &Cell
zh_TW: 儲存格(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_CELLS MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_CELLS
en: &Cells
zh_TW: 儲存格(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_CENTER
en: &Center
zh_TW: 置中對齊(&C)

note: DLG_Spell_Change
en: &Change
zh_TW: 變更(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_CLIPART
en: &Clip Art
zh_TW: 美工圖案(&C)

note: DLG_CloseButton MENU_LABEL_FILE_CLOSE
en: &Close
zh_TW: 關閉(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_COLUMNS
en: &Column
zh_TW: 欄位(&C)

note: DLG_Break_ColumnBreak
en: &Column break
zh_TW: 分欄符號(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_COLUMNS
en: &Columns
zh_TW: 欄位(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_COMPARE_DOCUMENTS
en: &Compare documents
zh_TW: 比較文件(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPY
en: &Copy
zh_TW: 複製(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STYLE_DEFINE
en: &Create and Modify Styles
zh_TW: 建立及修改樣式(&C)

note: DLG_Options_Label_PrefsCurrentScheme
en: &Current Preferences Scheme
zh_TW: 目前偏好設定方案(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE
en: &Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_DELETE_HYPERLINK
en: &Delete hyperlink
zh_TW: 刪除超連結(&D)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_CustomDict
en: &Dictionary...
zh_TW: 詞典(&D)...

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_DIRECTIONMARKER
en: &Direction Marker
zh_TW: 詞典標記(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DOCUMENT
en: &Document
zh_TW: 文件(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_HISTORY
en: &Document History
zh_TW: 文件歷史(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_WINDOW
en: &Documents
zh_TW: 文件(&D)

note: DLG_Para_PushNoHyphenate
en: &Don't hyphenate
zh_TW: 不要斷字(&D)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_IgnoreEdit MENU_LABEL_EDIT
en: &Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_EDIT_HYPERLINK
en: &Edit hyperlink
zh_TW: 編輯超連結(&E)

note: DLG_Options_Label_SmartQuotesEnable
en: &Enable smart quotes
zh_TW: 啟用智能引號(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_ENDNOTE
en: &Endnote
zh_TW: 腳註(&E)

note: DLG_Break_EvenPage
en: &Even page
zh_TW: 偶數頁(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FIELD
en: &Field
zh_TW: 功能變數(&F)

note: DLG_Field_Fields_No_Colon
en: &Fields
zh_TW: 功能變數(&F)

note: DLG_Field_Fields
en: &Fields:
zh_TW: 功能變數(&F):

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE
en: &File
zh_TW: 檔案(&F)

note: DLG_Options_Label_FileExtension
en: &File extension:
zh_TW: 延伸檔名(&F):

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_FIND
en: &Find
zh_TW: 尋找(&F)

note: DLG_FR_FindNextButton
en: &Find Next
zh_TW: 尋找下一個(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_FONT
en: &Font
zh_TW: 字型(&F)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Footer
en: &Footer:
zh_TW: 頁尾(&F):

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_FORMAT
en: &Format Table
zh_TW: 格式化表格(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_GOTO
en: &Go To
zh_TW: 到(&G)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_HasHeading
en: &Has Heading
zh_TW: 有標題(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_HEADFOOT
en: &Header and Footer
zh_TW: 頁首及頁尾(&H)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Header
en: &Header:
zh_TW: 頁首(&H):

note: DLG_PageSetup_Height
en: &Height:
zh_TW: 高度(&H):

note: DLG_HelpButton MENU_LABEL_HELP
en: &Help
zh_TW: 說明(&H)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewHiddenText
en: &Hidden Text
zh_TW: 隱藏文字(&H)

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellHighlightMisspelledWords
en: &Highlight misspelled words
zh_TW: 加強顯示拼錯了的單詞(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_HYPERLINK
en: &Hyperlink
zh_TW: 超連結(&H)

note: DLG_Spell_Ignore
en: &Ignore
zh_TW: 略過(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_SPELL_IGNOREALL
en: &Ignore All
zh_TW: 全部略過(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_IMAGE MENU_LABEL_FMT_POSIMAGE
en: &Image
zh_TW: 影像(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_IMPORTSTYLES
en: &Import Styles
zh_TW: 匯入樣式(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_WEB_WEBPREVIEW
en: &In web browser
zh_TW: 在網頁瀏覽器中(&I)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_InheritLabel
en: &Inherit label
zh_TW: 繼承標籤(&I)

note: DLG_InsertButton MENU_LABEL_INSERT MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT DLG_Insert
en: &Insert
zh_TW: 插入(&I)

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSaveInterval
en: &Interval:
zh_TW: 間隔(&I):

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_ITALIC
en: &Italic
zh_TW: 斜體(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_GOTO_HYPERLINK
en: &Jump to hyperlink
zh_TW: 跳至超連結(&J)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: &Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊(&J)

note: DLG_Para_PushKeepLinesTogether
en: &Keep lines together
zh_TW: 段落中不分頁(&K)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Landscape
en: &Landscape
zh_TW: 橫向(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_LANGUAGE
en: &Language
zh_TW: 語言(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_LEFT
en: &Left
zh_TW: 靠左對齊(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION_DO_LTR
en: &Left-to-right text
zh_TW: 左至右文字(&L)

note: DLG_Para_LabelLeft DLG_PageSetup_Left
en: &Left:
zh_TW: 左(&L):

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_LOCK_TB_LAYOUT
en: &Lock layout
zh_TW: 鎖定版面設定(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_MAILMERGE
en: &Mail Merge
zh_TW: 郵遞合併(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_MAILMERGE
en: &Mail Merge Field
zh_TW: 郵遞合併功能變數(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_AUTO
en: &Maintain Full History
zh_TW: 保存完整歷史(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_MARK
en: &Mark revisions while typing
zh_TW: 輸入時標記修訂(&M)

note: DLG_FR_MatchCase
en: &Match case
zh_TW: 大小寫須相符(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_MERGE_CELLS
en: &Merge Cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_MORE
en: &More Documents
zh_TW: 更多文件(&M)

note: DLG_Goto_Label_Name
en: &Name:
zh_TW: 名稱(&N):

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_NEW
en: &New
zh_TW: 新增(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_NEW
en: &New Window
zh_TW: 新視窗(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_NEW_USING_TEMPLATE
en: &New using Template
zh_TW: 使用範本新增(&N)

note: DLG_Break_NextPage
en: &Next page
zh_TW: 下一頁(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_NORMAL
en: &Normal Layout
zh_TW: 標準版面設定(&N)

note: DLG_Goto_Label_Number
en: &Number:
zh_TW: 編號(&N):

note: DLG_FormatTOC_NumberingType
en: &Numbering type:
zh_TW: 編號類型(&N):

note: DLG_Break_OddPage
en: &Odd page
zh_TW: 奇數頁(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_OPEN
en: &Open
zh_TW: 開啟(&O)

note: DLG_MailMerge_OpenFile
en: &Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_OVERLINE
en: &Overline
zh_TW: 上標線(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH
en: &Page Width
zh_TW: 頁寬(&P)

note: DLG_Break_PageBreak
en: &Page break
zh_TW: 分頁符號(&P)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_PageNumbering
en: &Page numbering:
zh_TW: 頁碼(&P):

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_PARAGRAPH
en: &Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_PASTE
en: &Paste
zh_TW: 貼上(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_GRAPHIC
en: &Picture
zh_TW: 圖片(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_PLUGINS
en: &Plugins
zh_TW: 插件(&P)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Portrait
en: &Portrait
zh_TW: 直向(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PRINT
en: &Print
zh_TW: 列印(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_PRINT
en: &Print Layout
zh_TW: 列印頁面設定(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_HISTORY_PURGE
en: &Purge History
zh_TW: 消除歷史(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_EXIT
en: &Quit
zh_TW: 離開(&Q)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REDO
en: &Redo
zh_TW: 重做(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_REJECT_REVISION
en: &Reject revision
zh_TW: 否決修訂(&R)

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceButton
en: &Replace
zh_TW: 取代(&R)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_IgnoreReset
en: &Reset
zh_TW: 重設(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_DEFAULT_TB_LAYOUT
en: &Reset to default layout
zh_TW: 重設至預設版面設定(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS
en: &Revisions
zh_TW: 修訂(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: &Right
zh_TW: 靠右對齊(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION_DO_RTL
en: &Right-to-left text
zh_TW: 右至左文字(&R)

note: DLG_Para_LabelRight DLG_PageSetup_Right
en: &Right:
zh_TW: 右(&R):

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_ROWS MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_ROW
en: &Row
zh_TW: 行(&R)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewRuler
en: &Ruler
zh_TW: 尺規(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVE
en: &Save
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEIMAGE
en: &Save Image As
zh_TW: 影像另存為(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_WEB_SAVEASWEB
en: &Save web page
zh_TW: 儲存網頁(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_SEARCH
en: &Search for Help
zh_TW: 搜尋說明(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT
en: &Select
zh_TW: 選取(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SET_VIEW_LEVEL
en: &Select revision
zh_TW: 選取修訂(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_HISTORY_SHOW
en: &Show History
zh_TW: 顯示歷史(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_STATUSBAR
en: &Show Status Bar
zh_TW: 顯現狀態列(&S)

note: DLG_Para_LabelSpecial
en: &Special:
zh_TW: 指定方式(&S):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELLING
en: &Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(&S)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewStatusBar
en: &Status bar
zh_TW: 狀態列(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_SUBSCRIPT
en: &Subscript
zh_TW: 下標(&S)

note: DLG_Para_PushSuppressLineNumbers
en: &Suppress line numbers
zh_TW: 本段落不編行號(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_TABLE MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_TABLE MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_TABLE
en: &Table
zh_TW: 表格(&T)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TABS
en: &Tabs
zh_TW: 定位點(&T)

note: DLG_Para_ButtonTabs
en: &Tabs...
zh_TW: 定位點(&T)...

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TOOLBARS
en: &Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列(&T)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS
en: &Tools
zh_TW: 工具(&T)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Top
en: &Top:
zh_TW: 上(&T):

note: DLG_Field_Types_No_Colon
en: &Types
zh_TW: 類型(&T)

note: DLG_Field_Types
en: &Types:
zh_TW: 類型(&T):

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_UNDERLINE
en: &Underline
zh_TW: 底線(&U)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_UNDO
en: &Undo
zh_TW: 復原(&U)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewUnits DLG_PageSetup_Units
en: &Units:
zh_TW: 單位(&U)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW DLG_MW_ViewButton
en: &View
zh_TW: 檢視(&V)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_WEB
en: &Web Layout
zh_TW: 網頁模式(&W)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_WHOLE
en: &Whole Page
zh_TW: 整頁(&W)

note: DLG_FR_WholeWord
en: &Whole word
zh_TW: 整個字(&W)

note: DLG_Para_PushWidowOrphanControl
en: &Widow/Orphan control
zh_TW: 段落遺留字串控制(&W)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Width
en: &Width:
zh_TW: 寬度(&W):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_WORDCOUNT
en: &Word Count
zh_TW: 字數統計(&W)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_MENU MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM
en: &Zoom
zh_TW: 顯示比例(&Z)

note: DLG_ListRevisions_LevelZero
en: (All revisions visible)
zh_TW: （可見全部修訂）

note: DLG_Spell_NoSuggestions
en: (no spelling suggestions)
zh_TW: (無拼字建議)

note: DLG_Para_SpecialNone
en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_1COLUMN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_1COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_1COLUMN
en: 1 Column
zh_TW: 1 欄

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MIDDLE_SPACE
en: 1.5 Spacing
zh_TW: 1.5 間距

note: DLG_Para_SpacingHalf
en: 1.5 lines
zh_TW: 1.5 倍行高

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MIDDLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MIDDLE_SPACE
en: 1.5 spacing
zh_TW: 1.5 間距

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_PARA_12BEFORE
en: 12 pt before
zh_TW: 前為 12 pt

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_2COLUMN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_2COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_2COLUMN
en: 2 Columns
zh_TW: 2 欄

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_3COLUMN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_3COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_3COLUMN
en: 3 Columns
zh_TW: 3 欄

note: DLG_Goto_Btn_Prev
en: << Prev
zh_TW: << 上一位置

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellSuggest
en: A&lways suggest corrections
zh_TW: 定必建議糾正(&L)

note: FIELD_DateTime_AMPM
en: AM/PM
zh_TW: 上午/下午

note: MSG_IE_BogusDocument
en: AbiWord cannot open %s. It appears to be an invalid document
zh_TW: AbiWord 無法開啟 %s。文件似乎無效

note: MSG_SpellSelectionDone
en: AbiWord finished checking the selection.
zh_TW: AbiWord 已完成檢查選取範圍。

note: DLG_FR_FinishedReplace
en: AbiWord has finished its search of the document and has made %d replacements.
zh_TW: AbiWord 已完成搜尋文件及取代了 %d 字。

note: DLG_FR_FinishedFind
en: AbiWord has finished searching the document.
zh_TW: AbiWord 已完成搜尋文件。

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_ABOUT_GNOMEOFFICE
en: About G&NOME Office
zh_TW: 關於 G&NOME Office

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_ABOUT_GNOMEOFFICE
en: About the GNOME Office project
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME Office 計劃

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_ACCEPT_REVISION
en: Accept the suggested change
zh_TW: 接受建議的變更

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ADD_COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ADD_COLUMN
en: Add a column to this table after the current column
zh_TW: 在此表格的當前欄位後加入一欄位

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ADD_ROW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ADD_ROW
en: Add a row to this table after the current row
zh_TW: 在此表格的當前橫列後加入一橫列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BORDERS
en: Add borders and shading to the selection
zh_TW: 在選取範圍加入邊框及網底設定

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ADD_COLUMN
en: Add column after
zh_TW: 在此之後加入欄位

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BULLETS
en: Add or modify bullets and numbering for selected paragraphs
zh_TW: 增加或修改已選取段落裡的項目符號和編號

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ADD_ROW
en: Add row after
zh_TW: 在此之後加入橫列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_ADD
en: Add this word to the custom dictionary
zh_TW: 將這個字加入至自訂的詞典

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyTemplate
en: Add to template
zh_TW: 加入文件範本

note: DLG_Para_LabelAfter
en: Aft&er:
zh_TW: 與後段距離(&E):

note: DLG_Para_LabelAlignment
en: Ali&gnment:
zh_TW: 對齊方式(&G):

note: DLG_Tab_Label_Alignment DLG_PageNumbers_Alignment_No_Colon
en: Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊方式

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Alignment
en: Alignment:
zh_TW: 對位:

note: DLG_Styles_LBL_All DLG_UP_All
en: All
zh_TW: 所有樣式

note: DLG_Options_Label_CheckAllowCustomToolbars
en: Allow Custom Toolbars
zh_TW: 允許自訂工具列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_LOCKSTYLES
en: Allow formatting using styles only
zh_TW: 只允許使用樣式作格式化

note: DLG_Options_Label_CheckWhiteForTransparent
en: Allow screen colors other than white
zh_TW: 允許白色以外的螢幕色彩

note: FIELD_Application
en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

note: DLG_Options_Label_AppStartup
en: Application Startup
zh_TW: 應用程式啟動

note: DLG_Options_Btn_Apply DLG_Apply
en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMTPAINTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMTPAINTER
en: Apply the previously copied paragraph formatting onto the selected text
zh_TW: 將之前複製的段落格式套用至選取的文字

note: DLG_Lists_Apply_Current
en: Apply to Current List
zh_TW: 套用至目前清單

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To
en: Apply to:
zh_TW: 套用至:

note: DLG_Lists_Arabic_List
en: Arabic List
zh_TW: 阿拉伯清單

note: MSG_AutoRevisionOffWarning
en: Are you sure you do not want to maintain full history record? If you proceed, you will not be able to restore earlier versions of this document.
zh_TW: 確定不要保存完整的歷史紀錄嗎？如您這樣做，將無法回復此文件的較早版本。

note: DLG_Para_SpacingAtLeast
en: At least
zh_TW: 最小行高

note: DLG_Lists_Resume
en: Attach to Previous List
zh_TW: 連結至上一個清單

note: DLG_MetaData_Author_LBL DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_AUTHOR
en: Author:
zh_TW: 作者:

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSaveUnderline
en: Auto &Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存(&S)

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSaveCurrent
en: Auto &save current file every
zh_TW: 自動儲存目前文件時間間隔(&S):

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSave
en: Auto Save
zh_TW: 自動儲存

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellAutoReplace
en: Auto replace misspelled words
zh_TW: 自動取代拼錯了的單詞

note: DLG_InsertTable_AutoFit_Capital
en: AutoFit Behavior
zh_TW: 自動調整行為

note: DLG_InsertTable_AutoFit
en: AutoFit behavior
zh_TW: 自動調整行為

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_AUTOFIT
en: Autofit Table
zh_TW: 自動調整表格

note: DLG_Options_Label_Grammar
en: Automatic Grammar Checking
zh_TW: 自動文法檢查

note: DLG_InsertTable_AutoColSize
en: Automatic column size
zh_TW: 自動欄位大小

note: DLG_Options_Label_CheckAutoLoadPlugins
en: Automatically load all plugins found
zh_TW: 自動載入所有找到的插件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_AUTOSPELL
en: Automatically spell-check the document
zh_TW: 自動為文件檢查拼字

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyAutomatic
en: Automatically update
zh_TW: 自動更新

note: MSG_AutoMerge
en: Automerge
zh_TW: 自動合併

note: DLG_MailMerge_AvailableFields
en: Available Fields
zh_TW: 可用的功能變數

note: DLG_DateTime_AvailableFormats_Capital
en: Available Formats
zh_TW: 可用格式

note: DLG_Styles_Available
en: Available Styles
zh_TW: 可用的樣式

note: DLG_Para_LabelBy
en: B&y:
zh_TW: 位移點數(&Y):

note: DLG_FormatFrame_Background DLG_FormatTable_Background
en: Background
zh_TW: 背景

note: DLG_FormatFrame_Background_Color DLG_FormatTable_Background_Color
en: Background color:
zh_TW: 背景色彩:

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_Bar
en: Bar
zh_TW: 分隔線

note: TabToggleBarTab
en: Bar Tab
zh_TW: 分隔線定位點

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyBasedOn
en: Based On:
zh_TW: 根據樣式:

note: DLG_Options_Label_BiDiOptions
en: Bi-Directional Options
zh_TW: 文字左右方向選項

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOLD TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOLD TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOLD DLG_UFS_StyleBold
en: Bold
zh_TW: 粗體

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BOOKMARK
en: Boo&kmark
zh_TW: 書籤(&K)

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Bookmark
en: Bookmark
zh_TW: 書籤

note: MSG_BookmarkNotFound
en: Bookmark "%s" was not found in this document.
zh_TW: 在這份文件中找不到書籤 "%s"

note: DLG_FormatFrame_Border_Color DLG_FormatTable_Border_Color
en: Border color:
zh_TW: 邊框色彩:

note: DLG_FormatFrame_Borders DLG_FormatTable_Borders
en: Borders
zh_TW: 邊框

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BORDERS
en: Borders and Shading
zh_TW: 邊框及網底

note: BottomMarginStatus
en: Bottom Margin [%s]
zh_TW: 下邊界 [%s]

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOTTOMLINE DLG_UFS_BottomlineCheck
en: Bottomline
zh_TW: 行底線

note: DLG_Lists_Box_List STYLE_BOXLIST
en: Box List
zh_TW: Box 清單

note: FIELD_Application_Options
en: Build Options
zh_TW: Build 選項

note: FIELD_Application_Target
en: Build Target
zh_TW: Build 目標

note: DLG_Lists_Type_bullet
en: Bullet
zh_TW: 項目符號

note: DLG_Lists_Bullet_List STYLE_BULLETLIST
en: Bullet List
zh_TW: 小圓點清單

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BULLETS
en: Bullets and &Numbering
zh_TW: 項目符號及編號(&N)

note: DLG_Options_Label_Look
en: Button Style
zh_TW: 按鈕樣式

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TOGGLECASE
en: C&hange Case
zh_TW: 改變大小寫(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPY_HYPERLINK_LOCATION
en: C&opy hyperlink location
zh_TW: 複製超連結位置(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_CREDITS
en: C&redits
zh_TW: 製作人員芳名(&R)

note: MSG_NoBreakInsideTable
en: Can not insert a Break inside a table
zh_TW: 無法在表格內插入分隔符號

note: MSG_NoBreakInsideFrame
en: Can not insert a Break inside a text box
zh_TW: 無法在文字框內插入分隔符號

note: DLG_Styles_ErrStyleCantDelete
en: Cannot delete this style
zh_TW: 無法刪除這個樣式

note: DLG_Styles_ErrStyleBuiltin
en: Cannot modify a builtin style
zh_TW: 無法修改內定的樣式

note: PRINT_CANNOTSTARTPRINTJOB
en: Cannot start print job
zh_TW: 無法開始列印工作

note: DLG_MetaData_Category_LBL
en: Category:
zh_TW: 分類:

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_Center DLG_PageNumbers_Center TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_CENTER
en: Center
zh_TW: 置中

note: TabToggleCenterTab
en: Center Tab
zh_TW: 置中定位點

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_CENTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_CENTER
en: Center alignment
zh_TW: 置中對齊方式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_CENTER
en: Center-align the paragraph
zh_TW: 段落置中對齊

note: DLG_Para_AlignCentered
en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中對齊

note: DLG_Spell_ChangeTo
en: Change &to:
zh_TW: 變更至(&T):

note: DLG_Spell_ChangeAll
en: Change A&ll
zh_TW: 全部變更(&L)

note: DLG_Background_Title
en: Change Background Color
zh_TW: 變更背景色彩

note: DLG_ToggleCase_Title
en: Change Case
zh_TW: 大小寫轉換

note: DLG_Lists_Cur_Change_Start
en: Change Current 
    List
zh_TW: 變更目前清單

note: DLG_Background_TitleHighlight
en: Change Highlight Color
zh_TW: 變更醒目提示色彩

note: DLG_FormatTOC_ChangeStyle
en: Change Style
zh_TW: 變更樣式

note: DLG_Background_TitleFore
en: Change Text Color
zh_TW: 變更文字色彩

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION
en: Change directional properties of text
zh_TW: 變更文字的方向屬性

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_DOM_DIRECTION TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_DOM_DIRECTION
en: Change dominant direction of paragraph
zh_TW: 變更段落的主要方向

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOGGLECASE
en: Change the case of the selected text
zh_TW: 變更已選文字的大小寫

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_FONT
en: Change the font of the selected text
zh_TW: 變更已選文字的字型

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_PARAGRAPH
en: Change the format of the selected paragraph
zh_TW: 變更已選段落的格式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_LANGUAGE MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_LANGUAGE
en: Change the language of the selected text
zh_TW: 變更已選文字的語言

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_COLUMNS
en: Change the number of columns
zh_TW: 變更欄位數

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PAGESETUP
en: Change the printing options
zh_TW: 變更列印選項

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_FRAME
en: Change the properties of the Text Box
zh_TW: 變更文字框屬性

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_4 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_5 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_6 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_7 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_8 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_9
en: Change to this suggested spelling
zh_TW: 變更為這個建議的拼法

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BACKGROUND
en: Change your document's page background
zh_TW: 變更您文件頁面的背景

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_COLOR
en: Change your document's page color
zh_TW: 變更您文件頁面的色彩

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyCharacter
en: Character
zh_TW: 字元

note: FIELD_Numbers_CharCount
en: Character Count
zh_TW: 字元數

note: FIELD_Numbers_NbspCount
en: Character Count (w/o spaces)
zh_TW: 字元數 (不含空格)

note: DLG_Styles_CharPrev
en: Character Preview
zh_TW: 字元預覽

note: DLG_WordCount_Characters_No
en: Characters (no spaces):
zh_TW: 字元數 (不含空格):

note: DLG_WordCount_Characters_Sp
en: Characters (with spaces):
zh_TW: 字元數 (含空格):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELL
en: Check &Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查(&S)

note: DLG_Options_Label_GrammarCheck
en: Check &grammar as you type
zh_TW: 輸入時自動檢查文法(&G)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_CHECKVER
en: Check for &Updates
zh_TW: 檢查有否更新(&U)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CHECKVER
en: Check online for newer versions of AbiWord
zh_TW: 在線上檢查有否新版 AbiWord

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellCheckAsType
en: Check s&pelling as you type
zh_TW: 輸入時自動檢查拼字(&P)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_SPELL
en: Check the document for incorrect spelling
zh_TW: 檢查文件中的拼字

note: DLG_NEW_Choose
en: Choose
zh_TW: 選擇

note: DLG_Options_Label_ChooseForTransparent
en: Choose Screen Color
zh_TW: 選擇螢幕色彩

note: DLG_Options_Label_ColorChooserLabel
en: Choose screen color for AbiWord
zh_TW: 選擇 AbiWord 的螢幕色彩

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SET_VIEW_LEVEL
en: Choose which revision you wish to view
zh_TW: 選擇要檢視的修訂

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CLEAR
en: Cle&ar
zh_TW: 清除(&A)

note: DLG_Tab_Button_Clear
en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

note: DLG_Tab_Button_ClearAll
en: Clear &All
zh_TW: 全部清除(&A)

note: DLG_Background_ClearClr
en: Clear Background Color
zh_TW: 清除背景色彩

note: DLG_Background_ClearHighlight
en: Clear Highlight Color
zh_TW: 清除醒目提示色彩

note: MSG_QueryExit
en: Close all windows and exit?
zh_TW: 關閉所有視窗並離開？

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_EXIT
en: Close all windows in the application and exit
zh_TW: 關閉這個應用程式所有視窗並離開

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_CLOSE
en: Close the document
zh_TW: 關閉這份文件

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_COLUMN
en: Co&lumn
zh_TW: 欄(&L)

note: DLG_FormatFrame_Color DLG_FormatTable_Color DLG_UFS_ColorLabel
en: Color:
zh_TW: 色彩:

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To_Column
en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

note: ColumnGapStatus
en: Column Gap [%s]
zh_TW: 分欄空白 [%s]

note: ColumnStatus
en: Column [%d]
zh_TW: 分欄空白 [%d]

note: DLG_Column_ColumnTitle
en: Columns
zh_TW: 欄

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_BEFORE
en: Columns &Left
zh_TW: 欄左(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_AFTER
en: Columns &Right
zh_TW: 欄右(&R)

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Column3Label
en: Comment
zh_TW: 評語

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Comment2Label
en: Comment to be associated with the revision:
zh_TW: 與此修訂關聯的評語:

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_COMPARE_DOCUMENTS
en: Compare active document to another document
zh_TW: 比較當前文件及另一文件

note: FIELD_Application_CompileDate
en: Compile Date
zh_TW: 編譯日期

note: FIELD_Application_CompileTime
en: Compile Time
zh_TW: 編譯時間

note: DLG_Break_Continuous
en: Con&tinuous
zh_TW: 接續本頁(&T)

note: TOC_TocHeading
en: Contents
zh_TW: 內容

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Check1Label
en: Continue previous revision (number %d)
zh_TW: 繼續前一修訂（編號 %d）

note: FIELD_Document_Contributor
en: Contributor
zh_TW: 內容提供者

note: DLG_MetaData_CoAuthor_LBL
en: Contributor(s):
zh_TW: 內容提供者:

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE
en: Convert Selected Text to a Table
zh_TW: 將選取的文字轉換成表格

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXT
en: Convert Table to Text
zh_TW: 將表格轉換成文字

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE
en: Convert Text to Table
zh_TW: 將文字轉換成表格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TABLETOTEXT
en: Convert from a Table to Text
zh_TW: 由表格轉換成文字

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_COPY TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_COPY
en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPYEMBED
en: Copy Embedded Object
zh_TW: 複製內嵌物件

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPYIMAGE
en: Copy Image
zh_TW: 複製影像

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPYEMBED
en: Copy Object
zh_TW: 複製物件

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPY_FRAME
en: Copy Text Box
zh_TW: 複製文字框

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY_HYPERLINK_LOCATION
en: Copy hyperlink location
zh_TW: 複製超連結位置

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY_FRAME
en: Copy the Text Box to the clipboard
zh_TW: 將文字框複製到剪貼簿

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUT_FRAME
en: Copy the Text Box to the clipboard then remove it
zh_TW: 將文字框複製到剪貼簿然後移除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY
en: Copy the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh_TW: 複製選取範圍到剪貼簿

note: MSG_IE_CouldNotOpen
en: Could not open file %s for writing
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 檔進行寫入

note: MSG_OpenFailed
en: Could not open file %s.
zh_TW: 無法開啟 %s 檔案。

note: MSG_IE_CouldNotWrite
en: Could not write to file %s
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s 檔案

note: MSG_SaveFailed
en: Could not write to the file %s.
zh_TW: 無法寫入 %s 檔案。

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_WORDCOUNT
en: Count the number of words in the document
zh_TW: 計算本文件的字數

note: FIELD_Document_Coverage
en: Coverage
zh_TW: 涵蓋範圍

note: DLG_MetaData_Coverage_LBL
en: Coverage:
zh_TW: 涵蓋範圍:

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1_FAX1
en: Create a fax
zh_TW: 建立傳真

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1_WP1
en: Create a new blank document
zh_TW: 建立新的空白文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_NEW TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_NEW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_NEW
en: Create a new document
zh_TW: 建立新文件

note: FIELD_Document_Creator
en: Creator
zh_TW: 建立者

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUT
en: Cu&t
zh_TW: 剪下(&T)

note: FIELD_Datetime_CurrentDate
en: Current Date
zh_TW: 現在日期

note: DLG_Lists_Current_Font
en: Current Font
zh_TW: 目前的字型

note: DLG_Lists_Current_List_Label
en: Current List Label
zh_TW: 目前的清單標籤

note: DLG_Lists_Current_List_Type
en: Current List Type
zh_TW: 目前清單類型

note: MSG_EmptySelection
en: Current Selection is Empty
zh_TW: 目前的選取範圍沒有內容

note: DLG_Styles_DefCurrent
en: Current Settings
zh_TW: 目前設定

note: FIELD_Datetime_CurrentTime
en: Current Time
zh_TW: 現在時間

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewCursorBlink
en: Cursor &blink
zh_TW: 游標閃爍(&B)

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellCustomDict
en: Custom Dictionary:
zh_TW: 自訂詞典:

note: FIELD_DateTime_Custom
en: Customizable date/time
zh_TW: 可自訂的日期/時間

note: DLG_Lists_Customize
en: Customized List
zh_TW: 自訂清單

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_CUT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_CUT
en: Cut
zh_TW: 剪下

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUTEMBED
en: Cut Embedded Object
zh_TW: 剪下內嵌物件

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUTIMAGE
en: Cut Image
zh_TW: 剪下影像

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUTEMBED
en: Cut Object
zh_TW: 剪下物件

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUT_FRAME
en: Cut Text Box
zh_TW: 剪下文字框

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUT
en: Cut the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh_TW: 剪下選取範圍到剪貼簿

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION
en: D&irectional
zh_TW: 文字左右方向選項(&I)

note: DLG_Lists_Dashed_List STYLE_DASHEDLIST
en: Dashed List
zh_TW: Dashed 清單

note: FIELD_Document_Date DLG_ListRevisions_Column2Label
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_DATETIME
en: Date and &Time
zh_TW: 日期及時間(&T)

note: FIELD_Type_Datetime
en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期及時間

note: FIELD_DateTime_DOY
en: Day # in the year
zh_TW: 全年裏的第幾天

note: DLG_Options_Btn_Default
en: De&faults
zh_TW: 預設值(&F)

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_Decimal
en: Decimal
zh_TW: 小數點

note: TabToggleDecimalTab
en: Decimal Tab
zh_TW: 小數點定位點

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_UNINDENT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_UNINDENT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_UNINDENT
en: Decrease indent
zh_TW: 減少縮排

note: FIELD_DateTime_DefaultDateNoTime
en: Default date (w/o time)
zh_TW: 預設日期 (不含時間)

note: FIELD_DateTime_DefaultDate
en: Default date representation
zh_TW: 預設日期顯示格式

note: DLG_Options_Label_DefaultPageSize
en: Default page size
zh_TW: 預設頁面大小

note: DLG_Tab_Label_DefaultTS
en: Default tab stops:
zh_TW: 預設定位停駐點:

note: DLG_Options_Label_DirectionRtl
en: Default to right-to-left direction of text
zh_TW: 預設文字左右方向

note: DLG_FormatTOC_LevelDefs
en: Define Main Properties
zh_TW: 定義主要屬性

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLE MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLE_DEFINE
en: Define or apply style for the selection
zh_TW: 為選取區文字定義或套用樣式

note: DLG_Styles_Delete MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE DLG_Delete
en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_CELLS
en: Delete Cells
zh_TW: 刪除儲存格

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETECOLUMN
en: Delete Co&lumn
zh_TW: 刪除欄位(&L)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_COLUMNS MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETECOLUMN
en: Delete Column
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_DELETEEMBED
en: Delete Embedded Object
zh_TW: 刪除嵌入物件

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_DELETEIMAGE
en: Delete Image
zh_TW: 刪除影像

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_DELETEEMBED
en: Delete Object
zh_TW: 刪除物件

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETEROW
en: Delete Ro&w
zh_TW: 刪除橫列(&W)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_ROWS MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETEROW
en: Delete Row
zh_TW: 刪除橫列

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETETABLE
en: Delete Tabl&e
zh_TW: 刪除表格(&E)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_TABLE MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETETABLE
en: Delete Table
zh_TW: 刪除表格

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_DELETEFRAME
en: Delete Text Box
zh_TW: 刪除文字框

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_DELETE_COLUMN
en: Delete column
zh_TW: 刪除欄位

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DELETE_HYPERLINK
en: Delete hyperlink
zh_TW: 刪除超連結

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_DELETE_ROW
en: Delete row
zh_TW: 刪除橫列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CLEAR
en: Delete the selection
zh_TW: 刪除選取範圍內的內容

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DELETE_COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DELETE_COLUMN
en: Delete this column from its table
zh_TW: 從表格刪除此欄位

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DELETE_ROW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DELETE_ROW
en: Delete this row from its table
zh_TW: 從表格刪除此橫列

note: DLG_Styles_Description DLG_Styles_ModifyDescription FIELD_Document_Description
en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

note: DLG_MetaData_Description_LBL DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DESC DLG_Image_LblDescription
en: Description:
zh_TW: 描述:

note: DLG_Lists_Diamond_List STYLE_DIAMONLIST
en: Diamond List
zh_TW: 菱形清單

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellDictionaries
en: Dictionaries
zh_TW: 詞典

note: DLG_Styles_StylesLocked
en: Disable all formatting commands, except styles
zh_TW: 停用除了樣式外所有格式化指令

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CREDITS
en: Display Credits
zh_TW: 顯示製作人員芳名

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CONTENTS
en: Display Help Contents
zh_TW: 顯示說明內容

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_INDEX
en: Display Help Index
zh_TW: 顯示說明索引

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Display non-printing characters
zh_TW: 顯示不會列印出來的字元

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_ABOUT
en: Display program information, version number, and copyright
zh_TW: 顯示程式資訊、版本號碼和版權歸屬

note: DLG_FormatTOC_DispStyle
en: Display style:
zh_TW: 顯示樣式

note: DLG_Options_Prompt_IgnoreResetAll
en: Do you want to reset ignored words in all the documents?
zh_TW: 您想在全部文件中重設略過的單詞嗎？

note: DLG_Options_Prompt_IgnoreResetCurrent
en: Do you want to reset ignored words in the current document?
zh_TW: 您想在當前文件中重設略過的單詞嗎？

note: FIELD_Type_Document
en: Document
zh_TW: 文件

note: DLG_MetaData_Title
en: Document Properties
zh_TW: 文件屬性

note: DLG_Options_Label_Documents
en: Documents
zh_TW: 文件

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartNone
en: Don't restart
zh_TW: 不要重新開始

note: DLG_Para_SpacingDouble
en: Double
zh_TW: 兩倍行高

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_DOUBLE_SPACE
en: Double Spacing
zh_TW: 兩倍行距

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DOUBLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DOUBLE_SPACE
en: Double spacing
zh_TW: 兩倍行距

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_LATEXEQUATION
en: Edit Equation
zh_TW: 編輯等式

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_EDITFOOTER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_FOOTER
en: Edit Footer
zh_TW: 編輯頁尾

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_EDITHEADER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_HEADER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_HEADER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_HEADER
en: Edit Header
zh_TW: 編輯頁首

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_LATEXEQUATION
en: Edit Latex Equation
zh_TW: 編輯 Latex 等式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_EDIT_HYPERLINK
en: Edit hyperlink
zh_TW: 編輯超連結

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_HEADFOOT
en: Edit text at the top or bottom of every page
zh_TW: 編輯每一頁的頁首/頁尾

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_EDITFOOTER
en: Edit the Footer on the current page
zh_TW: 編輯本頁的頁尾

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_EDITHEADER
en: Edit the Header on the current page
zh_TW: 編輯本頁的頁首

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_LOCKSTYLES
en: Enable F&ormatting Tools
zh_TW: 啟用格式化工具(&O)

note: DLG_Options_Label_CheckEnableSmoothScrolling
en: Enable Smooth Scrolling
zh_TW: 啟用平滑捲動

note: FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteAnchor
en: Endnote anchor
zh_TW: 腳註錨點

note: FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteReference
en: Endnote reference
zh_TW: 腳註參照

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndStyle
en: Endnote style
zh_TW: 腳註樣式

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_EQUATION
en: Equation
zh_TW: 等式

note: FIELD_Error
en: Error calculating value!
zh_TW: 計算數值時發生錯誤！

note: SCRIPT_CANTRUN
en: Error executing script %s
zh_TW: 執行 script %s 時發生錯誤

note: MSG_ImportError
en: Error importing file %s.
zh_TW: 匯入檔案 %s 發生錯誤。

note: MSG_SaveFailedExport
en: Error while attempting to save %s: could not construct exporter
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 時發生錯誤: 不能建成匯出器

note: MSG_SaveFailedName
en: Error while attempting to save %s: invalid name
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 時發生錯誤: 檔名無效

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SCRIPT_PLAY
en: Ex. script
zh_TW: 外部 script

note: DLG_Para_SpacingExactly
en: Exactly
zh_TW: 精確

note: DLG_Latex_Example
en: Example:
zh_TW: 範例:

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_SCRIPTS
en: Execute helper scripts
zh_TW: 執行輔助 scripts

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Label1
en: Existing revisions:
zh_TW: 現有修訂:

note: TB_Extra
en: Extra
zh_TW: 額外

note: DLG_Field_Parameters_Capital
en: Extra Parameters
zh_TW: 額外參數

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewExtraTB
en: Extra Toolbar
zh_TW: 額外工具列

note: DLG_Field_Parameters
en: Extra parameters:
zh_TW: 額外參數:

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FILE
en: F&ile
zh_TW: 檔案(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_FORMAT
en: F&ormat
zh_TW: 格式(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_FULLSCREEN
en: F&ull Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕(&U)

note: DLG_FR_FindLabel
en: Fi&nd what:
zh_TW: 尋找目標(&N):

note: DLG_MailMerge_Insert_No_Colon
en: Field Name
zh_TW: 功能變數名稱

note: DLG_MailMerge_Insert
en: Field Name:
zh_TW: 功能變數名稱:

note: MSG_IE_UnsupportedType
en: File %s is not of a currently supported file type
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 不屬於目前支援的檔案類型

note: MSG_IE_FakeType
en: File %s is not of the type it claims to be
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 的類型與它所標明的不相符

note: MSG_IE_UnknownType
en: File %s is of unknown type
zh_TW: 檔案 %s 類型不明

note: MSG_IE_FileNotFound
en: File %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 %s 檔案

note: FIELD_Application_Filename
en: File Name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

note: DLG_FormatTOC_FillStyle
en: Fill style:
zh_TW: 填入樣式:

note: DLG_FR_FindTitle
en: Find
zh_TW: 尋找

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_FIND_NEXT
en: Find &next revision
zh_TW: 尋找下一修訂版(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_FIND_PREV
en: Find &previous revision
zh_TW: 尋找前一修訂版(&P)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_FIND_NEXT
en: Find next visible revision in the document
zh_TW: 尋找文件中下一可見的修訂版

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_FIND_PREV
en: Find previous visible revision in the document
zh_TW: 尋找文件中前一可見的修訂版

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_FIND
en: Find the specified text
zh_TW: 搜尋特定的文字

note: FirstLineIndentStatus
en: First Line Indent [%s]
zh_TW: 第一行縮排 [%s]

note: DLG_Para_SpecialFirstLine
en: First line
zh_TW: 第一行

note: DLG_InsertTable_FixedColSize
en: Fixed column size:
zh_TW: 固定欄位寬度:

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevel1
en: Fold below level 1
zh_TW: 第一級後摺疊

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevel2
en: Fold below level 2
zh_TW: 第二級後摺疊

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevel3
en: Fold below level 3
zh_TW: 第三級後摺疊

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevel4
en: Fold below level 4
zh_TW: 第四級後摺疊

note: DLG_Para_PreviewFollowParagraph
en: Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph
zh_TW: 下一段 Following Paragraph 下一段 Following Paragraph 下一段 Following Paragraph 下一段 Following Paragraph 下一段 Following Paragraph

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyFont TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_FONT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_FONT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_FONT DLG_UFS_FontTitle DLG_UFS_FontTab
en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_CHOOSE
en: Font Choose
zh_TW: 字型選擇

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_SIZE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_SIZE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_SIZE
en: Font Size
zh_TW: 字型大小

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_CHOOSE
en: Font choose
zh_TW: 字型選擇

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_COLOR_FORE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_COLOR_FORE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_COLOR_FORE
en: Font color
zh_TW: 字型色彩

note: DLG_Lists_ButtonFont
en: Font...
zh_TW: 字型...

note: DLG_Lists_Font DLG_UFS_FontLabel
en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型:

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FOOTNOTE
en: Foot&note
zh_TW: 尾註(&N)

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Footer MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FOOTER
en: Footer
zh_TW: 頁尾

note: DLG_HdrFtr_FooterFrame
en: Footer Properties
zh_TW: 頁尾屬性

note: FooterStatus
en: Footer [%s]
zh_TW: 頁尾 [%s]

note: FIELD_Numbers_FootnoteAnchor
en: Footnote anchor
zh_TW: 尾註錨點

note: FIELD_Numbers_FootnoteReference
en: Footnote reference
zh_TW: 尾註參照

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootStyle
en: Footnote style
zh_TW: 尾註樣式

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_FOOTNOTES
en: Footnotes and Endnotes
zh_TW: 尾註及腳註

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_LTR TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_LTR
en: Force LTR direction of text
zh_TW: 強制文字由左至右

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_RTL TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_RTL
en: Force RTL direction of text
zh_TW: 強制文字由右至左

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION_DO_LTR
en: Force left-to-right direction of text
zh_TW: 強制文字方向由左至右

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION_DO_RTL
en: Force right-to-left direction of text
zh_TW: 強制文字方向由右至左

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_LTR
en: Force text LTR
zh_TW: 強制文字由左至右

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_RTL
en: Force text RTL
zh_TW: 強制文字由右至左

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyFormat TB_Format
en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_EMBED
en: Format Embedded Object
zh_TW: 設定內嵌物件格式

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_Endnotes
en: Format Endnotes
zh_TW: 設定腳註格式

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_Footnotes
en: Format Footnotes
zh_TW: 設定頁尾格式

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_Title
en: Format Footnotes and Endnotes
zh_TW: 設定尾註及腳註格式

note: DLG_HdrFtr_Title
en: Format Header/Footers
zh_TW: 設定頁首/頁尾格式

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_EMBED
en: Format Object
zh_TW: 設定物件格式

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMTPAINTER
en: Format Painter
zh_TW: 設定 Painter 格式

note: DLG_FormatTableTitle MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_FORMAT
en: Format Table
zh_TW: 設定表格格式

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Title
en: Format Table of Contents
zh_TW: 設定目錄格式

note: DLG_FormatFrameTitle
en: Format Text Box
zh_TW: 設定文字框格式

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewFormatTB
en: Format Toolbar
zh_TW: 格式工具列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_POSIMAGE
en: Format this image
zh_TW: 設定此影像的格式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLIST
en: Format your document using styles
zh_TW: 使用樣式設定您文件的格式

note: DLG_Lists_Format DLG_DocComparison_Fmt
en: Format:
zh_TW: 格式:

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_EQUATION_FILE
en: From File
zh_TW: 從檔案

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_EQUATION_LATEX
en: From LaTeX
zh_TW: 從 LaTeX

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_VIEW_FULL_SCREEN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_VIEW_FULL_SCREEN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_VIEW_FULL_SCREEN
en: Full Screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

note: DLG_FormatTOC_General DLG_Options_Label_General DLG_MetaData_TAB_General
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

note: DLG_Goto_Btn_Goto
en: Go To
zh_TW: 到

note: DLG_Goto_Label_What
en: Go To &What:
zh_TW: 到(&W):

note: DLG_Goto_Title
en: Go to...
zh_TW: 到...

note: DLG_FormatTOC_HasLabel
en: H&as label
zh_TW: 有標籤(&A)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_HeadingText
en: H&eading text:
zh_TW: 標題文字(&E):

note: DLG_Lists_Hand_List STYLE_HANDLIST
en: Hand List
zh_TW: 手號清單

note: DLG_Para_SpecialHanging
en: Hanging
zh_TW: 凸排

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Header MENU_LABEL_INSERT_HEADER
en: Header
zh_TW: 頁首

note: DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderFrame
en: Header Properties
zh_TW: 頁首屬性

note: HeaderStatus
en: Header [%s]
zh_TW: 頁首 [%s]

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_HDRFTR
en: Header/Footers
zh_TW: 頁首/頁尾

note: MSG_CHECK_PRINT_MODE
en: Headers and Footers can only be created and edited while in Print View Mode. 
     To enter this mode choose View then Print Layout from the Menus. 
     Would you like to enter Print Layout mode right now?
zh_TW: 頁首和頁尾只能在列印預覽模式建立及編輯。
     要進入此模式，從選單選擇「檢視」，然後「列印設定」。
     您現在要進入列印設定模式嗎？

note: DLG_Stylist_HeadingStyles
en: Heading Styles
zh_TW: 標題樣式

note: DLG_FormatTOC_HeadingStyle
en: Heading style:
zh_TW: 標題樣式:

note: DLG_Lists_Heart_List STYLE_HEARTLIST
en: Heart List
zh_TW: 心號清單

note: DLG_Lists_Hebrew_List
en: Hebrew List
zh_TW: 希伯來清單

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_HELP TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_HELP TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_HELP
en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_CONTENTS
en: Help &Contents
zh_TW: 說明內容(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_INDEX
en: Help &Introduction
zh_TW: 說明簡介(&I)

note: DLG_Options_Label_Hide
en: Hide
zh_TW: 隱藏

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellHideErrors
en: Hide &spelling errors in the document
zh_TW: 隱藏文件中的拼字錯誤(&S)

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevelexp
en: Hide text below List Levels
zh_TW: 隱藏清單層級後的文字

note: DLG_Spell_IgnoreAll
en: I&gnore All
zh_TW: 全部略過(&G)

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Indent
en: I&ndent:
zh_TW: 縮排(&N):

note: InsertModeFieldINS
en: INS
zh_TW: 插入

note: DLG_Options_Label_Icons
en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

note: DLG_Options_Label_Ignore
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 略過

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellIgnoreWords
en: Ignore Words
zh_TW: 忽略的單詞

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_IGNOREALL
en: Ignore all occurrences of this word in the document
zh_TW: 略過所有在現行文件裏的這個單詞

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellIgnoredWord
en: Ignored words:
zh_TW: 忽略的單詞:

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetImageBackground DLG_FormatTable_SetImageBackground
en: Image For Background
zh_TW: 背景影像

note: DLG_Lists_Implies_List STYLE_IMPLIES_LIST
en: Implies List
zh_TW: 引伸號清單

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_IMPORTSTYLES
en: Import style definitions from a document
zh_TW: 從文件匯入樣式定義

note: DLG_Styles_LBL_InUse
en: In Use
zh_TW: 使用中的樣式

note: WORD_PassInvalid
en: Incorrect Password
zh_TW: 密碼不正確

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_INDENT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_INDENT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_INDENT
en: Increase indent
zh_TW: 增加縮排

note: DLG_Para_LabelIndentation
en: Indentation
zh_TW: 縮排

note: DLG_Para_TabLabelIndentsAndSpacing
en: Indents and Spacing
zh_TW: 縮排與行距

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndInitialVal
en: Initial Endnote value
zh_TW: 初始腳註值

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootInitialVal
en: Initial Footnote value
zh_TW: 初始尾註值

note: DLG_Break_Insert MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT DLG_IP_Button_Label
en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERTCOLUMN
en: Insert &Columns
zh_TW: 插入欄位(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERTROW
en: Insert &Rows
zh_TW: 插入橫列(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERTTABLE
en: Insert &Table
zh_TW: 插入表格(&T)

note: DLG_InsertBookmark_Title TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOOKMARK
en: Insert Bookmark
zh_TW: 插入書籤

note: DLG_Break_BreakTitle_Capital
en: Insert Break
zh_TW: 插入分隔符號

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_CELLS
en: Insert Cells
zh_TW: 插入儲存格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_PASTE
en: Insert Clipboard contents
zh_TW: 插入剪貼簿中的內容

note: DLG_DateTime_DateTimeTitle
en: Insert Date and Time
zh_TW: 插入日期及時間

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLTIP_INSERT_EQUATION
en: Insert Equation
zh_TW: 插入等式

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLTIP_INSERT_EQUATION_LATEX
en: Insert Equation from a LaTeX expression
zh_TW: 從 LaTeX 表示式插入等式

note: DLG_Field_FieldTitle_Capital
en: Insert Field
zh_TW: 插入功能變數

note: DLG_InsertHyperlink_Title TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_HYPERLINK
en: Insert Hyperlink
zh_TW: 插入超連結

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_IMG
en: Insert Image
zh_TW: 插入影像

note: DLG_MailMerge_MailMergeTitle
en: Insert Mail Merge Field
zh_TW: 插入郵遞合併功能變數

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLTIP_INSERT_EQUATION_FILE
en: Insert MathML from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案插入 MathML

note: DLG_InsertTable_TableTitle MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_TABLE MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERTTABLE
en: Insert Table
zh_TW: 插入表格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DIRECTIONMARKER
en: Insert Unicode direction marker into the document
zh_TW: 插入 Unicode 方法標記至文件中

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTER
en: Insert a Footer
zh_TW: 插入頁尾

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_HEADER
en: Insert a Header
zh_TW: 插入頁首

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_TABLEOFCONTENTS
en: Insert a Table of Contents based on Headings
zh_TW: 根據標題插入目錄

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_TEXTBOX
en: Insert a Text Box
zh_TW: 插入文字框

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOOKMARK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOOKMARK
en: Insert a bookmark into the document
zh_TW: 插入書籤至文件中

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FIELD
en: Insert a calculated field
zh_TW: 插入計算功能變數

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_BEFORE
en: Insert a column to the left
zh_TW: 在左邊插入欄位

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_AFTER MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERTCOLUMN
en: Insert a column to the right
zh_TW: 在右邊插入欄位

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTNOTE
en: Insert a footnote
zh_TW: 插入尾註

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_HYPERLINK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_HYPERLINK
en: Insert a hyperlink into the document
zh_TW: 插入超連結至文件中

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_MAILMERGE
en: Insert a mail merge field
zh_TW: 插入郵遞功能變數

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_INSERT_TABLE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_INSERT_TABLE
en: Insert a new table into your document
zh_TW: 插入新表格至文件中

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_BREAK
en: Insert a page, column, or section break
zh_TW: 插入一個頁面、欄位或區段分隔符號

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_BEFORE
en: Insert a row above
zh_TW: 在上插入橫列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_AFTER MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERTROW
en: Insert a row below
zh_TW: 在下插入橫列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Insert a symbol or other special character
zh_TW: 插入符號或其他特別字元

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_PAGENO
en: Insert an automatically-updated page number
zh_TW: 插入自動更新頁碼

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_ENDNOTE
en: Insert an endnote
zh_TW: 插入腳註

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_GRAPHIC
en: Insert an existing picture from another file
zh_TW: 從另一檔案插入已有圖片

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_IMG TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_IMG
en: Insert an image into the document
zh_TW: 插入影像至文件中

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_BOOKMARK
en: Insert bookmark
zh_TW: 插入書籤

note: DLG_Break_BreakTitle
en: Insert break
zh_TW: 插入分隔符號

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_CLIPART
en: Insert clipart
zh_TW: 插入美工圖案

note: DLG_Field_FieldTitle
en: Insert field
zh_TW: 插入功能變數

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_HYPERLINK
en: Insert hyperlink
zh_TW: 插入超連結

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DIRECTIONMARKER_LRM
en: Insert left-to-right direction marker (LRM)
zh_TW: 插入左至右方向標記 (LRM)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DIRECTIONMARKER_RLM
en: Insert right-to-left direction marker (RLM)
zh_TW: 插入右至左方向標記 (RLM)

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_INSERT_SYMBOL TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Insert symbol
zh_TW: 插入符號

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_INSERT_TABLE
en: Insert table
zh_TW: 插入表格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_SUMROWS
en: Insert the Sum of a Table Column
zh_TW: 插入表格欄位的總和

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_SUMCOLS
en: Insert the Sum of a Table Row
zh_TW: 插入表格橫列的總和

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FILE
en: Insert the contents of another file
zh_TW: 插入另一檔案的內容

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DATETIME
en: Insert the date and/or time
zh_TW: 插入日期及/或時間

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_PASTE_SPECIAL
en: Insert unformatted clipboard contents
zh_TW: 插入未格式化的剪貼簿內容

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewUnprintable
en: Invisible &Layout Marks
zh_TW: 看不見的格式化標記(&L)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_ITALIC TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_ITALIC TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_ITALIC DLG_UFS_StyleItalic
en: Italic
zh_TW: 斜體

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_GOTO_HYPERLINK
en: Jump to hyperlink
zh_TW: 跳至超連結

note: DLG_Para_AlignJustified
en: Justified
zh_TW: 已左右對齊

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: Justify
zh_TW: 左右對齊

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_JUSTIFY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: Justify paragraph
zh_TW: 段落左右對齊

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: Justify the paragraph
zh_TW: 段落左右對齊

note: DLG_Para_PushKeepWithNext
en: Keep with ne&xt
zh_TW: 與下段同頁(&X)

note: FIELD_Document_Keywords
en: Keywords
zh_TW: 關鍵字

note: DLG_MetaData_Keywords_LBL
en: Keywords:
zh_TW: 關鍵字:

note: DLG_Latex_LatexTitle DLG_Latex_LatexEquation
en: LaTeX Equation
zh_TW: LaTeX 等式

note: DLG_Lists_Indent
en: Label Align:
zh_TW: 標籤對齊方式:

note: DLG_FormatTOC_DetailsTop
en: Label Definitions
zh_TW: 標籤定義

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyLanguage DLG_Options_Label_Language FIELD_Document_Language
en: Language
zh_TW: 語言

note: DLG_Options_Label_LangSettings
en: Language settings
zh_TW: 語言設定

note: DLG_MetaData_Languages_LBL
en: Language(s):
zh_TW: 語言:

note: DLG_Options_Label_Layout
en: Layout
zh_TW: 版面設定

note: DLG_FormatTOC_LayoutDetails
en: Layout Details
zh_TW: 版面設定詳情

note: DLG_Tab_Label_Leader
en: Leader
zh_TW: 前置字元

note: DLG_Para_AlignLeft DLG_Tab_Radio_Left DLG_PageNumbers_Left TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_LEFT
en: Left
zh_TW: 靠左

note: LeftIndentStatus
en: Left Indent [%s]
zh_TW: 左縮排 [%s]

note: LeftIndentTextIndentStatus
en: Left Indent [%s] First Line Indent [%s]
zh_TW: 左縮排 [%s] 第一行縮排 [%s]

note: LeftMarginStatus
en: Left Margin [%s]
zh_TW: 左邊界 [%s]

note: TabToggleLeftTab
en: Left Tab
zh_TW: 靠左定位點

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_LEFT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_LEFT
en: Left alignment
zh_TW: 靠左對齊

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_LEFT
en: Left-align the paragraph
zh_TW: 段落靠左對齊

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Level1
en: Level 1
zh_TW: 層次 1

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Level2
en: Level 2
zh_TW: 層次 2

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Level3
en: Level 3
zh_TW: 層次 3

note: DLG_FormatTOC_Level4
en: Level 4
zh_TW: 層次 4

note: DLG_Lists_DelimiterString
en: Level Delimiter:
zh_TW: 層次定界符:

note: DLG_Lists_Level
en: Level:
zh_TW: 層次:

note: DLG_Para_LabelLineSpacing
en: Li&ne spacing:
zh_TW: 行距(&N):

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Line
en: Line
zh_TW: 行

note: FIELD_Numbers_LineCount
en: Line Count
zh_TW: 行數

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOPLINE
en: Line above the selection (toggle)
zh_TW: 選取區內加行頂線 (切換)

note: DLG_Para_TabLabelLineAndPageBreaks
en: Line and Page Breaks
zh_TW: 行頁分隔符號

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOTTOMLINE
en: Line below the selection (toggle)
zh_TW: 選取區內加行底線 (切換)

note: DLG_Column_Line_Between
en: Line between
zh_TW: 分隔線

note: DLG_WordCount_Lines
en: Lines:
zh_TW: 行數:

note: DLG_Styles_List
en: List
zh_TW: 清單

note: FIELD_Numbers_ListLabel
en: List Label
zh_TW: 清單標籤

note: DLG_Lists_PageProperties
en: List Properties
zh_TW: 清單屬性

note: DLG_Stylist_ListStyles
en: List Styles
zh_TW: 清單樣式

note: DLG_Lists_Title
en: Lists for
zh_TW: 用於此的清單:

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_LOCK_TB_LAYOUT
en: Lock the layout of the current toolbars
zh_TW: 銷定當前工具列的版面設定

note: DLG_Lists_Lower_Case_List STYLE_LOWERCASELIST
en: Lower Case List
zh_TW: 小寫英文字母清單

note: DLG_Lists_Lower_Roman_List STYLE_LOWERROMANLIST
en: Lower Roman List
zh_TW: 小寫羅馬數字清單

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_MERGE_DOCUMENTS
en: M&erge documents
zh_TW: 合併文件(&E)

note: FIELD_Application_MailMerge MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_MAILMERGE
en: Mail Merge
zh_TW: 郵遞合併

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOLD
en: Make the selection bold (toggle)
zh_TW: 使選取區字體變粗 (切換)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_ITALIC
en: Make the selection italic (toggle)
zh_TW: 使選取區字體變斜 (切換)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUBSCRIPT
en: Make the selection subscript (toggle)
zh_TW: 使選取區文字成為下標字 (切換)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT
en: Make the selection superscript (toggle)
zh_TW: 使選取區文字成為上標字 (切換)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS
en: Manage changes in document
zh_TW: 管理文件中的變更

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_PLUGINS
en: Manage plugins
zh_TW: 管理插件

note: DLG_PageSetup_Margin
en: Margin
zh_TW: 邊界

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Title
en: Mark Revisions
zh_TW: 標記修訂

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_MARK
en: Mark changes as you type
zh_TW: 輸入時標記變更

note: DLG_Column_Size
en: Max Column size
zh_TW: 最大欄位寬度

note: DLG_MergeCells_Above
en: Merge Above
zh_TW: 向上合併

note: DLG_MergeCells_Below
en: Merge Below
zh_TW: 向下合併

note: DLG_MergeCellsTitle DLG_MergeCells_Frame MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_MERGE_CELLS
en: Merge Cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

note: DLG_MergeCells_Left
en: Merge Left
zh_TW: 向左合併

note: DLG_MergeCells_Right
en: Merge Right
zh_TW: 向右合併

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGEABOVE
en: Merge above
zh_TW: 向上合併

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_MERGE_DOCUMENTS
en: Merge another document into the active document using revision marks
zh_TW: 使用修訂標記將另一文件合併至當前文件

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGEBELOW
en: Merge below
zh_TW: 向下合併

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGE_CELLS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGE_CELLS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGE_CELLS
en: Merge cells
zh_TW: 合併儲存格

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGELEFT
en: Merge left
zh_TW: 向左合併

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGERIGHT
en: Merge right
zh_TW: 向右合併

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGEABOVE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGEABOVE
en: Merge with cell above
zh_TW: 和以上儲存格合併

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGEBELOW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGEBELOW
en: Merge with cell below
zh_TW: 和以下儲存格合併

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGELEFT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGELEFT
en: Merge with left cell
zh_TW: 和左面的儲存格合併

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGERIGHT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGERIGHT
en: Merge with right cell
zh_TW: 和右面的儲存格合併

note: FIELD_DateTime_MilTime
en: Military Time
zh_TW: 軍隊時間 (24小時制)

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_Misc
en: Misc.
zh_TW: 雜項

note: DLG_Stylist_MiscStyles
en: Miscellaneous Styles
zh_TW: 雜項樣式

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyTitle
en: Modify Styles
zh_TW: 修改樣式

note: DLG_Styles_Modify
en: Modify...
zh_TW: 修改...

note: FIELD_DateTime_MonthDayYear
en: Month Day, Year
zh_TW: 月 日，年

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_GOTO
en: Move the insertion point to a specific location
zh_TW: 將插入點移至特定位置

note: FIELD_DateTime_MthDayYear
en: Mth. Day, Year
zh_TW: 月 日，年

note: DLG_Para_SpacingMultiple
en: Multiple
zh_TW: 多行

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_NEW
en: New
zh_TW: 新增

note: DLG_NEW_Title
en: New Document
zh_TW: 新文件

note: DLG_Lists_New_List_Label
en: New List Label
zh_TW: 新清單標籤

note: DLG_Lists_New_List_Type
en: New List 
    Type
zh_TW: 新清單 
    類型

note: DLG_Lists_Starting_Value
en: New Starting 
    Value
zh_TW: 新起始 
    數值

note: DLG_Styles_NewTitle
en: New Style
zh_TW: 新樣式

note: DLG_Styles_New
en: New...
zh_TW: 新增...

note: DLG_Goto_Btn_Next
en: Next >>
zh_TW: 下一位置 >>

note: DLG_NEW_NoFile
en: No File
zh_TW: 沒有檔案

note: DLG_Lists_FoldingLevel0
en: No Folding
zh_TW: 不摺疊

note: DLG_Styles_ErrNoStyle
en: No Style selected 
     so it cannot be modified
zh_TW: 未選擇樣式 
     所以不能修改

note: SCRIPT_NOSCRIPTS
en: No scripts found
zh_TW: 找不到任何 scripts

note: DLG_FormatTOC_None DLG_Styles_DefNone DLG_Tab_Radio_NoAlign DLG_Lists_Type_none
en: None
zh_TW: 無

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_PARA_0BEFORE
en: None before
zh_TW: 之前沒有

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_NORMAL
en: Normal View
zh_TW: 標準檢視模式

note: DLG_Spell_UnknownWord
en: Not in dictionary&:
zh_TW: 不在詞典中&:

note: DLG_Stylist_FootnoteStyles
en: Note Styles
zh_TW: 記事樣式

note: DLG_Column_Number_Cols
en: Number of Columns
zh_TW: 欄數

note: FIELD_Numbers_PagesCount
en: Number of Pages
zh_TW: 頁數

note: DLG_Column_Number
en: Number of columns
zh_TW: 欄數

note: DLG_InsertTable_NumCols
en: Number of columns:
zh_TW: 欄數:

note: DLG_InsertTable_NumRows
en: Number of rows:
zh_TW: 列數:

note: DLG_Lists_Type_numbered
en: Numbered
zh_TW: 編號

note: DLG_Lists_Numbered_List STYLE_NUMBER_LIST
en: Numbered List
zh_TW: 項目編號清單

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootnoteRestart DLG_Styles_ModifyNumbering TOOLBAR_LABEL_LISTS_NUMBERS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_LISTS_NUMBERS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_LISTS_NUMBERS
en: Numbering
zh_TW: 項目編號

note: FIELD_Type_Numbers
en: Numbers
zh_TW: 編號

note: InsertModeFieldOVR
en: OVR
zh_TW: 覆寫

note: DLG_Column_One
en: One
zh_TW: 一欄

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_IMPORT
en: Op&en Copy
zh_TW: 開啟副本(&E)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_OPEN
en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

note: MENU_LABEL_OPEN_TEMPLATE
en: Open Template
zh_TW: 開啟範本

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_IMPORT
en: Open a document by making a copy
zh_TW: 製作文件副本並開始

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT
en: Open a recently used document
zh_TW: 開啟最近用過的文件

note: DLG_NEW_Open MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_OPEN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_OPEN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_OPEN
en: Open an existing document
zh_TW: 開啟現有文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_NEW
en: Open another window for the document
zh_TW: 將此份文件在另一視窗開啟

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_4 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_5 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_6 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_7 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_8 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_9
en: Open this document
zh_TW: 開啟這份文件

note: DLG_PageSetup_Orient
en: Orientation...
zh_TW: 列印方向...

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_Other
en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

note: MSG_IE_NoMemory
en: Out of memory attempting to open %s
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時記憶體不足

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_OVERLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_OVERLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_OVERLINE DLG_UFS_OverlineCheck
en: Overline
zh_TW: 上標線

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_OVERLINE
en: Overline the selection (toggle)
zh_TW: 在選取區加入上標線 (切換)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PROPERTIES
en: P&roperties
zh_TW: 屬性(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_PURGE
en: P&urge revisions
zh_TW: 清除修訂(&U)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_PASTE_SPECIAL
en: Pa&ste Unformatted
zh_TW: 以原始格式貼上(&S)

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Page DLG_PageSetup_Page
en: Page
zh_TW: 頁

note: DLG_Para_PushPageBreakBefore
en: Page &break before
zh_TW: 段落前分頁(&B)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND
en: Page Background
zh_TW: 頁面背景

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_COLOR
en: Page C&olor
zh_TW: 頁面色彩(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_IMAGE
en: Page Image
zh_TW: 頁面影像

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_PAGENO
en: Page N&umbers
zh_TW: 頁碼(&U)

note: FIELD_Numbers_PageNumber
en: Page Number
zh_TW: 頁碼

note: DLG_HdrFtr_PageNumberProperties
en: Page Number Properties
zh_TW: 頁碼屬性

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Title
en: Page Numbers
zh_TW: 頁碼

note: FIELD_Numbers_PageReference
en: Page Reference
zh_TW: 頁面參照

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PAGESETUP
en: Page Set&up
zh_TW: 頁面設定(&U)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Title
en: Page Setup
zh_TW: 頁面設定

note: PageInfoField
en: Page: %d/%d
zh_TW: 第 %d/%d 頁

note: DLG_WordCount_Pages
en: Pages:
zh_TW: 頁數:

note: DLG_Para_LabelPagination
en: Pagination
zh_TW: 分頁

note: DLG_PageSetup_Paper_Size
en: Paper Si&ze:
zh_TW: 紙張大小(&Z):

note: DLG_PageSetup_Paper
en: Paper...
zh_TW: 紙張...

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyParagraph DLG_Para_ParaTitle
en: Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落

note: FIELD_Numbers_ParaCount
en: Paragraph Count
zh_TW: 段落數

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_DOM_DIRECTION
en: Paragraph Direction
zh_TW: 段落方向

note: DLG_Styles_ParaPrev
en: Paragraph Preview
zh_TW: 段落預覽

note: DLG_WordCount_Paragraphs
en: Paragraphs:
zh_TW: 段落數:

note: WORD_PassRequired
en: Password required, this is an encrypted document
zh_TW: 這是一份加密文件，需要密碼才能存取

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_PASTE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_PASTE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_PASTE
en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

note: DLG_MetaData_TAB_Permission
en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Picture
en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

note: FIELD_Type_PieceTable
en: Piece Table
zh_TW: Piece 表格

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndPlaceEndDoc
en: Place at end of document
zh_TW: 置於文件尾部

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndPlaceEndSec
en: Place at end of section
zh_TW: 置於節段尾部

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndPlacement
en: Placement
zh_TW: 置放方式

note: DLG_Tab_Label_Position DLG_PageNumbers_Position_No_Colon
en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

note: DLG_FormatFrame_PositionTo
en: Position Text Box
zh_TW: 文字框位置

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetToColumn
en: Position to Column
zh_TW: 欄位位置

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetToPage
en: Position to Page
zh_TW: 頁面位置

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetToParagraph
en: Position to Paragraph
zh_TW: 段落位置

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Position
en: Position:
zh_TW: 位置:

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_OPTIONS
en: Pr&eferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(&E)

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_Preferences DLG_Options_Label_Schemes
en: Preference Schemes
zh_TW: 偏好設定方案

note: DLG_Options_OptionsTitle
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyPreview DLG_Para_LabelPreview DLG_Column_Preview DLG_FormatFrame_Preview DLG_FormatTable_Preview DLG_Lists_Preview DLG_PageNumbers_Preview DLG_Zoom_PreviewFrame
en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覽

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WEB_WEBPREVIEW MENU_STATUSLINE_WEB_SAVEASWEB
en: Preview the document as a web page
zh_TW: 以網頁模式預覽文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW
en: Preview the document before printing
zh_TW: 列印前先預覽文件

note: DLG_Para_PreviewPrevParagraph
en: Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph
zh_TW: 上一段 Previous Paragraph 上一段 Previous Paragraph 上一段 Previous Paragraph 上一段 Previous Paragraph 上一段 Previous Paragraph

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_PRINT DLG_UP_PrintTitle DLG_UP_PrintButton
en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PRINT_DIRECTLY
en: Print &directly
zh_TW: 直接列印(&D)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_PRINT
en: Print Layout
zh_TW: 列印版面設定

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW
en: Print P&review
zh_TW: 列印預覽(&R)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW
en: Print Preview
zh_TW: 列印預覽

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT
en: Print all or part of the document
zh_TW: 列印出文件的全部或部份

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_PRINT
en: Print the document
zh_TW: 列印文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT_DIRECTLY
en: Print using the internal PS driver
zh_TW: 使用內部的 PS 驅動程式列印

note: MSG_PrintingDoc
en: Printing Document..
zh_TW: 正在列印文件...

note: MSG_PrintStatus
en: Printing page %d of %d
zh_TW: 正在列印第 %d 頁 (共 %d 頁)

note: FIELD_Document_Publisher
en: Publisher
zh_TW: 出版者

note: DLG_MetaData_Publisher_LBL
en: Publisher:
zh_TW: 出版者:

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REPLACE
en: R&eplace
zh_TW: 取代(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION_DOCD_RTL
en: RTL &Document
zh_TW: 右至左文件(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION_DD_RTL
en: RTL &Paragraph
zh_TW: 右至左段落(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DIRECTION_SD_RTL
en: RTL &Section
zh_TW: 右至左節段

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceWithLabel
en: Re&place with:
zh_TW: 取代為(&P)

note: DLG_FR_ReverseFind
en: Re&verse find
zh_TW: 反向尋找(&V)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_REVERT
en: Re&vert
zh_TW: 恢復(&V)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT
en: Recent &Files
zh_TW: 最近檔案(&F)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_REDO
en: Redo
zh_TW: 重做

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REDO TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_REDO
en: Redo editing
zh_TW: 重做編輯

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REDO
en: Redo previously undone editing
zh_TW: 重做之前復原了的編輯

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_MENU MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM
en: Reduce or enlarge the document display
zh_TW: 縮小或放大文件的顯示比例

note: DLG_MetaData_Relation_LBL
en: Relation:
zh_TW: 關係:

note: DLG_Styles_RemoveButton
en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER
en: Remove Footer
zh_TW: 移除頁尾

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER
en: Remove Header
zh_TW: 移除頁首

note: DLG_Styles_RemoveLab
en: Remove Property from Style
zh_TW: 從樣式中移除屬性

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT_REMOVE
en: Remove Row as Heading
zh_TW: 將橫列如標題般移除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT_REMOVE
en: Remove Row as the page Heading
zh_TW: 將橫列如頁面標題般移除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_PURGE
en: Remove all revision information from the document
zh_TW: 移除文件中所有修訂資訊

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_HISTORY_PURGE
en: Remove full document history from the document
zh_TW: 移除文件中完整文件歷史

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER
en: Remove the Footer on this page from the Document
zh_TW: 移除文件中此頁的頁尾

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER
en: Remove the Header on this page from the Document
zh_TW: 移除文件中此頁的頁首

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUTIMAGE
en: Remove the Image and save a copy on the clipboard
zh_TW: 移除影像並儲存副本至剪貼簿

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_DELETEIMAGE
en: Remove the Image from the Document
zh_TW: 移除文件中的影像

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_DELETEFRAME
en: Remove the Text Box from the Document
zh_TW: 移除文件中的文字框

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_REJECT_REVISION
en: Remove the suggested change
zh_TW: 移除建議的變更

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT
en: Repeat Row as Heading
zh_TW: 將橫列如標題般重覆

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT
en: Repeat Row as Heading on each new page
zh_TW: 在每個新頁面將橫列如標題般重覆

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceTitle
en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceAllButton
en: Replace &All
zh_TW: 全部取代(&A)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REPLACE
en: Replace the specified text with different text
zh_TW: 置換不同的字串或字元

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_REPORT_BUG
en: Report a &Bug
zh_TW: 報告程式錯誤(&B)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_REPORT_BUG
en: Report a bug and help AbiWord become a better product
zh_TW: 報告程式錯誤，使 AbiWord 成為更好的產品

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_DEFAULT_TB_LAYOUT
en: Reset the current toolbar layout to its defaults
zh_TW: 將當前工具列配置重設至預設值

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_IMAGE
en: Resize this image
zh_TW: 改變這個影像的大小

note: DLG_HdrFtr_RestartNumbers
en: Restart numbering at:
zh_TW: 起始編號:

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartPage
en: Restart on each page
zh_TW: 於每頁重新開始

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartSec DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndRestartSec
en: Restart on each section
zh_TW: 於每節重新開始

note: DLG_HdrFtr_RestartCheck
en: Restart page numbers on new sections
zh_TW: 於新節重新開始頁碼

note: DLG_Lists_Resume_Previous_List
en: Resume Previous List
zh_TW: 恢復上一個清單

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_AUTO
en: Retain all document changes
zh_TW: 保留所有文件變更

note: MSG_RevertFile
en: Revert file to last saved state?
zh_TW: 要將檔案恢復到上次未儲存的狀態嗎？

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_REVERT
en: Revert the document to the last saved state
zh_TW: 把文件恢復至上一次儲存時的狀態

note: MSG_RevertBuffer
en: Revert to saved copy of %s?
zh_TW: 恢復到已保存的檔案 %s 嗎？

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Column1Label
en: Revision ID
zh_TW: 修訂 ID

note: DLG_Para_AlignRight DLG_Tab_Radio_Right DLG_PageNumbers_Right TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: Right
zh_TW: 靠右

note: RightIndentStatus
en: Right Indent [%s]
zh_TW: 右縮排 [%s]

note: RightMarginStatus
en: Right Margin [%s]
zh_TW: 右邊界 [%s]

note: TabToggleRightTab
en: Right Tab
zh_TW: 靠右定位點

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_RIGHT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: Right alignment
zh_TW: 靠右對齊方式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: Right-align the paragraph
zh_TW: 段落靠右對齊

note: DLG_Para_DomDirection
en: Right-to-left &dominant
zh_TW: 主要由右至左(&D)

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To_Row
en: Row
zh_TW: 橫列

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_BEFORE
en: Rows &Above
zh_TW: 以上橫列(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_AFTER
en: Rows &Below
zh_TW: 以上橫列(&B)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW
en: S&how revisions
zh_TW: 顯示修訂(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SPLIT_CELLS
en: S&plit Cells
zh_TW: 分拆儲存格(&P)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_Save
en: Sa&ve
zh_TW: 儲存(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_EXPORT
en: Sav&e Copy
zh_TW: 儲存副本(&E)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_SAVE
en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEAS
en: Save &As
zh_TW: 另存為(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVE_TEMPLATE
en: Save &Template
zh_TW: 儲存範本(&T)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_SAVEAS
en: Save As
zh_TW: 另存為

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPYIMAGE
en: Save a copy of the image on the clipboard
zh_TW: 將影像副本儲存至剪貼簿

note: MSG_ConfirmSave
en: Save changes to document %s before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉前先儲存變更至文件 %s

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEEMBED
en: Save the Embedded Object
zh_TW: 儲存嵌入物件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_SAVE
en: Save the document
zh_TW: 儲存這份文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVE_TEMPLATE
en: Save the document as a template
zh_TW: 將文件儲存為網頁

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEAS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEAS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_SAVEAS
en: Save the document under a different name
zh_TW: 以不同名稱儲存檔案

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_EXPORT
en: Save the document without changing the current name
zh_TW: 以原來的檔案名稱儲存文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEIMAGE
en: Save the selected image to a file
zh_TW: 將選取的影像儲存至檔案

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEEMBED
en: Save to file
zh_TW: 儲存至檔案

note: DLG_PageSetup_Scale
en: Scale...
zh_TW: 比例縮放...

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_SEARCH
en: Search for help about...
zh_TW: 在說明搜尋關於...

note: DLG_WordCount_Update_Rate
en: Seconds between updates
zh_TW: 秒更新一次

note: FIELD_DateTime_Epoch
en: Seconds since the epoch
zh_TW: 由 epoch 起至今的秒數

note: DLG_Break_SectionBreaks
en: Section breaks
zh_TW: 分節符號

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_HISTORY
en: See history of the current document
zh_TW: 觀看當前文件的歷史

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT DLG_Select
en: Select
zh_TW: 選取

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_SELECTALL
en: Select A&ll
zh_TW: 全選(&L)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_CELL
en: Select Cell
zh_TW: 選取儲存格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_COLUMN
en: Select Column
zh_TW: 選取欄位

note: TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_CHOOSE
en: Select Font
zh_TW: 選取字型

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Title
en: Select Revision
zh_TW: 選取修訂版

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_ROW
en: Select Row
zh_TW: 選取橫列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_TABLE
en: Select Table
zh_TW: 選取表格

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_SELECT_FRAME
en: Select Text Box
zh_TW: 選取文字框

note: DLG_InsertHyperlink_Msg
en: Select a target bookmark from the list.
zh_TW: 從清單中選擇目標書籤。

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SelectImage DLG_FormatTable_SelectImage
en: Select image from File
zh_TW: 從檔案選取影像

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_SELECT_FRAME
en: Select the Text Box
zh_TW: 選取文字框

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_SELECTALL
en: Select the entire document
zh_TW: 選取整份文件

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To_Selection DLG_UP_Selection
en: Selection
zh_TW: 選取範圍

note: DLG_ToggleCase_SentenceCase
en: Sentence case
zh_TW: 句首大寫

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTCOMMAS
en: Separate table items with commas
zh_TW: 以逗號分開表格項目

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTCOMMASTABS
en: Separate table items with commas and tabs
zh_TW: 以逗號及定位點分開表格項目

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTTABS
en: Separate table items with tabs
zh_TW: 以定位點分開表格項目

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTCOMMAS
en: Separate with commas
zh_TW: 以逗號分開

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTCOMMASTABS
en: Separate with commas and tabs
zh_TW: 以逗號及定位點分開

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TABLETOTEXTTABS
en: Separate with tabs
zh_TW: 以定位點分開

note: DLG_Tab_Button_Set
en: Set
zh_TW: 設定

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_LANGUAGE
en: Set &Language
zh_TW: 設定語言(&L)

note: DLG_Lists_SetDefault
en: Set Default Values
zh_TW: 設定預設值

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetImage DLG_FormatTable_SetImage
en: Set Image
zh_TW: 設定影像

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_SETPOSIMAGE
en: Set Positioned Image
zh_TW: 設定定位影像

note: DLG_FormatFrame_SetTextWrapping
en: Set Text Wrapping
zh_TW: 設定文字換行方式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BACKGROUND_PAGE_IMAGE
en: Set an image as a background for your page
zh_TW: 設定影像為您頁面的背景

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION_DOCD_RTL
en: Set dominant direction of document to RTL
zh_TW: 設定文字主要方面為右至左

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION_DD_RTL
en: Set dominant direction of paragraph to RTL
zh_TW: 設定段落主要方面為右至左

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIRECTION_SD_RTL
en: Set dominant direction of section to RTL
zh_TW: 設定節段主要方面為右至左

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PROPERTIES
en: Set meta-data properties
zh_TW: 設定元資料屬性

note: DLG_Tab_Label_New
en: Set new Tab
zh_TW: 設定新定位點

note: DLG_FormatFrame_NoImageBackground DLG_FormatTable_NoImageBackground
en: Set no image
zh_TW: 設定沒有影像

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_OPTIONS
en: Set preferences
zh_TW: 設定偏好

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TABS
en: Set tab stops
zh_TW: 設定定位停駐點

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TABLEOFCONTENTS
en: Set the type and styles of the Table of Contents
zh_TW: 設定目錄類型及樣式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_FOOTNOTES
en: Set the types of Footnotes and Endnotes
zh_TW: 設定尾註及腳註類型

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_HDRFTR
en: Set the types of Headers and Footers
zh_TW: 設定頁首及頁尾類型

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT_THIS
en: Set this Row as Heading
zh_TW: 將此橫列設為標題

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT_THIS
en: Set this Row as the Heading on each page
zh_TW: 將此橫列設為每頁的標題

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_SETPOSIMAGE
en: Set this image to be positioned
zh_TW: 將此影像設為已定位

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_SPELLPREFS
en: Set your spelling preferences
zh_TW: 設定您的拼字檢查偏好

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DOCUMENT
en: Setup your document's page properties such as page size and margins
zh_TW: 設定您的文件的頁面性質，例如紙張大小和邊界

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyShortCut
en: Shortcut Key
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

note: DLG_Options_Label_Show DLG_Show
en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_RULER
en: Show &Ruler
zh_TW: 顯示尺規(&R)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Show All
zh_TW: 全部顯示

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Show For&matting Marks
zh_TW: 顯示格式標記(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_BEFORE
en: Show document &before revisions
zh_TW: 顯示修訂前的文件(&B)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_AFTER
en: Show document a&fter revisions
zh_TW: 顯示修訂後的文件(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_AFTERPREV
en: Show document after &previous revisions
zh_TW: 顯示前一修訂後的文件(&P)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_MORE
en: Show full list of documents
zh_TW: 顯示文件完整清單

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_RULER
en: Show or hide the rulers
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏尺規

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_STATUSBAR
en: Show or hide the status bar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏狀態列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_4
en: Show or hide the toolbar
zh_TW: 顯示或隱藏工具列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW
en: Show revisions that are present in document
zh_TW: 顯示當前文件中的修訂版

note: DLG_Options_Label_ShowSplash
en: Show the AbiWord splash screen on application startup
zh_TW: 程式啟動時顯示 AbiWord 歡迎畫面

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_AFTERPREV
en: Show what the document looks like after previous revisions
zh_TW: 顯示文件前一修訂版後的樣子

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_AFTER
en: Show what the document looks like after revisions
zh_TW: 顯示文件修訂後的樣子

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SHOW_BEFORE
en: Show what the document looks like before revisions
zh_TW: 顯示文件修訂前的樣子

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewShowHide
en: Show...
zh_TW: 顯示...

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_VIEW_SHOWPARA TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Show/hide formatting marks
zh_TW: 顯示/隱藏格式標記

note: TB_Simple
en: Simple
zh_TW: 簡單

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewSimpleTB
en: Simple Toolbar
zh_TW: 簡單工具列

note: DLG_Para_SpacingSingle
en: Single
zh_TW: 單行

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SINGLE_SPACE
en: Single Spacing
zh_TW: 單行間距

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SINGLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SINGLE_SPACE
en: Single spacing
zh_TW: 單行間距

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORT
en: So&rt Table
zh_TW: 排列表格(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORTCOLSASCEND
en: Sort Columns in Ascending Order
zh_TW: 順序排列欄位

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORTCOLSASCEND
en: Sort Columns in Ascending Order based on Selected Row
zh_TW: 根據選取橫列順序排列欄位

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORTCOLSDESCEND
en: Sort Columns in Descending Order
zh_TW: 逆序排列欄位

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORTCOLSDESCEND
en: Sort Columns in Descending Order based on Selected Row
zh_TW: 根據選取橫列逆序排列欄位

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORTROWSASCEND
en: Sort Rows in Ascending Order
zh_TW: 順序排列橫列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORTROWSASCEND
en: Sort Rows in Ascending Order based on selected Column
zh_TW: 根據選取欄位順序排列橫列

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORTROWSDESCEND
en: Sort Rows in Descending Order
zh_TW: 逆序排列橫列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORTROWSDESCEND
en: Sort Rows in Descending Order based on Selected Column
zh_TW: 根據選取欄位逆序排列橫列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORT
en: Sort Table
zh_TW: 排列表格

note: DLG_MetaData_Source_LBL
en: Source:
zh_TW: 來源:

note: DLG_Column_Space_After
en: Space after Column
zh_TW: 欄位後空間

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_PARA_12BEFORE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_PARA_12BEFORE
en: Space before: 12 pt
zh_TW: 前方空間: 12 pt

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_PARA_0BEFORE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_PARA_0BEFORE
en: Space before: None
zh_TW: 前方空間: 沒有

note: DLG_Para_LabelSpacing
en: Spacing
zh_TW: 段落間距

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SPELLCHECK
en: Spellcheck
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SPELLCHECK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SPELLCHECK
en: Spellcheck the document
zh_TW: 為文件進行拼字檢查

note: DLG_Spell_SpellTitle DLG_Options_TabLabel_Spelling
en: Spelling
zh_TW: 拼字檢查

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELLPREFS
en: Spelling &Options
zh_TW: 拼字檢查選項(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SPLIT_TABLE
en: Spli&t Table
zh_TW: 分拆表格(&T)

note: DLG_SplitCellsTitle DLG_SplitCells_Frame MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SPLIT_CELLS
en: Split Cells
zh_TW: 分拆儲存格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SPLIT_TABLE
en: Split Table
zh_TW: 分拆表格

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SPLIT_CELLS
en: Split cells
zh_TW: 分拆儲存格

note: DLG_SplitCells_HoriMid DLG_SplitCells_VertMid
en: Split in Middle
zh_TW: 於中央分拆

note: DLG_SplitCells_Below
en: Split on Bottom Side
zh_TW: 於底部分拆

note: DLG_SplitCells_Left
en: Split on Left Side
zh_TW: 於左邊分拆

note: DLG_SplitCells_Right
en: Split on Right Side
zh_TW: 於右邊分拆

note: DLG_SplitCells_Above
en: Split on Top Side
zh_TW: 於頂部分拆

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_NOSPACES
en: Split on all delimiters except spaces
zh_TW: 根據空格以外的分隔符號分拆

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_ALL
en: Split on all word delimiters including spaces
zh_TW: 根據包括空格在內的分隔符號分拆

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_NOSPACES
en: Split text at commas or tabs
zh_TW: 於逗號或定位點分拆文字

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_TEXTTOTABLE_ALL
en: Split text at spaces, commas, or tabs
zh_TW: 於空格、逗號或定位點分拆文字

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SPLIT_CELLS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SPLIT_CELLS
en: Split this cell
zh_TW: 分拆此儲存格

note: DLG_Lists_Square_List STYLE_SQUARELIST
en: Square List
zh_TW: 方形清單

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STYLE
en: St&yle
zh_TW: 樣式(&Y)

note: TB_Standard
en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewStandardTB
en: Standard Toolbar
zh_TW: 標準工具列

note: DLG_Lists_Star_List STYLE_STARLIST
en: Star List
zh_TW: 星號清單

note: DLG_Lists_Start
en: Start At:
zh_TW: 起始編號:

note: DLG_Lists_Start_New_List DLG_Lists_Start_New
en: Start New List
zh_TW: 開始新清單

note: DLG_Lists_Start_Sub
en: Start Sublist
zh_TW: 開始子清單

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Check2Label
en: Start a new revision
zh_TW: 開始新修訂

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_NEW_REVISION
en: Start ne&w revision
zh_TW: 開始新修訂(&W)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_NEW_REVISION
en: Start revision distinct from the current one
zh_TW: 開始一個和當前不同的新修訂

note: DLG_WordCount_Statistics
en: Statistics:
zh_TW: 統計:

note: DLG_Lists_Stop_Current_List
en: Stop Current List
zh_TW: 停止目前清單

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STRIKE
en: Stri&ke
zh_TW: 刪除線(&K)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_STRIKE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_STRIKE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_STRIKE DLG_UFS_StrikeoutCheck
en: Strike
zh_TW: 刪除線

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STRIKE
en: Strikeout the selection (toggle)
zh_TW: 為選取區文字加刪除線 (切換)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STYLIST
en: Sty&list
zh_TW: 樣式清單(&L)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_STYLE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_STYLE
en: Style
zh_TW: 樣式

note: DLG_Styles_ErrNotTitle1
en: Style Name -
zh_TW: 樣式名稱 -

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyName
en: Style Name:
zh_TW: 樣式名稱:

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyType
en: Style Type
zh_TW: 樣式類型

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyFollowing
en: Style for following paragraph
zh_TW: 下一段的樣式

note: DLG_Styles_ErrBlankName
en: Style name cannot be left blank
zh_TW: 樣式名稱不能留空

note: DLG_Lists_Style DLG_UFS_StyleLabel
en: Style:
zh_TW: 樣式:

note: DLG_Styles_StylesTitle DLG_Stylist_Styles
en: Styles
zh_TW: 樣式

note: DLG_Stylist_Title
en: Stylist
zh_TW: 樣式清單

note: FIELD_Document_Subject
en: Subject
zh_TW: 主旨

note: DLG_MetaData_Subject_LBL
en: Subject:
zh_TW: 主旨:

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_SUBSCRIPT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUBSCRIPT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_SUBSCRIPT DLG_UFS_SubScript
en: Subscript
zh_TW: 下標

note: DLG_Spell_Suggestions
en: Sugg&estions:
zh_TW: 建議(&E):

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellMainOnly
en: Suggest from &main dictionary only
zh_TW: 僅從主詞典提供建議(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_SUMROWS
en: Sum a Column
zh_TW: 計算欄位總和

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_SUMCOLS
en: Sum a Row
zh_TW: 計算橫列總和

note: FIELD_Numbers_TableSumRows
en: Sum a Table Column
zh_TW: 計算表格總和

note: FIELD_Numbers_TableSumCols
en: Sum a Table Row
zh_TW: 計算表格橫列總和

note: DLG_MetaData_TAB_Summary
en: Summary
zh_TW: 摘要

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT
en: Supe&rscript
zh_TW: 上標(&R)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT DLG_UFS_SuperScript
en: Superscript
zh_TW: 上標

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Sy&mbol
zh_TW: 符號(&M)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE
en: T&able
zh_TW: 表格(&A)

note: TabStopStatus
en: Tab Stop [%s]
zh_TW: 定位停駐點 [%s]

note: DLG_Tab_Label_TabPosition
en: Tab stop position:
zh_TW: 定位停駐點位置:

note: DLG_Tab_Label_TabToClear
en: Tab stops to be cleared:
zh_TW: 清除定位停駐點:

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To_Table MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE TB_Table
en: Table
zh_TW: 表格

note: DLG_InsertTable_TableSize_Capital
en: Table Size
zh_TW: 表格大小

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTableTB
en: Table Toolbar
zh_TW: 表格工具列

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_TABLEOFCONTENTS MENU_LABEL_FMT_TABLEOFCONTENTS
en: Table of Contents
zh_TW: 目錄

note: FIELD_Numbers_TOCListLabel
en: Table of Contents List Label
zh_TW: 目錄清單標籤

note: FIELD_Numbers_TOCPageNumber
en: Table of Contents Page
zh_TW: 目錄頁

note: DLG_InsertTable_TableSize
en: Table size
zh_TW: 表格大小

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyTabs DLG_Tab_TabTitle
en: Tabs
zh_TW: 定位點

note: DLG_FormatTOC_DetailsTabPage
en: Tabs and Page Numbering
zh_TW: 定位點及頁面編號

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT
en: Te&xt Formatting
zh_TW: 文字格式(&X)

note: DLG_Options_Label_Text
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: DLG_FormatTOC_TextAfter
en: Text &after:
zh_TW: 後方文字(&A):

note: DLG_FormatTOC_TextBefore
en: Text &before:
zh_TW: 前方文字(&B):

note: DLG_Lists_Align
en: Text Align:
zh_TW: 文字對齊:

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_TEXTBOX MENU_LABEL_FMT_FRAME
en: Text Box
zh_TW: 文字框

note: DLG_Lists_PageFolding
en: Text Folding
zh_TW: 文字摺疊

note: DLG_FormatFrame_TextWrapping
en: Text Wrapping
zh_TW: 文字換行

note: DLG_Options_Label_Both
en: Text and Icon
zh_TW: 文字和圖示

note: MSG_MergeDocsNotRelated
en: The documents you are trying to merge are unrelated. AbiWord will attempt to merge them, but the result might be meaningless.
zh_TW: 您要合併的文字並無關聯。 AbiWord 會試著合併它們，但其成品可能難以理解

note: DLG_PageSetup_ErrBigMargins
en: The margins selected are too large to fit on the page.
zh_TW: 選取的邊界太大，不適合此頁面。

note: DLG_Options_Prompt_YouMustRestart
en: The new user interface language will take effect the next time that you start the application
zh_TW: 新的界面語言會於下次開啟應用程式時生效。

note: MSG_SpellDone
en: The spelling check is complete.
zh_TW: 拼字檢查已經完成。

note: MSG_HyperlinkCrossesBoundaries
en: The text to which the hyperlink is to be attached must be within a single paragraph.
zh_TW: 超連結所依附的文字必須在一段之內。

note: FIELD_DateTime_Wkday
en: The weekday
zh_TW: 星期

note: DLG_FormatTable_Thickness
en: Thickness:
zh_TW: 厚度:

note: MSG_AfterRestartNew
en: This change will only take effect when you restart AbiWord or create a new document.
zh_TW: 這項變更要等到您重新啟動 AbiWord 或開啟新文件後才會生效。

note: MSG_HiddenRevisions
en: This document contains revisions which are currently hidden from view. Please see AbiWord documentation for information on working with revisions.
zh_TW: 此文件包含當前檢視中隱藏了的修訂。請參閱 AbiWord 了解如何處理修訂版。

note: DLG_Para_PreviewSampleFallback
en: This paragraph represents words as they might appear in your document.  To see text from your document used in this preview, position your cursor in a document paragraph with some text in it and open this dialog.
zh_TW: 此段落代表文字將會以什麼形式在文件內顯示。 如果想使用您的文件原有的文字作為預覽, 請把游標放置在一段有文字的段落, 再開啟這個對話框。

note: DLG_Styles_ErrStyleNot
en: This style does not exist 
     so it cannot be modified
zh_TW: 沒有這個樣式 
     所以不能修改

note: DLG_Column_Three
en: Three
zh_TW: 三欄

note: DLG_Lists_Tick_List STYLE_TICKLIST
en: Tick List
zh_TW: Tick 清單

note: FIELD_DateTime_TimeZone
en: Time Zone
zh_TW: 時區

note: FIELD_Document_Title
en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

note: DLG_ToggleCase_TitleCase
en: Title Case
zh_TW: 標題大寫

note: DLG_MetaData_Title_LBL DLG_Image_LblTitle
en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題:

note: DLG_Options_Label_Toolbars
en: Toolbars
zh_TW: 工具列

note: TopMarginStatus
en: Top Margin [%s]
zh_TW: 上邊界 [%s]

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_TOPLINE DLG_UFS_ToplineCheck
en: Topline
zh_TW: 行頂線

note: DLG_Lists_Triangle_List STYLE_TRIANGLELIST
en: Triangle List
zh_TW: 三角清單

note: DLG_Column_Two
en: Two
zh_TW: 兩欄

note: FIELD_Document_Type
en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

note: DLG_InsertBookmark_Msg
en: Type a name for the bookmark, or select an existing from the list.
zh_TW: 鍵入書籤名稱，或從清單中選取。

note: DLG_Lists_Type
en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型:

note: DLG_ToggleCase_UpperCase
en: UPPERCASE
zh_TW: 全部大寫

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_UNDERLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_UNDERLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_UNDERLINE DLG_UFS_UnderlineCheck
en: Underline
zh_TW: 底線

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_UNDERLINE
en: Underline the selection (toggle)
zh_TW: 在選取區加底線 (切換)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_UNDO
en: Undo
zh_TW: 復原

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_UNDO
en: Undo editing
zh_TW: 復原編輯

note: DLG_Lists_Upper_Case_List STYLE_UPPERCASTELIST
en: Upper Case List
zh_TW: 大寫英文字母清單

note: DLG_Lists_Upper_Roman_List STYLE_UPPERROMANLIST
en: Upper Roman List
zh_TW: 大寫羅馬數字清單

note: DLG_Column_RtlOrder
en: Use RTL Order
zh_TW: 從右至左排序

note: DLG_Options_Label_HebrewContextGlyphs
en: Use glyph shaping for Hebrew
zh_TW: 使用希伯來文的字體造型 (glyph shaping)

note: DLG_Options_Label_UI
en: User Interface
zh_TW: 使用者界面

note: DLG_Options_Label_UILang
en: User Interface Language
zh_TW: 使用者界面語言

note: DLG_Stylist_UserStyles
en: User defined Styles
zh_TW: 使用者定義的樣式

note: DLG_Tab_Label_Existing
en: User-defined Tabs
zh_TW: 使用者定義的定位點

note: DLG_Styles_LBL_UserDefined
en: User-defined styles
zh_TW: 使用者定義的樣式

note: FIELD_Application_Version DLG_History_Version_Version
en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_View
en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_HISTORY_SHOW
en: View document history
zh_TW: 檢視文件歷史

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_FULLSCREEN
en: View the document in full screen mode
zh_TW: 以全螢幕模式檢視文件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_4 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_5 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_6 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_7 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_8 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_9
en: View this document
zh_TW: 檢視這份文件

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTooltips
en: View tooltips
zh_TW: 檢視工具提示

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewViewFrame
en: View...
zh_TW: 檢視...

note: DLG_Options_Label_Visible
en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見

note: MSG_HyperlinkNoBookmark
en: Warning: the bookmark you provided [%s] does not exist.
zh_TW: 警告: 沒有您提供的書籤 [%s]。

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_WEB
en: Web Layout
zh_TW: 網頁版面模式

note: DLG_Options_Label_WithExtension
en: With extension:
zh_TW: 延伸檔名:

note: DLG_WordCount_WordCountTitle FIELD_Numbers_WordCount
en: Word Count
zh_TW: 字數統計

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1
en: Wordprocessing
zh_TW: 文書處理

note: DLG_WordCount_Words_No_Notes
en: Words (no footnotes/endnotes):
zh_TW: 字數（不連尾註/腳註）:

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellUppercase
en: Words in &UPPERCASE
zh_TW: 大寫單詞(&U)

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellNumbers
en: Words with num&bers
zh_TW: 內含數字的文字(&B)

note: DLG_WordCount_Words
en: Words:
zh_TW: 字數:

note: MSG_SaveFailedWrite
en: Writing error when attempting to save %s
zh_TW: 儲存 %s 時發生寫入錯誤

note: MSG_DefaultDirectionChg
en: You have changed the default direction.
zh_TW: 您已改變了預設方向。

note: MSG_DirectionModeChg
en: You have changed the direction mode.
zh_TW: 您已改變了方向模式。

note: MSG_HyperlinkNoSelection
en: You must select a portion of the document before inserting a hyperlink.
zh_TW: 您插入超連結之前必須先選擇文件的一部份。

note: DLG_Options_Label_InvalidRangeForAutoSave
en: You should choose a range from 1 to 120 for the auto save frequency
zh_TW: 您應從 1 至 120 當中選擇自動儲存頻率

note: MSG_ConfirmSaveSecondary
en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh_TW: 如您不儲存，所作的變更將會失去。

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ZOOM TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ZOOM TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ZOOM DLG_Zoom_ZoomTitle
en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_100
en: Zoom to &100%
zh_TW: 縮放至 &100%

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_200
en: Zoom to &200%
zh_TW: 縮放至 &200%

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_50
en: Zoom to &50%
zh_TW: 縮放至 &50%

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_75
en: Zoom to &75%
zh_TW: 縮放至 &75%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_100
en: Zoom to 100%
zh_TW: 縮放至 100%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_200
en: Zoom to 200%
zh_TW: 縮放至 200%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_50
en: Zoom to 50%
zh_TW: 縮放至 50%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_75
en: Zoom to 75%
zh_TW: 縮放至 75%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH
en: Zoom to page width
zh_TW: 縮放至頁寬

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_WHOLE
en: Zoom to whole page
zh_TW: 縮放至整頁

note: DLG_ToggleCase_LowerCase
en: lowercase
zh_TW: 全部小寫

note: DLG_Options_Label_Minutes
en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

note: DLG_ToggleCase_ToggleCase
en: tOGGLE cASE
zh_TW: 切換大小寫

note: * Translatable strings file generated by extract-ui. * DO NOT compile this file as part of your application. DLG_UP_To
en:  to
zh_TW:  至

note: DLG_Zoom_PageWidth
en: &Page width
zh_TW: 頁寬(&P)

note: DLG_ULANG_SetLangButton
en: &Set Language
zh_TW: 設定語言(&S)

note: DLG_Zoom_WholePage
en: &Whole page
zh_TW: 整頁(&W)

note: LANG_0
en: (no proofing)
zh_TW: （不校對）

note: DLG_DocComparison_TestSkipped
en: (test skipped)
zh_TW: （略過測試）

note: DLG_NoSaveFile_DirNotExist
en: A directory in the given pathname does not exist.
zh_TW: 沒有路徑名稱裏的目錄。

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_TITLE
en: AbiWord Plugin Manager
zh_TW: AbiWord 插件管理員

note: SPELL_CANTLOAD_DLL
en: AbiWord cannot find the spelling file %s.dll
    Please download and install Aspell from http://aspell.net/win32/
zh_TW: AbiWord 找不到拼字檔案 %s.dll
    請從 http://aspell.net/win32/ 下載及安裝 Aspell

note: MSG_HistoryPartRestore1
en: AbiWord cannot fully restore version %d of the document because the version information is incomplete.
zh_TW: AbiWord 無法完全回復文件的 %d 版本，因為版本資訊不完整。

note: MSG_HistoryNoRestore
en: AbiWord cannot restore version %d of the document because the version information is missing.
zh_TW: AbiWord 無法完全回復文件的 %d 版本，因為找不到版本資訊。

note: DLG_UP_PrintPreviewTitle
en: AbiWord: Print Preview
zh_TW: AbiWord: 預覽列印

note: DLG_ABOUT_Title
en: About %s
zh_TW: 關於 %s

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_ACTIVE
en: Active Plugins
zh_TW: 作用中的插件

note: LANG_AF_ZA
en: Afrikaans
zh_TW: 南非荷蘭文

note: LANG_AK_GH
en: Akan
zh_TW: 阿寒文 (Akan)

note: LANG_SQ_AL
en: Albanian
zh_TW: 亞爾巴尼亞文

note: DLG_FOSA_ALL
en: All (*.*)
zh_TW: 全部 (*.*)

note: DLG_FOSA_ALLDOCS
en: All Documents
zh_TW: 全部文件

note: DLG_FOSA_ALLIMAGES
en: All Image Files
zh_TW: 全部影像檔案

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpAllowAWML
en: Allow extra markup in AWML namespace
zh_TW: 在 AWML 命名空間中允許額外標記

note: LANG_AM_ET
en: Amharic (Ethiopia)
zh_TW: 阿姆哈拉文 (衣索比亞)

note: LANG_AR
en: Arabic
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文

note: LANG_AR_EG
en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (埃及)

note: LANG_AR_SA
en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文 (沙地阿拉伯)

note: ENC_ARAB_ISO
en: Arabic, ISO-8859-6
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文, ISO-8859-6

note: ENC_ARAB_MAC
en: Arabic, Macintosh
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文, Macintosh

note: ENC_ARAB_WIN
en: Arabic, Windows Code Page 1256
zh_TW: 阿拉伯文, Windows 代碼頁 1256

note: LANG_HY_AM
en: Armenian
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文

note: ENC_ARME_ARMSCII
en: Armenian, ARMSCII-8
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞文, ARMSCII-8

note: LANG_AS_IN
en: Assamese
zh_TW: 阿薩姆文

note: LANG_AST_ES
en: Asturian (Spain)
zh_TW: 阿斯圖里亞斯文 (西班牙)

note: DLG_Options_Label_DirMarkerAfterClosingParenthesis
en: Auto-insert direction markers
zh_TW: 自動插入方向標記

note: DLG_History_Version_AutoRevisioned
en: Auto-revision
zh_TW: 自動製作修訂版

note: DLG_FOSA_FileTypeAutoDetect
en: Automatically Detected
zh_TW: 自動偵測

note: MSG_AutoRevision
en: Autorevision
zh_TW: 自動製作修訂版

note: DLG_MW_AvailableDocuments
en: Available Documents
zh_TW: 可用文件

note: DLG_ULANG_AvailableLanguages
en: Available Languages
zh_TW: 可用語言

note: ENC_BALT_ISO
en: Baltic, ISO-8859-4
zh_TW: 波羅的文, ISO-8859-4

note: ENC_BALT_WIN
en: Baltic, Windows Code Page 1257
zh_TW: 波羅的文, Windows 代碼頁 1257

note: LANG_EU_ES
en: Basque
zh_TW: 巴斯克文

note: LANG_BE_BY
en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄羅斯文

note: LANG_BN_IN
en: Bengali
zh_TW: 孟加拉文

note: DLG_UP_BlackWhite
en: Black & White
zh_TW: 黑白

note: STYLE_BLOCKTEXT
en: Block Text
zh_TW: 區塊文字

note: DLG_UFS_StyleBoldItalic
en: Bold Italic
zh_TW: 粗斜體

note: LANG_BR_FR
en: Breton
zh_TW: 布列塔尼文

note: MSG_BuildingDoc
en: Building Document:
zh_TW: 正在建構文件:

note: LANG_BG_BG
en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞文

note: DLG_Cancel
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: LANG_CA_ES
en: Catalan
zh_TW: 加泰隆文

note: ENC_CENT_ISO
en: Central European, ISO-8859-2
zh_TW: 中歐語系, ISO-8859-2

note: ENC_CENT_MAC
en: Central European, Macintosh
zh_TW: 中歐語系, Macintosh

note: ENC_CENT_WIN
en: Central European, Windows Code Page 1250
zh_TW: 中歐語系, Windows 代碼頁 1250

note: DLG_Options_Label_LangWithKeyboard
en: Change Language when changing keyboard
zh_TW: 變更鍵盤時同時變更語言

note: STYLE_CHAPHEADING
en: Chapter Heading
zh_TW: 章節標題

note: LANG_ZH_HK
en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh_TW: 中文 (香港)

note: LANG_ZH_CN
en: Chinese (PRC)
zh_TW: 中文 (中國大陸)

note: LANG_ZH_SG
en: Chinese (Singapore)
zh_TW: 中文 (新加坡)

note: LANG_ZH_TW
en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh_TW: 中文 (台灣)

note: ENC_CHSI_EUC
en: Chinese Simplified, EUC-CN (GB2312)
zh_TW: 簡體中文, EUC-CN (GB2312)

note: ENC_CHSI_GB
en: Chinese Simplified, GB_2312-80
zh_TW: 簡體中文, GB_2312-80

note: ENC_CHSI_HZ
en: Chinese Simplified, HZ
zh_TW: 簡體中文, HZ

note: ENC_CHSI_WIN
en: Chinese Simplified, Windows Code Page 936
zh_TW: 簡體中文, Windows 代碼頁 936

note: ENC_CHTR_BIG5
en: Chinese Traditional, BIG5
zh_TW: 繁體中文, BIG5

note: ENC_CHTR_BIG5HKSCS
en: Chinese Traditional, BIG5-HKSCS
zh_TW: 繁體中文, BIG5-HKSCS

note: ENC_CHTR_EUC
en: Chinese Traditional, EUC-TW
zh_TW: 繁體中文, EUC-TW

note: ENC_CHTR_WIN
en: Chinese Traditional, Windows Code Page 950
zh_TW: 繁體中文, Windows 代碼頁 950

note: DLG_LISTDOCS_Heading1
en: Choose document from the list:
zh_TW: 從清單選擇文件:

note: DLG_CLIPART_Title
en: Clip Art
zh_TW: 美工圖案

note: DLG_Close
en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

note: DLG_Exit_CloseWithoutSaving
en: Close &Without Saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存(&W)

note: DLG_UP_Collate
en: Collate
zh_TW: 自動分頁

note: DLG_UP_Color
en: Color
zh_TW: 彩色

note: DLG_Compare
en: Compare
zh_TW: 編譯

note: DLG_DocComparison_Content
en: Content:
zh_TW: 內容:

note: STYLE_TOCHEADING1
en: Contents 1
zh_TW: 內容 1

note: STYLE_TOCHEADING2
en: Contents 2
zh_TW: 內容 2

note: STYLE_TOCHEADING3
en: Contents 3
zh_TW: 內容 3

note: STYLE_TOCHEADING4
en: Contents 4
zh_TW: 內容 4

note: STYLE_TOCHEADING
en: Contents Header
zh_TW: 內容頁首

note: DLG_UP_Copies
en: Copies:
zh_TW: 份數:

note: LANG_KW_GB
en: Cornish
zh_TW: 康瓦爾文

note: LANG_CO_FR
en: Corsican
zh_TW: 科西嘉文

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_COULDNT_LOAD
en: Could not activate/load plugin
zh_TW: 無法啟動/載入插件

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_COULDNT_UNLOAD
en: Could not deactivate plugin
zh_TW: 無法停用插件

note: SPELL_CANTLOAD_DICT
en: Could not load the dictionary for the %s language
zh_TW: 無法載入 %s 語言的詞典

note: DLG_History_Version_Started
en: Created
zh_TW: 已建立

note: DLG_History_Created
en: Created:
zh_TW: 已建立:

note: LANG_HR_HR
en: Croatian
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文

note: ENC_CROA_MAC
en: Croatian, Macintosh
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞文, Macintosh

note: ENC_CYRL_ISO
en: Cyrillic, ISO-8859-5
zh_TW: 西里爾文, ISO-8859-5

note: ENC_CYRL_KOI
en: Cyrillic, KOI8-R
zh_TW: 西里爾文, KOI8-R

note: ENC_CYRL_MAC
en: Cyrillic, Macintosh
zh_TW: 西里爾文, Macintosh

note: ENC_CYRL_WIN
en: Cyrillic, Windows Code Page 1251
zh_TW: 西里爾文, Windows 代碼頁 1251

note: LANG_CS_CZ
en: Czech
zh_TW: 捷克文

note: LANG_DA_DK
en: Danish
zh_TW: 丹麥文

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DEACTIVATE_ALL
en: Deactivate all plugins
zh_TW: 停用所有插件

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DEACTIVATE
en: Deactivate plugin
zh_TW: 停用插件

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpDeclareXML
en: Declare as XML (version 1.0)
zh_TW: 宣告為 XML (版本 1.0)

note: DLG_ULANG_DefaultLangLabel
en: Default language:
zh_TW: 預設語言:

note: DLG_Image_Placement
en: Define Image Placement
zh_TW: 定義影像置放方式

note: DLG_Image_TextWrapping
en: Define Text Wrapping
zh_TW: 定義文字換行方式

note: DLG_Remove_Icon
en: Do you want to remove this icon from the toolbar?
zh_TW: 您想把這個圖示從工具列移除嗎？

note: DLG_DocComparison_WindowLabel
en: Document Comparison
zh_TW: 文件比較

note: DLG_History_DocumentDetails
en: Document Details
zh_TW: 文件詳情

note: DLG_History_WindowLabel
en: Document History
zh_TW: 文件歷史

note: DLG_History_Path
en: Document name:
zh_TW: 文件名稱:

note: DLG_DocComparison_DocsCompared
en: Documents compared
zh_TW: 已比較文件

note: LANG_NL_NL
en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh_TW: 荷蘭文 (荷蘭)

note: DLG_History_EditTime
en: Editing time:
zh_TW: 編輯時間:

note: DLG_UFS_EffectsFrameLabel
en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpEmbedCSS
en: Embed (CSS) style sheet
zh_TW: 內嵌 (CSS) 樣式表

note: DLG_UP_EmbedFonts
en: Embed Fonts
zh_TW: 嵌入字型

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpEmbedImages
en: Embed images in URLs (Base64-encoded)
zh_TW: 嵌入影像至 URL (Base64 編碼)

note: DLG_UENC_EncTitle
en: Encoding
zh_TW: 編碼

note: DLG_UFS_EncodingLabel
en: Encoding:
zh_TW: 編碼:

note: STYLE_ENDREFERENCE
en: Endnote Reference
zh_TW: 腳註參照

note: STYLE_ENDTEXT
en: Endnote Text
zh_TW: 腳註文字

note: LANG_EN_AU
en: English (Australia)
zh_TW: 英文 (澳洲)

note: LANG_EN_CA
en: English (Canada)
zh_TW: 英文 (加拿大)

note: LANG_EN_IE
en: English (Ireland)
zh_TW: 英文 (愛爾蘭)

note: LANG_EN_NZ
en: English (New Zealand)
zh_TW: 英文 (紐西蘭)

note: LANG_EN_ZA
en: English (South Africa)
zh_TW: 英文 (南非)

note: LANG_EN_GB
en: English (UK)
zh_TW: 英文 (英國)

note: LANG_EN_US
en: English (US)
zh_TW: 英文 (美國)

note: DLG_Password_Title
en: Enter Password
zh_TW: 輸入密碼

note: LANG_EO
en: Esperanto
zh_TW: 世界語

note: LANG_ET
en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞文

note: DLG_FOSA_ExportTitle
en: Export File
zh_TW: 匯出檔案

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpIs4
en: Export as HTML 4.01
zh_TW: 匯出成 HTML 4.01

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpAbiWebDoc
en: Export with PHP instructions
zh_TW: 匯出成 PHP 指令

note: LANG_FA_IR
en: Farsi
zh_TW: 法爾斯文 (波斯文)

note: DLG_UP_File
en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

note: DLG_OverwriteFile
en: File already exists.  Overwrite file '%s'?
zh_TW: 已有同名檔案。要覆寫 '%s' 檔案嗎？

note: DLG_FOSA_RecordToFileLabel
en: File to record editing:
zh_TW: 要紀錄編輯的檔案:

note: DLG_FOSA_ReplayFromFileLabel
en: File to replay editing:
zh_TW: 要重播編輯的檔案:

note: LANG_FI_FI
en: Finnish
zh_TW: 芬蘭文

note: STYLE_FOOTREFERENCE
en: Footnote Reference
zh_TW: 尾註參照

note: STYLE_FOOTTEXT
en: Footnote Text
zh_TW: 尾註文字

note: LANG_FR_BE
en: French (Belgium)
zh_TW: 法文 (比利時)

note: LANG_FR_CA
en: French (Canada)
zh_TW: 法文 (加拿大)

note: LANG_FR_FR
en: French (France)
zh_TW: 法文 (法國)

note: LANG_FR_CH
en: French (Switzerland)
zh_TW: 法文 (瑞士)

note: DLG_UP_From
en: From:
zh_TW: 從:

note: LANG_GL_ES
en: Galician
zh_TW: 蓋拉文

note: LANG_KA_GE
en: Georgian
zh_TW: 喬治亞文

note: ENC_GEOR_ACADEMY
en: Georgian, Academy
zh_TW: 喬治亞文, Academy

note: ENC_GEOR_PS
en: Georgian, PS
zh_TW: 喬治亞文, PS

note: LANG_DE_AT
en: German (Austria)
zh_TW: 德文 (奧地利)

note: LANG_DE_DE
en: German (Germany)
zh_TW: 德文 (德國)

note: LANG_DE_CH
en: German (Switzerland)
zh_TW: 德文 (瑞士)

note: DLG_UP_Grayscale
en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

note: LANG_EL_GR
en: Greek
zh_TW: 希臘文

note: ENC_GREE_ISO
en: Greek, ISO-8859-7
zh_TW: 希臘文, ISO-8859-7

note: ENC_GREE_MAC
en: Greek, Macintosh
zh_TW: 希臘文, Macintosh

note: ENC_GREE_WIN
en: Greek, Windows Code Page 1253
zh_TW: 希臘文, Windows 代碼頁 1253

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpTitle
en: HTML Export Options
zh_TW: HTML 匯出選項

note: LANG_HA_NE
en: Hausa (Niger)
zh_TW: 豪薩文 (尼日)

note: LANG_HA_NG
en: Hausa (Nigeria)
zh_TW: 豪薩文 (奈及利亞)

note: LANG_HAW_US
en: Hawaiian
zh_TW: 夏威夷文

note: STYLE_HEADING1
en: Heading 1
zh_TW: 標題 1

note: STYLE_HEADING2
en: Heading 2
zh_TW: 標題 2

note: STYLE_HEADING3
en: Heading 3
zh_TW: 標題 3

note: STYLE_HEADING4
en: Heading 4
zh_TW: 標題 4

note: LANG_HE_IL
en: Hebrew
zh_TW: 希伯來文

note: ENC_HEBR_ISO
en: Hebrew, ISO-8859-8
zh_TW: 希伯來文, ISO-8859-8

note: ENC_HEBR_MAC
en: Hebrew, Macintosh
zh_TW: 希伯來文, Macintosh

note: ENC_HEBR_WIN
en: Hebrew, Windows Code Page 1255
zh_TW: 希伯來文, Windows 代碼頁 1255

note: DLG_Image_Height
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

note: DLG_IP_Height_Label
en: Height:
zh_TW: 高度:

note: DLG_UFS_HiddenCheck
en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

note: DLG_UFS_BGColorTab
en: HighLight Color
zh_TW: 醒目提示色彩

note: LANG_HI_IN
en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度文

note: LANG_HU_HU
en: Hungarian
zh_TW: 匈牙利文

note: LANG_IS_IS
en: Icelandic
zh_TW: 冰島文

note: ENC_ICEL_MAC
en: Icelandic, Macintosh
zh_TW: 冰島文, Macintosh

note: DLG_History_Id
en: Identifier:
zh_TW: 識別碼:

note: DLG_Image_Title
en: Image Properties
zh_TW: 影像屬性

note: DLG_Image_WrappedNone
en: Image floats above text
zh_TW: 影像浮於文字上方

note: DLG_Image_InLine
en: Image placed in-line (no text wrapping)
zh_TW: 影像置於線內（沒有文字換行）

note: DLG_FOSA_ImportTitle
en: Import File
zh_TW: 匯入檔案

note: MSG_ImportingDoc
en: Importing Document...
zh_TW: 正在匯入文件...

note: LANG_ID_ID
en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼文

note: XIM_Methods
en: Input Methods
zh_TW: 輸入法

note: DLG_FOSA_InsertObject
en: Insert Embeddable Object
zh_TW: 插入嵌入式物件

note: DLG_FOSA_FileInsertObject
en: Insert Embeddable Object file:
zh_TW: 插入嵌入式物件檔案:

note: DLG_FOSA_InsertTitle
en: Insert File
zh_TW: 插入檔案

note: DLG_FOSA_InsertMath
en: Insert Math File
zh_TW: 插入數學檔案

note: DLG_FOSA_FileInsertMath
en: Insert MathML file:
zh_TW: 插入 MathML 檔案:

note: TB_InsertNewTable
en: Insert New Table
zh_TW: 插入新表格

note: DLG_IP_Title
en: Insert Picture
zh_TW: 插入圖片

note: DLG_Insert_SymbolTitle
en: Insert Symbol
zh_TW: 插入符號

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_INSTALL
en: Install new plugin
zh_TW: 安裝新插件

note: LANG_IA
en: Interlingua
zh_TW: 國際語

note: LANG_IU_CA
en: Inuktitut
zh_TW: 因努伊特文

note: DLG_InvalidPathname
en: Invalid pathname.
zh_TW: 路徑名稱無效。

note: LANG_GA_IE
en: Irish
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭文

note: LANG_IT_IT
en: Italian (Italy)
zh_TW: 意大利文 (意大利)

note: LANG_JA_JP
en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

note: ENC_JAPN_EUC
en: Japanese, EUC-JP
zh_TW: 日文, EUC-JP

note: ENC_JAPN_ISO
en: Japanese, ISO-2022-JP
zh_TW: 日文, ISO-2022-JP

note: ENC_JAPN_SJIS
en: Japanese, Shift-JIS
zh_TW: 日文, Shift-JIS

note: ENC_JAPN_WIN
en: Japanese, Windows Code Page 932
zh_TW: 日文, Windows 代碼頁 932

note: LANG_KN_IN
en: Kannada
zh_TW: 卡納達文

note: LANG_KO_KR LANG_KO
en: Korean
zh_TW: 韓文

note: ENC_KORE_EUC
en: Korean, EUC-KR
zh_TW: 韓文, EUC-KR

note: ENC_KORE_JOHAB
en: Korean, Johab
zh_TW: 韓文, Johab

note: ENC_KORE_KSC
en: Korean, KSC_5601
zh_TW: 韓文, KSC-5601

note: ENC_KORE_WIN
en: Korean, Windows Code Page 949
zh_TW: 韓文, Windows 代碼頁 949

note: LANG_KU
en: Kurdish
zh_TW: 庫爾德文

note: LANG_LO_LA
en: Lao
zh_TW: 寮文

note: DLG_History_LastSaved
en: Last saved:
zh_TW: 最後儲存:

note: LANG_LA_IT
en: Latin (Renaissance)
zh_TW: 拉丁文 (文藝復興)

note: LANG_LV_LV
en: Latvian
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞文

note: LANG_LT_LT
en: Lithuanian
zh_TW: 立陶宛文

note: LANG_MK
en: Macedonian
zh_TW: 馬其頓文

note: DLG_ULANG_DefaultLangChkbox
en: Make default for document
zh_TW: 設為此文件的預設值

note: LANG_MS_MY
en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來文

note: LANG_MI_NZ
en: Maori
zh_TW: 毛利文

note: DLG_Merge
en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

note: LANG_MN_MN
en: Mongolian
zh_TW: 蒙古文

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_NAME
en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

note: LANG_NE_NP
en: Nepali (Nepal)
zh_TW: 尼泊爾文 (尼泊爾)

note: DLG_QNXMB_No
en: No
zh_TW: 否

note: DLG_IP_No_Picture_Label
en: No Picture
zh_TW: 沒有圖片

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_NONE_SELECTED
en: No plugin selected
zh_TW: 未選取插件

note: STYLE_NORMAL
en: Normal
zh_TW: 標準

note: LANG_NB_NO
en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh_TW: 挪威波克默爾語 (Bokmal)

note: LANG_NN_NO
en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh_TW: 新挪威語

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_NOT_AVAILABLE
en: Not available
zh_TW: 不能使用

note: STYLE_NUMHEAD1
en: Numbered Heading 1
zh_TW: 編號標題 1

note: STYLE_NUMHEAD2
en: Numbered Heading 2
zh_TW: 編號標題 2

note: STYLE_NUMHEAD3
en: Numbered Heading 3
zh_TW: 編號標題 3

note: DLG_OK
en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

note: DLG_FOSA_OpenTitle
en: Open File
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

note: DLG_FOSA_FileOpenTypeLabel
en: Open file as type:
zh_TW: 開啟檔案的格式:

note: DLG_LISTDOCS_Title
en: Opened Documents
zh_TW: 已開啟文件

note: TB_Zoom_Percent
en: Other...
zh_TW: 其他...

note: DLG_Zoom_Percent
en: P&ercent:
zh_TW: 百分比(&E)

note: TB_Zoom_PageWidth
en: Page Width
zh_TW: 頁寬

note: DLG_UP_PageRanges
en: Page ranges:
zh_TW: 頁數範圍:

note: DLG_Password_Password
en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼:

note: STYLE_PLAIN_TEXT
en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DETAILS
en: Plugin Details:
zh_TW: 插件詳情:

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_LIST
en: Plugin List
zh_TW: 插件清單

note: LANG_PL_PL
en: Polish
zh_TW: 波蘭文

note: LANG_PT_BR
en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文 (巴西)

note: LANG_PT_PT
en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh_TW: 葡萄牙文 (葡萄牙)

note: DLG_Image_PlaceColumn
en: Position relative to its Column
zh_TW: 相對於其欄位的位置

note: DLG_Image_PlacePage
en: Position relative to its Page
zh_TW: 相對於其頁面的位置

note: DLG_Image_PlaceParagraph
en: Position relative to nearest paragraph
zh_TW: 相對於其最近段落的位置

note: DLG_Image_Aspect
en: Preserve aspect ratio
zh_TW: 保留長寬比例

note: DLG_IP_Activate_Label
en: Preview Picture
zh_TW: 預覽圖片

note: DLG_FOSA_PrintToFileTitle
en: Print To File
zh_TW: 列印至檔案

note: DLG_FOSA_FilePrintTypeLabel
en: Print file as type:
zh_TW: 列印檔案的格式:

note: DLG_UP_PrintIn
en: Print in:
zh_TW: 列印方式:

note: DLG_UP_PrintTo
en: Print to:
zh_TW: 列印至:

note: DLG_UP_Printer
en: Printer
zh_TW: 印表機

note: DLG_UP_PrinterCommand
en: Printer command:
zh_TW: 印表機指令:

note: LANG_PA_IN
en: Punjabi (Gurmukhi)
zh_TW: 旁遮普文 (果魯穆奇)

note: LANG_PA_PK
en: Punjabi (Shahmukhi)
zh_TW: 旁遮普文 (Shahmukhi)

note: LANG_QU_BO
en: Quechua
zh_TW: 蓋丘亞文

note: DLG_FOSA_RecordToFileTitle
en: Record Editing to File
zh_TW: 紀錄對檔案的編輯

note: DLG_UFS_StyleRegular
en: Regular
zh_TW: 標準

note: DLG_DocComparison_Relationship
en: Relationship:
zh_TW: 關係:

note: DLG_FOSA_ReplayFromFileTitle
en: Replay Editing from File
zh_TW: 從檔案重播編輯

note: DLG_Restore
en: Restore
zh_TW: 回復

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpRestore
en: Restore Settings
zh_TW: 回復設定

note: DLG_DocComparison_Results
en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

note: LANG_RO_RO
en: Romanian
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文

note: ENC_ROMA_MAC
en: Romanian, Macintosh
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞文, Macintosh

note: LANG_RU_RU
en: Russian (Russia)
zh_TW: 俄文 (俄羅斯)

note: DLG_UFS_SampleFrameLabel
en: Sample
zh_TW: 範例

note: LANG_SC_IT
en: Sardinian
zh_TW: 薩丁尼亞文

note: DLG_FOSA_SaveAsTitle
en: Save File As
zh_TW: 另存新檔

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpSave
en: Save Settings
zh_TW: 儲存設定

note: DLG_FOSA_FileSaveTypeLabel
en: Save file as type:
zh_TW: 儲存檔案的格式:

note: STYLE_SECTHEADING
en: Section Heading
zh_TW: 分節標題

note: DLG_UENC_EncLabel
en: Select Encoding:
zh_TW: 選取編碼:

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpLabel
en: Select HTML export options:
zh_TW: 選取 HTML 匯出選項:

note: DLG_ULANG_LangLabel
en: Select Language:
zh_TW: 選譯語言:

note: LANG_SR
en: Serbian
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞文

note: DLG_Image_ImageDesc
en: Set Image Name
zh_TW: 設定影像名稱

note: DLG_Image_ImageSize
en: Set Image Size
zh_TW: 設定影像大小

note: DLG_ULANG_LangTitle
en: Set Language
zh_TW: 設定語言

note: DLG_UFS_TransparencyCheck
en: Set no Highlight Color
zh_TW: 設定不用醒目提示色彩

note: DLG_UFS_SizeLabel
en: Size:
zh_TW: 大小:

note: LANG_SK_SK
en: Slovak
zh_TW: 斯拉夫文

note: LANG_SL_SI
en: Slovenian
zh_TW: 斯洛維尼亞文

note: LANG_ES_MX
en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh_TW: 西班牙文 (墨西哥)

note: LANG_ES_ES
en: Spanish (Spain)
zh_TW: 西班牙文 (西班牙)

note: DLG_Image_SquareWrap
en: Square text wrapping
zh_TW: 正方形文字換行

note: DLG_DocComparison_Styles
en: Styles:
zh_TW: 樣式:

note: LANG_SW
en: Swahili
zh_TW: 斯瓦希里文

note: LANG_SV_SE
en: Swedish
zh_TW: 瑞典文

note: TB_Font_Symbol
en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

note: LANG_TA_IN
en: Tamil
zh_TW: 泰米爾文

note: DLG_UFS_ColorTab
en: Text Color
zh_TW: 文字色彩

note: DLG_Image_WrappedBoth
en: Text wrapped on both sides of the Image
zh_TW: 文字環繞影像兩邊

note: DLG_Image_WrappedLeft
en: Text wrapped to the Left of the Image
zh_TW: 文字環繞影像左邊

note: DLG_Image_WrappedRight
en: Text wrapped to the Right of the Image
zh_TW: 文字環繞影像右邊

note: LANG_TH_TH
en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰文

note: ENC_THAI_MAC
en: Thai, Macintosh
zh_TW: 泰文, Macintosh

note: ENC_THAI_TIS
en: Thai, TIS-620
zh_TW: 泰文, TIS-620

note: ENC_THAI_WIN
en: Thai, Windows Code Page 874
zh_TW: 泰文, Windows 代碼頁 874

note: DLG_NoSaveFile_DirNotWriteable
en: The directory '%s' is write-protected.
zh_TW: 目錄 '%s' 有防寫保護。

note: MSG_HistoryPartRestore2
en: The nearest version that can be restored fully is %d. Would you like to restore this version instead? To partially restore version %d press No.
zh_TW: 能回復的最新版本為 %d。要改為回復這個版本嗎？要部份回復版本 %d，按「否」。

note: DLG_UP_InvalidPrintString
en: The print command string is not valid.
zh_TW: 列印指令字串無效。

note: MSG_NoUndo
en: This operation cannot be undone. Are you sure you want to proceed?
zh_TW: 此操作無法復原。確定要繼續嗎？

note: DLG_Image_TightWrap
en: Tight text wrapping
zh_TW: 緊緻文字繞圖

note: MSG_HistoryPartRestore3
en: To continue anyway, press OK.
zh_TW: 無論如何要繼續的話，按「確定」。

note: MSG_HistoryPartRestore4
en: To quit the restoration attempt, press Cancel.
zh_TW: 要取消回復，按「取消」。

note: LANG_TR_TR
en: Turkish
zh_TW: 土耳其文

note: ENC_TURK_ISO
en: Turkish, ISO-8859-9
zh_TW: 土耳其文, ISO-8859-9

note: ENC_TURK_MAC
en: Turkish, Macintosh
zh_TW: 土耳其文, Macintosh

note: ENC_TURK_WIN
en: Turkish, Windows Code Page 1254
zh_TW: 土耳其文, Windows 代碼頁 1254

note: DLG_Image_WrapType
en: Type of text wrapping
zh_TW: 文字繞圖類型

note: LANG_UK_UA
en: Ukrainian
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文

note: ENC_UKRA_KOI
en: Ukrainian, KOI8-U
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文, KOI8-U

note: ENC_UKRA_MAC
en: Ukrainian, Macintosh
zh_TW: 烏克蘭文, Macintosh

note: UntitledDocument
en: Untitled%d
zh_TW: 未命名%d

note: DLG_Update
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

note: DLG_History_List_Title
en: Version history
zh_TW: 版本歷史

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_VERSION DLG_History_Version
en: Version:
zh_TW: 版本:

note: LANG_VI_VN
en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南文

note: ENC_VIET_TCVN
en: Vietnamese, TCVN
zh_TW: 越南文, TCVN

note: ENC_VIET_VISCII
en: Vietnamese, VISCII
zh_TW: 越南文, VISCII

note: ENC_VIET_WIN
en: Vietnamese, Windows Code Page 1258
zh_TW: 越南文, Windows 代碼頁 1258

note: DLG_MW_MoreWindows
en: View Document
zh_TW: 檢視文件

note: DLG_MW_Activate
en: View:
zh_TW: 檢視:

note: LANG_CY_GB
en: Welsh
zh_TW: 威爾斯文

note: ENC_US_DOS
en: Western European, DOS/Windows Code Page 437
zh_TW: 西歐語系, DOS/Windows 代碼頁 437

note: ENC_MLNG_DOS
en: Western European, DOS/Windows Code Page 850
zh_TW: 西歐語系, DOS/Windows 代碼頁 850

note: ENC_WEST_HP
en: Western European, HP
zh_TW: 西歐語系, HP

note: ENC_WEST_ISO
en: Western European, ISO-8859-1
zh_TW: 西歐語系, ISO-8859-1

note: ENC_WEST_MAC
en: Western European, Macintosh
zh_TW: 西歐語系, Macintosh

note: ENC_WEST_NXT
en: Western European, NeXT
zh_TW: 西歐語系, NeXT

note: ENC_WEST_WIN
en: Western European, Windows Code Page 1252
zh_TW: 西歐語系, Windows 代碼頁 1252

note: TB_Zoom_WholePage
en: Whole Page
zh_TW: 整頁

note: DLG_Image_Width
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

note: DLG_IP_Width_Label
en: Width:
zh_TW: 寬度:

note: DLG_QNXMB_Yes
en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

note: MSG_HistoryConfirmSave
en: You have to save changes to document %s before proceeding. Save now?
zh_TW: 要儲存文件 %s 的變更才能繼續。要儲存嗎？

note: DLG_Zoom_RadioFrameCaption
en: Zoom to
zh_TW: 縮放至

note: DLG_UnixMB_No
en: _No
zh_TW: 否(_N)

note: DLG_UnixMB_Yes
en: _Yes
zh_TW: 是(_Y)

note: DLG_Unit_cm
en: cm
zh_TW: 厘米

note: DLG_DocComparison_Different
en: different
zh_TW: 不同

note: DLG_DocComparison_DivergingPos
en: diverging after document position %d
zh_TW: 從文件位置 %d 處分離

note: DLG_DocComparison_Diverging
en: diverging after version %d of %s
zh_TW: 從 %s 版本 %d 處分離

note: DLG_DocComparison_Identical
en: identical
zh_TW: 一模一樣

note: DLG_Unit_inch
en: inch
zh_TW: 英吋

note: DLG_Unit_mm
en: mm
zh_TW: 毫米

note: DLG_Unit_points
en: points
zh_TW: 點

note: DLG_DocComparison_Siblings
en: siblings
zh_TW: 兄弟 (siblings)

note: DLG_DocComparison_Unrelated
en: unrelated
zh_TW: 無關
