abiword 2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1222 entries)

note: DLG_Styles_ErrNotTitle2
en:  - Reserved. 
     You cannot use this name. Choose Another
zh:  - 已保留。
     您不能使用此名称。请另选一个。

note: DLG_WordCount_Auto_Update
en:  Auto Update
zh:  自动更新

note: DLG_PageSetup_Percent
en: % of normal size
zh: 普通大小的百分比

note: MSG_DlgNotImp
en: %s not implemented yet.
    
    If you are a programmer, feel free to add code in %s, line %d
    and mail patches to:
    
    	abiword-dev@abisource.com
    
    Otherwise, please be patient.
zh: %s 功能尚未实现。
    
    如果您是程序员，欢迎您在 %s，第 %d 行加入代码，
    并把补丁送至：
    
    	abiword-dev@abisource.com
    
    不然的话，就请您耐心稍等了。

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_None
en: &1 None
zh: &1 无

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_ABOUT
en: &About %s
zh: 关于 %s(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_ACCEPT_REVISION
en: &Accept revision
zh: 接受修订(&A)

note: DLG_Spell_AddToDict MENU_LABEL_SPELL_ADD
en: &Add
zh: 添加(&A)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Adjust
en: &Adjust to:
zh: 调整为(&A):

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN
en: &Align
zh: 对齐(&A)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewAll
en: &All
zh: 全部(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_WEB_WEBPREVIEW
en: &As web page
zh: 按网页(&A)

note: DLG_Para_LabelAt
en: &At:
zh: 为(&A):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_AUTOSPELL
en: &Auto Spellcheck
zh: 自动检查拼写(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_AUTOFIT
en: &Autofit Table
zh: 自适应表格(&A)

note: DLG_Options_Label_PrefsAutoSave
en: &Automatically save this Scheme
zh: 自动保存此首选项(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_AUTOTEXT
en: &Autotext
zh: 自动图文集(&A)

note: DLG_DateTime_AvailableFormats
en: &Available formats:
zh: 可用格式(&A):

note: DLG_Para_LabelBefore
en: &Before:
zh: 段前(&B):

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BOLD
en: &Bold
zh: 粗体(&B)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Bottom
en: &Bottom:
zh: 下(&B):

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BREAK
en: &Break
zh: 分隔符(&B)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_CELL
en: &Cell
zh: 单元格(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_CELLS MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_CELLS
en: &Cells
zh: 单元格(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_CENTER
en: &Center
zh: 居中(&C)

note: DLG_Spell_Change
en: &Change
zh: 更改(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_CLIPART
en: &Clip Art
zh: 剪贴画(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_CLOSE
en: &Close
zh: 关闭(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_COLUMNS
en: &Column
zh: 列(&C)

note: DLG_Break_ColumnBreak
en: &Column break
zh: 分栏符(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_COLUMNS
en: &Columns
zh: 列(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_COPY
en: &Copy
zh: 复制(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STYLE_DEFINE
en: &Create and Modify
zh: 创建并修改(&C)

note: DLG_Options_Label_PrefsCurrentScheme
en: &Current Preferences Scheme
zh: 当前首选项(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE
en: &Delete
zh: 删除(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_DELETE_HYPERLINK
en: &Delete hyperlink
zh: 删除超级链接(&D)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_CustomDict
en: &Dictionary...
zh: 字典(&D)...

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_DOCUMENT
en: &Document
zh: 文档(&D)

note: MENU_LABEL_WINDOW
en: &Documents
zh: 文档(&D)

note: DLG_Para_PushNoHyphenate
en: &Don't hyphenate
zh: 不断字(&D)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_IgnoreEdit MENU_LABEL_EDIT
en: &Edit
zh: 编辑(&E)

note: DLG_Options_Label_SmartQuotesEnable
en: &Enable smart quotes
zh: 启用智能引号(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_ENDNOTE
en: &Endnote
zh: 尾注(&E)

note: DLG_Break_EvenPage
en: &Even page
zh: 偶数页(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_EXTRA
en: &Extra
zh: 额外(&E)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FIELD
en: &Field
zh: 域(&F)

note: DLG_Field_Fields_No_Colon
en: &Fields
zh: 域(&F)

note: DLG_Field_Fields
en: &Fields:
zh: 域(&F):

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE
en: &File
zh: 文件(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_FIND
en: &Find
zh: 查找(&F)

note: DLG_FR_FindNextButton
en: &Find Next
zh: 查找下一个(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_FONT
en: &Font
zh: 字体(&F)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Footer
en: &Footer:
zh: 页脚(&F):

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_FORMAT
en: &Format Table
zh: 格式化表格(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_FORMAT
en: &Formatting
zh: 格式(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_GRAPHIC
en: &From File
zh: 来自文件(&F)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_GOTO
en: &Go To
zh: 转到(&G)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_HEADFOOT
en: &Header and Footer
zh: 页眉和页脚(&H)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Header
en: &Header:
zh: 页眉(&H):

note: DLG_PageSetup_Height
en: &Height:
zh: 高度(&H):

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP
en: &Help
zh: 帮助(&H)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewHiddenText
en: &Hidden Text
zh: 隐藏文字(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_HYPERLINK
en: &Hyperlink
zh: 超级链接(&H)

note: DLG_Spell_Ignore
en: &Ignore
zh: 忽略(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_SPELL_IGNOREALL
en: &Ignore All
zh: 全部忽略(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_IMPORTSTYLES
en: &Import Styles
zh: 导入样式(&I)

note: DLG_Para_TabLabelIndentsAndSpacing
en: &Indents and Spacing
zh: 缩进和行距(&I)

note: DLG_InsertButton MENU_LABEL_INSERT MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT
en: &Insert
zh: 插入(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FILE
en: &Insert File
zh: 插入文件(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_ITALIC
en: &Italic
zh: 斜体(&I)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: &Justify
zh: 两端对齐(&J)

note: DLG_Para_PushKeepLinesTogether
en: &Keep lines together
zh: 段中不分页(&K)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Landscape
en: &Landscape
zh: 横向(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_LANGUAGE
en: &Language
zh: 语言(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_LEFT
en: &Left
zh: 左对齐(&L)

note: DLG_Para_LabelLeft DLG_PageSetup_Left
en: &Left:
zh: 左(&L):

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_LOCK_TB_LAYOUT
en: &Lock layout
zh: 锁定版面(&L)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_MAILMERGE
en: &Mail Merge
zh: 邮件合并(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_MAILMERGE
en: &Mail Merge Field
zh: 邮件合并域(&M)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Margin
en: &Margin
zh: 边距(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_MARK
en: &Mark revisions while typing
zh: 输入时显示修订(&M)

note: DLG_FR_MatchCase
en: &Match case
zh: 区分大小写(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_MERGE_CELLS
en: &Merge Cells
zh: 合并单元格(&M)

note: MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_MORE
en: &More Documents
zh: 更多文档(&M)

note: DLG_Goto_Label_Name
en: &Name:
zh: 名称(&N):

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_NEW
en: &New
zh: 新建(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_WINDOW_NEW
en: &New Window
zh: 新建窗口(&N)

note: DLG_Break_NextPage
en: &Next page
zh: 下一页(&N)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_NORMAL
en: &Normal Layout
zh: 普通版面(&N)

note: DLG_Goto_Label_Number
en: &Number:
zh: 编号(&N):

note: DLG_Break_OddPage
en: &Odd page
zh: 奇数页(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_OPEN
en: &Open
zh: 打开(&O)

note: DLG_MailMerge_OpenFile
en: &Open File
zh: 打开文件(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_OVERLINE
en: &Overline
zh: 上划线(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH
en: &Page Width
zh: 页宽(&P)

note: DLG_Break_PageBreak
en: &Page break
zh: 分页(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_PARAGRAPH
en: &Paragraph
zh: 段落(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_PASTE
en: &Paste
zh: 粘贴(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_PICTURE
en: &Picture
zh: 图片(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_PLUGINS
en: &Plugins
zh: 插件(&P)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Portrait
en: &Portrait
zh: 纵向(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PRINT
en: &Print
zh: 打印(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_PRINT
en: &Print Layout
zh: 打印版面(&P)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_EXIT
en: &Quit
zh: 退出(&Q)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REDO
en: &Redo
zh: 重做(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_REJECT_REVISION
en: &Reject revision
zh: 拒绝修订(&R)

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceButton
en: &Replace
zh: 替换(&R)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_IgnoreReset
en: &Reset
zh: 重置(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_DEFAULT_TB_LAYOUT
en: &Reset to default layout
zh: 重置为默认版面

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS
en: &Revisions
zh: 修订(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: &Right
zh: 右对齐(&R)

note: DLG_Para_LabelRight DLG_PageSetup_Right
en: &Right:
zh: 右(&R):

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_ROWS MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_ROW
en: &Row
zh: 行(&R)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewRuler
en: &Ruler
zh: 标尺(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVE
en: &Save
zh: 保存(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEIMAGE
en: &Save Image As
zh: 图像另存为(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_WEB_SAVEASWEB
en: &Save web page
zh: 保存网页(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_SEARCH
en: &Search for Help
zh: 搜索帮助(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT
en: &Select
zh: 选择(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SET_VIEW_LEVEL
en: &Select revision
zh: 选择版本(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_STATUSBAR
en: &Show Status Bar
zh: 显示状态栏(&S)

note: DLG_Para_LabelSpecial
en: &Special:
zh: 特殊(&S):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELLING
en: &Spelling
zh: 拼写(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_STD
en: &Standard
zh: 标准(&S)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewStatusBar
en: &Status bar
zh: 状态栏(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_SUBSCRIPT
en: &Subscript
zh: 下标(&S)

note: DLG_Para_PushSuppressLineNumbers
en: &Suppress line numbers
zh: 取消行号(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TB_TABLE MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_TABLE MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETE_TABLE MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_TABLE
en: &Table
zh: 表格(&T)

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TABS
en: &Tabs
zh: 制表位(&T)

note: DLG_Para_ButtonTabs
en: &Tabs...
zh: 制表位(&T)...

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_TOOLBARS
en: &Toolbars
zh: 工具栏(&T)

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS
en: &Tools
zh: 工具(&T)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Top
en: &Top:
zh: 上(&T):

note: DLG_Field_Types_No_Colon
en: &Types
zh: 类型(&T)

note: DLG_Field_Types
en: &Types:
zh: 类型(&T):

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_UNDERLINE
en: &Underline
zh: 下划线(&U)

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_UNDO
en: &Undo
zh: 撤消(&U)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewUnits DLG_PageSetup_Units
en: &Units:
zh: 单位(&U):

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW
en: &View
zh: 视图(&V)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_WEB
en: &Web Layout
zh: Web 版式(&W)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_WHOLE
en: &Whole Page
zh: 整页(&W)

note: DLG_FR_WholeWord
en: &Whole word
zh: 整个单词(&W)

note: DLG_Para_PushWidowOrphanControl
en: &Widow/Orphan control
zh: 孤行控制(&W)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Width
en: &Width:
zh: 宽度(&W):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_WORDCOUNT
en: &Word Count
zh: 字数统计(&W)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_MENU MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM
en: &Zoom
zh: 缩放(&Z)

note: DLG_Spell_NoSuggestions
en: (no spelling suggestions)
zh: (无拼写建议)

note: DLG_Para_SpecialNone
en: (none)
zh: (无)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_1COLUMN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_1COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_1COLUMN
en: 1 Column
zh: 一栏

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MIDDLE_SPACE
en: 1.5 Spacing
zh: 1.5 倍间距

note: DLG_Para_SpacingHalf
en: 1.5 lines
zh: 1.5 行

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MIDDLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MIDDLE_SPACE
en: 1.5 spacing
zh: 1.5 倍间距

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_PARA_12BEFORE
en: 12 pt before
zh: 12 磅之前

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_2COLUMN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_2COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_2COLUMN
en: 2 Columns
zh: 两栏

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_3COLUMN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_3COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_3COLUMN
en: 3 Columns
zh: 三栏

note: DLG_Goto_Btn_Prev
en: << Prev
zh: << 上一个

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellSuggest
en: A&lways suggest corrections
zh: 总是建议纠正(&L)

note: FIELD_DateTime_AMPM
en: AM/PM
zh: 上午/下午

note: AUTOTEXT_ATTN_2
en: ATTN:
zh: 收件人:

note: MSG_IE_BogusDocument
en: AbiWord cannot open %s. It appears to be an invalid document
zh: AbiWord 无法打开 %s。该文件可能是无效文档

note: MSG_SpellSelectionDone
en: AbiWord finished checking the selection.
zh: AbiWord 已经完成了对选中内容的拼写检查。

note: DLG_FR_FinishedReplace
en: AbiWord has finished its search of the document and has made %d replacements.
zh: AbiWord 已经完成了对文档的搜索，共替换了 %d 处。

note: DLG_FR_FinishedFind
en: AbiWord has finished searching the document.
zh: AbiWord 已经完成了对文档的搜索。

note: WINDOWS_COMCTL_WARNING
en: AbiWord is designed for a newer version of the system file COMCTL32.DLL
    than the one currently on your system. (COMCTL32.DLL version 4.72 or newer)
    A solution to this problem is explained in the FAQ on the AbiSource web site
    
    	http://www.abisource.com
    
    You can use the program, but the toolbar may be missing.
zh: 您系统中的 COMCTL32.DLL 文件版本太旧，而 AbiWord 需要该文件的版本高于
    4.72 才能正常工作。此问题的解决方案在 AbiSource 的网站上有详细解释。
    
    	http://www.abisource.com
    
    您仍然可以使用此程序，但工具栏可能丢失。

note: WINDOWS_NEED_UNICOWS
en: AbiWord needs the file %s.dll
    Please download and install it from http://www.microsoft.com/msdownload/platformsdk/sdkupdate/psdkredist.htm
zh: AbiWord 需要文件 %s.dll
    请从 http://www.microsoft.com/msdownload/platformsdk/sdkupdate/psdkredist.htm 下载并安装。

note: DLG_DlFile_Status
en: Abiword is now downloading %s from:
    %s
zh: AbiWord 现在正在下载 %s，来自：
    %s

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_ABOUT_GNU
en: About &GNU Free Software
zh: 关于 GNU 自由软件(&G)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_ABOUTOS
en: About &Open Source
zh: 关于开放源码(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_ABOUT_GNOMEOFFICE
en: About G&NOME Office
zh: 关于 GNOME Office(&N)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_ABOUT_GNOMEOFFICE
en: About the GNOME Office project
zh: 关于 GNOME Office 计划

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_ABOUT_GNU
en: About the GNU project
zh: 关于 GNU 计划

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_ACCEPT_REVISION
en: Accept the suggested change
zh: 接受建议的更改

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ADD_COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ADD_COLUMN
en: Add a column to this table after the current column
zh: 在此表格的当前列右侧添加一列

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ADD_ROW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ADD_ROW
en: Add a row to this table after the current row
zh: 在此表格的当前行下侧添加一行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BORDERS
en: Add borders and shading to the selection
zh: 为选中内容添加边框和阴影

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ADD_COLUMN
en: Add column after
zh: 右侧插入列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BULLETS
en: Add or modify bullets and numbering for selected paragraphs
zh: 添加或修改选中段落的项目符号和编号

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ADD_ROW
en: Add row after
zh: 下方插入行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_ADD
en: Add this word to the custom dictionary
zh: 把此单词增加到用户词典中

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyTemplate
en: Add to template
zh: 添加入模板

note: DLG_Para_LabelAfter
en: Aft&er:
zh: 段后(&E):

note: DLG_Para_LabelAlignment
en: Ali&gnment:
zh: 对齐(&G):

note: DLG_Tab_Label_Alignment DLG_PageNumbers_Alignment_No_Colon
en: Alignment
zh: 对齐方式

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Alignment
en: Alignment:
zh: 对齐方式:

note: DLG_Styles_LBL_All
en: All
zh: 全部

note: DLG_Options_Label_CheckAllowCustomToolbars
en: Allow Custom Toolbars
zh: 允许用户工具栏

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_LOCKSTYLES
en: Allow formatting using styles only
zh: 允许只使用样式进行格式化

note: DLG_Options_Label_CheckWhiteForTransparent
en: Allow screen colors other than white
zh: 允许白色以外的屏幕颜色

note: FIELD_Application
en: Application
zh: 应用程序

note: DLG_Options_Btn_Apply
en: Apply
zh: 应用

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMTPAINTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMTPAINTER
en: Apply the previously copied paragraph formatting onto the selected text
zh: 将先前复制的段落格式应用到选中文字上

note: DLG_Lists_Apply_Current
en: Apply to Current List
zh: 应用至当前列表

note: DLG_FormatTable_Apply_To
en: Apply to:
zh: 应用到:

note: DLG_Lists_Arabic_List
en: Arabic List
zh: 字母列表

note: DLG_Para_SpacingAtLeast
en: At least
zh: 至少

note: DLG_Lists_Resume
en: Attach to Previous List
zh: 继续前一列表

note: AUTOTEXT_ATTN_1 MENU_LABEL_AUTOTEXT_ATTN
en: Attention:
zh: 注意:

note: DLG_MetaData_Author_LBL
en: Author:
zh: 作者:

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSaveCurrent
en: Auto &save current file every
zh: 自动保存当前文件的间隔(&S)

note: DLG_Options_Label_AutoSave
en: Auto Save
zh: 自动保存

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellAutoReplace
en: Auto replace misspelled words
zh: 自动替换有拼写错误的单词

note: DLG_InsertTable_AutoFit_Capital
en: AutoFit Behavior
zh: 自适应行为

note: DLG_InsertTable_AutoFit
en: AutoFit behavior
zh: 自适应行为

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_AUTOFIT
en: Autofit Table
zh: 自适应表格

note: DLG_InsertTable_AutoColSize
en: Automatic column size
zh: 自动列宽

note: DLG_Options_Label_CheckAutoLoadPlugins
en: Automatically load all plugins found
zh: 自动装入找到的全部插件

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_AUTOSPELL
en: Automatically spell-check the document
zh: 自动检查文档的拼写

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyAutomatic
en: Automatically update
zh: 自动更新

note: DLG_MailMerge_AvailableFields
en: Available Fields
zh: 可用域

note: DLG_DateTime_AvailableFormats_Capital
en: Available Formats
zh: 可用格式

note: DLG_Styles_Available
en: Available Styles
zh: 可用样式

note: AUTOTEXT_EMAIL_5
en: BCC:
zh: 密送:

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BACKGROUND
en: Back&ground
zh: 背景(&G)

note: DLG_FormatTable_Background
en: Background
zh: 背景

note: DLG_FormatTable_Background_Color
en: Background color:
zh: 背景颜色:

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_Bar
en: Bar
zh: 分隔线

note: TabToggleBarTab
en: Bar Tab
zh: 分隔线跳格

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyBasedOn
en: Based On:
zh: 基于:

note: DLG_Options_Label_BiDiOptions
en: Bi-Directional Options
zh: 双向文字选项

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOLD TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOLD TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOLD
en: Bold
zh: 粗体

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_BOOKMARK
en: Boo&kmark
zh: 书签(&K)

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Bookmark
en: Bookmark
zh: 书签

note: MSG_BookmarkNotFound
en: Bookmark "%s" was not found in this document.
zh: 此文档内找不到书签“%s”。

note: DLG_FormatTable_Border_Color
en: Border color:
zh: 边框颜色:

note: DLG_FormatTable_Borders
en: Borders
zh: 边框

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BORDERS
en: Borders and Shading
zh: 边框和阴影

note: BottomMarginStatus
en: Bottom Margin [%s]
zh: 下边距 [%s]

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOTTOMLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOTTOMLINE
en: Bottomline
zh: 底线

note: DLG_Lists_Box_List
en: Box List
zh: 方框列表

note: FIELD_Application_BuildId
en: Build Id.
zh: 编译 Id.

note: FIELD_Application_Options
en: Build Options
zh: 编译选项

note: FIELD_Application_Target
en: Build Target
zh: 编译目标

note: DLG_Lists_Type_bullet
en: Bullet
zh: 项目符号

note: DLG_Lists_Bullet_List
en: Bullet List
zh: 项目符号列表

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_LISTS_BULLETS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_LISTS_BULLETS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_LISTS_BULLETS
en: Bullets
zh: 项目符号

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_BULLETS
en: Bullets and &Numbering
zh: 项目符号和编号(&N)

note: DLG_Options_Label_Look
en: Button Style
zh: 按钮样式

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TOGGLECASE
en: C&hange Case
zh: 更改大小写(&H)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_CREDITS
en: C&redits
zh: 制作群(&R)

note: AUTOTEXT_EMAIL_4
en: CC:
zh: 抄送:

note: MSG_NoBreakInsideTable
en: Can not insert a Break inside a table
zh: 无法在表格中插入分隔符

note: DLG_Styles_ErrStyleCantDelete
en: Cannot delete this style
zh: 无法删除此样式

note: DLG_Styles_ErrStyleBuiltin
en: Cannot modify a builtin style
zh: 无法修改内置样式

note: DLG_MetaData_Category_LBL
en: Category:
zh: 类别:

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_Center DLG_PageNumbers_Center TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_CENTER
en: Center
zh: 居中

note: TabToggleCenterTab
en: Center Tab
zh: 居中制表位

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_CENTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_CENTER
en: Center alignment
zh: 居中对齐

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_CENTER
en: Center-align the paragraph
zh: 段落居中对齐

note: DLG_Para_AlignCentered
en: Centered
zh: 居中

note: DLG_Spell_ChangeTo
en: Change &to:
zh: 更改为(&T):

note: DLG_Spell_ChangeAll
en: Change A&ll
zh: 全部更改(&L)

note: DLG_Background_Title
en: Change Background Color
zh: 更改背景颜色

note: DLG_ToggleCase_Title
en: Change Case
zh: 更改大小写

note: DLG_Lists_Cur_Change_Start
en: Change Current 
    List
zh: 更改当前列表

note: DLG_Background_TitleHighlight
en: Change Highlight Color
zh: 更改突出显示的颜色

note: DLG_Background_TitleFore
en: Change Text Color
zh: 更改文字颜色

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_DOM_DIRECTION TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_DOM_DIRECTION
en: Change dominant direction of paragraph
zh: 更改段落的主要方向

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOGGLECASE
en: Change the case of the selected text
zh: 更改选中文字的大小写

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_FONT
en: Change the font of the selected text
zh: 更改选中文字的字体

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_PARAGRAPH
en: Change the format of the selected paragraph
zh: 更改选中段落的格式

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_LANGUAGE MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_LANGUAGE
en: Change the language of the selected text
zh: 更改选中文字的语言

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_COLUMNS
en: Change the number of columns
zh: 更改分栏数

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PAGESETUP
en: Change the printing options
zh: 更改打印选项

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_4 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_5 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_6 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_7 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_8 MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_SUGGEST_9
en: Change to this suggested spelling
zh: 更改为此建议拼写

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BACKGROUND
en: Change your document's background color
zh: 更改文档的背景颜色

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyCharacter
en: Character
zh: 字符

note: FIELD_Numbers_CharCount
en: Character Count
zh: 字符数

note: FIELD_Numbers_NbspCount
en: Character Count (w/o spaces)
zh: 字符数(不包含空白)

note: DLG_Styles_CharPrev
en: Character Preview
zh: 字符预览

note: DLG_WordCount_Characters_No
en: Characters (no spaces):
zh: 字符(不包含空白):

note: DLG_WordCount_Characters_Sp
en: Characters (with spaces):
zh: 字符(包含空白):

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELL
en: Check &Spelling
zh: 检查拼写(&S)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_CHECKVER
en: Check &Version
zh: 检查版本(&V)

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellCheckAsType
en: Check s&pelling as you type
zh: 在输入时检查拼写(&P)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_SPELL
en: Check the document for incorrect spelling
zh: 检查文档中不正确的拼写

note: DLG_NEW_Choose
en: Choose
zh: 选择

note: DLG_Options_Label_ChooseForTransparent
en: Choose Screen Color
zh: 选择屏幕颜色

note: DLG_Options_Label_ColorChooserLabel
en: Choose screen color for AbiWord
zh: 选择 AbiWord 的屏幕颜色

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_SET_VIEW_LEVEL
en: Choose which revision you wish to view
zh: 选择您想要查看的版本

note: DLG_Goto_Label_Help
en: Choose your target in the left side.
    If you want to use the "Go To" button, just fill the Number Entry with the desired number.  You can use + and - to perform relative movement.	I.e., if you write "+2" and you select "Line", the "Go To" will go 2 lines below your current position.
zh: 请在左侧选择目标。
    如果您用“转到”按钮，只需在数字输入框中输入数字。您可以用 + 和 - 实现相对转移。	即，如果您输入“+2”并选择“行”，“转移”按钮将转移到下面 2 行。

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CLEAR
en: Cle&ar
zh: 清除(&A)

note: DLG_Tab_Button_Clear
en: Clear
zh: 清除

note: DLG_Tab_Button_ClearAll
en: Clear &All
zh: 全部清除(&A)

note: DLG_Background_ClearClr
en: Clear Background Color
zh: 清除背景颜色

note: DLG_Background_ClearHighlight
en: Clear Highlight Color
zh: 清除突出显示的颜色

note: MSG_QueryExit
en: Close all windows and exit?
zh: 关闭所有窗口并退出吗？

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_EXIT
en: Close all windows in the application and exit
zh: 关闭窗口并退出

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_CLOSE
en: Close the document
zh: 关闭文档

note: MENU_LABEL_AUTOTEXT_CLOSING
en: Closing:
zh: 结束语:

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SELECT_COLUMN
en: Co&lumn
zh: 列(&L)

note: DLG_FormatTable_Color
en: Color:
zh: 颜色:

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_BEFORE
en: Column &Left
zh: 左侧插入列(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_AFTER
en: Column &Right
zh: 右侧插入列(&R)

note: ColumnGapStatus
en: Column Gap [%s]
zh: 分栏空白 [%s]

note: ColumnStatus
en: Column [%d]
zh: 栏 [%s]

note: DLG_Column_ColumnTitle
en: Columns
zh: 栏

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Column2Label
en: Comment
zh: 注释

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Comment2Label
en: Comment to be associated with the revision:
zh: 此版本关联的注释:

note: FIELD_Application_CompileDate
en: Compile Date
zh: 编译日期

note: FIELD_Application_CompileTime
en: Compile Time
zh: 编译时间

note: DLG_Break_Continuous
en: Con&tinuous
zh: 连续(&T)

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Check1Label
en: Continue previous revision (number %d)
zh: 继续先前的版本(编号 %d)

note: FIELD_Document_Contributor
en: Contributor
zh: 贡献者

note: DLG_MetaData_CoAuthor_LBL
en: Contributor(s):
zh: 贡献者:

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_COPY TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_COPY
en: Copy
zh: 复制

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_COPY
en: Copy the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh: 复制选中内容，将其放至剪贴板

note: MSG_IE_CouldNotOpen
en: Could not open file %s for writing
zh: 无法打开文件 %s 写入

note: MSG_OpenFailed
en: Could not open file %s.
zh: 无法打开文件 %s。

note: MSG_IE_CouldNotWrite
en: Could not write to file %s
zh: 无法写入文件 %s

note: MSG_SaveFailed
en: Could not write to the file %s.
zh: 无法写入文件 %s。

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_WORDCOUNT
en: Count the number of words in the document
zh: 统计文档中的单词数

note: FIELD_Document_Coverage
en: Coverage
zh: 范围

note: DLG_MetaData_Coverage_LBL
en: Coverage:
zh: 范围:

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1_FAX1
en: Create a fax
zh: 创建传真

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1_WP1
en: Create a new blank document
zh: 创建新的空文档

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_NEW TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_NEW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_NEW
en: Create a new document
zh: 创建新文档

note: DLG_NEW_Create
en: Create a new document from a template
zh: 从模板创建新文档

note: DLG_NEW_StartEmpty
en: Create an empty document
zh: 创建空文档

note: FIELD_Document_Creator
en: Creator
zh: 创建者

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_CUT
en: Cu&t
zh: 剪切(&T)

note: FIELD_Datetime_CurrentDate
en: Current Date
zh: 当前日期

note: DLG_Lists_Current_Font
en: Current Font
zh: 当前字体

note: DLG_Lists_Current_List_Label
en: Current List Label
zh: 当前列表标签

note: DLG_Lists_Current_List_Type
en: Current List Type
zh: 当前列表类型

note: MSG_EmptySelection
en: Current Selection is Empty
zh: 当前选中内容为空

note: DLG_Styles_DefCurrent
en: Current Settings
zh: 当前设置

note: FIELD_Datetime_CurrentTime
en: Current Time
zh: 当前时间

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewCursorBlink
en: Cursor &blink
zh: 光标闪烁(&B)

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellCustomDict
en: Custom Dictionary:
zh: 用户字典:

note: FIELD_DateTime_Custom
en: Customizable date/time
zh: 可自定义的日期/时间

note: DLG_Lists_Customize
en: Customized List
zh: 自定义列表

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_CUT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_CUT
en: Cut
zh: 剪切

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CUT
en: Cut the selection and put it on the Clipboard
zh: 剪切选中内容，放至剪贴板

note: DLG_Lists_Dashed_List
en: Dashed List
zh: 虚线列表

note: FIELD_Document_Date
en: Date
zh: 日期

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_DATETIME
en: Date and &Time
zh: 日期和时间(&T)

note: FIELD_Type_Datetime
en: Date and Time
zh: 日期和时间

note: FIELD_DateTime_DOY
en: Day # in the year
zh: 全年里的第几天

note: DLG_Options_Btn_Default
en: De&faults
zh: 默认值(&F)

note: AUTOTEXT_SALUTATION_1
en: Dear Mom and Dad,
zh: 亲爱的爸爸妈妈，

note: AUTOTEXT_SALUTATION_2
en: Dear Sir or Madam:
zh: 亲爱的先生或女士:

note: DLG_Tab_Radio_Decimal
en: Decimal
zh: 小数点

note: TabToggleDecimalTab
en: Decimal Tab
zh: 小数点制表位

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_UNINDENT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_UNINDENT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_UNINDENT
en: Decrease indent
zh: 减少缩进

note: FIELD_DateTime_DefaultDateNoTime
en: Default date (w/o time)
zh: 默认日期 (不含时间)

note: FIELD_DateTime_DefaultDate
en: Default date representation
zh: 默认日期显示格式

note: DLG_Options_Label_DefaultPageSize
en: Default page size
zh: 默认页面尺寸

note: DLG_Tab_Label_DefaultTS
en: Default tab stops:
zh: 默认制表位:

note: DLG_Options_Label_DirectionRtl
en: Default to right-to-left direction of text
zh: 文字默认为由右至左方向

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLE MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLE_DEFINE
en: Define or apply style for the selection
zh: 为选中内容定义或应用样式

note: DLG_Styles_Delete MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE
en: Delete
zh: 删除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_CELLS
en: Delete Cells
zh: 删除单元格

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETECOLUMN
en: Delete Co&lumn
zh: 删除列(&L)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_COLUMNS MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETECOLUMN
en: Delete Column
zh: 删除列

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETEROW
en: Delete Ro&w
zh: 删除行(&W)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_ROWS MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETEROW
en: Delete Row
zh: 删除行

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_DELETETABLE
en: Delete Tabl&e
zh: 删除表格(&E)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETE_TABLE MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_DELETETABLE
en: Delete Table
zh: 删除表格

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_DELETE_COLUMN
en: Delete column
zh: 删除列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DELETE_HYPERLINK
en: Delete hyperlink
zh: 删除超级链接

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_DELETE_ROW
en: Delete row
zh: 删除行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_CLEAR
en: Delete the selection
zh: 删除选中内容

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DELETE_COLUMN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DELETE_COLUMN
en: Delete this column from its table
zh: 从表格中删除此列

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DELETE_ROW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DELETE_ROW
en: Delete this row from its table
zh: 从表格中删除此行

note: DLG_Styles_Description DLG_Styles_ModifyDescription FIELD_Document_Description
en: Description
zh: 描述

note: DLG_MetaData_Description_LBL
en: Description:
zh: 描述:

note: DLG_Lists_Diamond_List
en: Diamond List
zh: 菱形列表

note: DLG_HdrFtr_FooterEven
en: Different footer on facing pages
zh: 封面页使用不同的页脚

note: DLG_HdrFtr_FooterFirst
en: Different footer on first page
zh: 首页使用不同的页脚

note: DLG_HdrFtr_FooterLast
en: Different footer on last page
zh: 末页使用不同的页脚

note: DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderEven
en: Different header on facing pages
zh: 封面页使用不同的页眉

note: DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderFirst
en: Different header on first page
zh: 首页使用不同的页眉

note: DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderLast
en: Different header on last page
zh: 末页使用不同的页眉

note: DLG_Styles_StylesLocked
en: Disable all formatting commands, except styles
zh: 禁用除样式外的所有格式化命令

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CREDITS
en: Display Credits
zh: 显示制作群

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CONTENTS
en: Display Help Contents
zh: 显示帮助内容

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_INDEX
en: Display Help Index
zh: 显示帮助索引

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_ABOUTOS
en: Display information about Open Source
zh: 显示关于开放源代码的信息

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Display non-printing characters
zh: 显示非打印字符

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_ABOUT
en: Display program information, version number, and copyright
zh: 显示程序信息，版本和版权

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_CHECKVER
en: Display program version number
zh: 显示程序版本编号

note: DLG_Options_Prompt_IgnoreResetAll
en: Do you want to reset ignored words in all the documents?
zh: 您想在全部文档中重置忽略的单词吗?

note: DLG_Options_Prompt_IgnoreResetCurrent
en: Do you want to reset ignored words in the current document?
zh: 您想在当前文档中重置忽略的单词吗?

note: FIELD_Type_Document
en: Document
zh: 文档

note: DLG_MetaData_Title
en: Document Properties
zh: 文档属性

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartNone
en: Don't restart
zh: 不重新开始

note: DLG_Para_SpacingDouble
en: Double
zh: 双倍

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_DOUBLE_SPACE
en: Double Spacing
zh: 双倍行距

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_DOUBLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_DOUBLE_SPACE
en: Double spacing
zh: 双倍行距

note: DLG_DlFile_Title
en: Downloading file...
zh: 正在下载文件...

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_EDITFOOTER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_FOOTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_FOOTER
en: Edit Footer
zh: 编辑页脚

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_EDITHEADER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_HEADER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_HEADER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_HEADER
en: Edit Header
zh: 编辑页眉

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_HEADFOOT
en: Edit text at the top or bottom of every page
zh: 编辑页上或页下的文字

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_EDITFOOTER
en: Edit the Footer on the current page
zh: 编辑本页的页脚

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_EDITHEADER
en: Edit the Header on the current page
zh: 编辑本页的页眉

note: MENU_LABEL_AUTOTEXT_EMAIL
en: Email:
zh: 电子邮件:

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_LOCKSTYLES
en: Enable F&ormatting Tools
zh: 启用格式工具栏(&O)

note: FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteAnchor
en: Endnote anchor
zh: 尾注锚点

note: FIELD_Numbers_EndnoteReference
en: Endnote reference
zh: 尾注引用

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndStyle
en: Endnote style
zh: 尾注样式

note: FIELD_Error
en: Error calculating value!
zh: 数值计算出错!

note: SCRIPT_CANTRUN
en: Error executing script %s
zh: 执行脚本 %s 错误

note: MSG_ImportError
en: Error importing file %s.
zh: 输入文件 %s 错误。

note: MSG_SaveFailedExport
en: Error while attempting to save %s: could not construct exporter
zh: 保存 %s: 不能形成输出

note: MSG_SaveFailedName
en: Error while attempting to save %s: invalid name
zh: 保存 %s 错误: 错误名字

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SCRIPT_PLAY
en: Ex. script
zh: 执行脚本

note: DLG_Para_SpacingExactly
en: Exactly
zh: 精确

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_SCRIPTS
en: Execute helper scripts
zh: 执行辅助脚本

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SCRIPT_PLAY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SCRIPT_PLAY
en: Execute script
zh: 执行脚本

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Label1
en: Existing revisions:
zh: 已有版本:

note: DLG_Field_Parameters_Capital
en: Extra Parameters
zh: 额外参数

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewExtraTB
en: Extra Toolbar
zh: 额外工具栏

note: DLG_Field_Parameters
en: Extra parameters:
zh: 额外参数:

note: MENU_LABEL_FORMAT
en: F&ormat
zh: 格式(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_FULLSCREEN
en: F&ull Screen
zh: 全屏幕(&U)

note: DLG_FR_FindLabel
en: Fi&nd what:
zh: 查找(&N):

note: DLG_MailMerge_Insert_No_Colon
en: Field Name
zh: 域名称

note: DLG_MailMerge_Insert
en: Field Name:
zh: 域名称:

note: MSG_IE_UnsupportedType
en: File %s is not of a currently supported file type
zh: 文件 %s 不是目前支持的文件类型

note: MSG_IE_FakeType
en: File %s is not of the type it claims to be
zh: 文件 %s 不是指定类型

note: MSG_IE_UnknownType
en: File %s is of unknown type
zh: 文件 %s 类型不明

note: MSG_IE_FileNotFound
en: File %s not found
zh: 文件 %s 没找到

note: FIELD_Application_Filename
en: File Name
zh: 文件名

note: DLG_FR_FindTitle
en: Find
zh: 查找

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_FIND
en: Find the specified text
zh: 查找指定文字

note: FirstLineIndentStatus
en: First Line Indent [%s]
zh: 首行缩进[%s]

note: DLG_Para_SpecialFirstLine
en: First line
zh: 首行

note: DLG_InsertTable_FixedColSize
en: Fixed column size:
zh: 固定列宽：

note: DLG_Para_PreviewFollowParagraph
en: Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph Following Paragraph
zh: 后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落后续段落

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyFont TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_FONT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_FONT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_FONT
en: Font
zh: 字体

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_SIZE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_SIZE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_SIZE
en: Font Size
zh: 字体大小

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_COLOR_FORE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_COLOR_FORE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_COLOR_FORE
en: Font color
zh: 字体颜色

note: DLG_Lists_ButtonFont
en: Font...
zh: 字体...

note: DLG_Lists_Font
en: Font:
zh: 字体:

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_FOOTNOTE
en: Foot&note
zh: 脚注(&N)

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Footer
en: Footer
zh: 页脚

note: DLG_HdrFtr_FooterFrame
en: Footer Properties
zh: 页脚属性

note: FooterStatus
en: Footer [%s]
zh: 页脚 [%s]

note: FIELD_Numbers_FootnoteAnchor
en: Footnote anchor
zh: 脚注锚点

note: FIELD_Numbers_FootnoteReference
en: Footnote reference
zh: 脚注引用

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootStyle
en: Footnote style
zh: 脚注样式

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_FOOTNOTES
en: Footnotes and Endnotes
zh: 脚注和尾注

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_LTR TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_LTR
en: Force LTR direction of text
zh: 强制文字的由左至右的方向

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_RTL TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_RTL
en: Force RTL direction of text
zh: 强制文字的由右至左的方向

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_LTR
en: Force text LTR
zh: 强制文字左至右

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_DIR_OVERRIDE_RTL
en: Force text RTL
zh: 强制文字右至左

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyFormat
en: Format
zh: 格式

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_Endnotes
en: Format Endnotes
zh: 格式化尾注

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_Footnotes
en: Format Footnotes
zh: 格式化脚注

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_Title
en: Format Footnotes and Endnotes
zh: 格式化脚注和尾注

note: DLG_HdrFtr_Title
en: Format Header/Footers
zh: 格式化页眉/页脚

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMTPAINTER
en: Format Painter
zh: 格式化绘图

note: DLG_FormatTableTitle MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_FORMAT
en: Format Table
zh: 格式化表格

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewFormatTB
en: Format Toolbar
zh: 格式工具栏

note: DLG_Lists_Format
en: Format:
zh: 格式:

note: AUTOTEXT_EMAIL_2
en: From:
zh: 来自:

note: AUTOTEXT_EMAIL_6
en: Fwd:
zh: 转发:

note: DLG_Options_Label_General DLG_MetaData_TAB_General
en: General
zh: 常规

note: DLG_Goto_Btn_Goto
en: Go To
zh: 转到

note: DLG_Goto_Label_What
en: Go To &What:
zh: 转到对象(&W):

note: DLG_Goto_Title
en: Go to...
zh: 转到...

note: DLG_Lists_Hand_List
en: Hand List
zh: 手形列表

note: DLG_Para_SpecialHanging
en: Hanging
zh: 悬挂

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Header
en: Header
zh: 页眉

note: DLG_HdrFtr_HeaderFrame
en: Header Properties
zh: 页眉属性

note: HeaderStatus
en: Header [%s]
zh: 页眉[%s]

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_HDRFTR
en: Header/Footers
zh: 页眉/页脚

note: MSG_CHECK_PRINT_MODE
en: Headers and Footers can only be created and edited while in Print View Mode. 
     To enter this mode choose View then Print Layout from the Menus. 
     Would you like to enter Print Layout mode right now?
zh: 只能在打印视图模式中创建和编辑页眉和页脚。
     要进入此模式，请从菜单中选择“视图”中的“打印版面”。
     您想要立即进入打印版面模式吗？

note: DLG_Lists_Heart_List
en: Heart List
zh: 心形列表

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_HELP TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_HELP TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_HELP
en: Help
zh: 帮助

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_CONTENTS
en: Help &Contents
zh: 帮助目录(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_INDEX
en: Help &Introduction
zh: 帮助介绍(&I)

note: DLG_Options_Label_Hide
en: Hide
zh: 隐藏

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellHideErrors
en: Hide &spelling errors in the document
zh: 隐藏文档拼写错误(&S)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_COLOR_BACK TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_COLOR_BACK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_COLOR_BACK
en: Highlight
zh: 突出显示

note: DLG_Spell_IgnoreAll
en: I&gnore All
zh: 全部忽略(&G)

note: InsertModeFieldINS
en: INS
zh: 插入

note: DLG_Options_Label_Icons
en: Icons
zh: 图标

note: DLG_Options_Label_Ignore
en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_SPELL_IGNOREALL
en: Ignore all occurrences of this word in the document
zh: 忽略全部这样的单词

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellIgnoredWord
en: Ignored words:
zh: 忽略词:

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_IMPORTSTYLES
en: Import style definitions from a document
zh: 从文档中导入样式定义

note: DLG_Styles_LBL_InUse
en: In Use
zh: 使用中的样式

note: AUTOTEXT_REFERENCE_1
en: In reply to:
zh: 回复:

note: WORD_PassInvalid
en: Incorrect Password
zh: 口令不正确

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_INDENT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_INDENT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_INDENT
en: Increase indent
zh: 增加缩进

note: DLG_Para_LabelIndentation
en: Indentation
zh: 缩进

note: DLG_ToggleCase_FirstUpperCase
en: Initial Caps
zh: 首字母大写

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndInitialVal
en: Initial Endnote value
zh: 初始尾注值

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootInitialVal
en: Initial Footnote value
zh: 初始脚注值

note: DLG_Break_Insert MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT
en: Insert
zh: 插入

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERTCOLUMN
en: Insert &Column
zh: 插入列(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERTROW
en: Insert &Row
zh: 插入行(&R)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERTTABLE
en: Insert &Table
zh: 插入表格(&T)

note: DLG_InsertBookmark_Title TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_BOOKMARK
en: Insert Bookmark
zh: 插入书签

note: DLG_Break_BreakTitle_Capital
en: Insert Break
zh: 插入分隔符

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_CELLS
en: Insert Cells
zh: 插入单元格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_PASTE
en: Insert Clipboard contents
zh: 插入剪贴板中的内容

note: DLG_DateTime_DateTimeTitle
en: Insert Date and Time
zh: 插入日期和时间

note: DLG_Field_FieldTitle_Capital
en: Insert Field
zh: 插入域

note: DLG_InsertHyperlink_Title TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_HYPERLINK
en: Insert Hyperlink
zh: 插入超级链接

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_IMG
en: Insert Image
zh: 插入图像

note: DLG_MailMerge_MailMergeTitle
en: Insert Mail Merge Field
zh: 插入邮件合并域

note: DLG_InsertTable_TableTitle MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_TABLE MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERTTABLE
en: Insert Table
zh: 插入表格

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOOKMARK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_BOOKMARK
en: Insert a bookmark into the document
zh: 在文档中插入书签

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FIELD
en: Insert a calculated field
zh: 插入可计算的域

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_BEFORE
en: Insert a column to the left
zh: 在左侧插入一列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_COLUMNS_AFTER MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERTCOLUMN
en: Insert a column to the right
zh: 在右侧插入一列

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FOOTNOTE
en: Insert a footnote
zh: 插入脚注

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_HYPERLINK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_HYPERLINK
en: Insert a hyperlink into the document
zh: 在文档中插入超级链接

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_MAILMERGE
en: Insert a mail merge field
zh: 插入邮件合并域

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_INSERT_TABLE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_INSERT_TABLE
en: Insert a new table into your document
zh: 在文档中插入新表格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_BREAK
en: Insert a page, column, or section break
zh: 插入分页、分栏或分节符

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_PICTURE
en: Insert a picture
zh: 插入图片

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_BEFORE
en: Insert a row above
zh: 在上方插入一行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_AFTER MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_INSERTROW
en: Insert a row below
zh: 在下方插入一行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Insert a symbol or other special character
zh: 插入符号或特殊字符

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_PAGENO
en: Insert an automatically-updated page number
zh: 插入自动更新的页号

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_ENDNOTE
en: Insert an endnote
zh: 插入尾注

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_GRAPHIC
en: Insert an existing picture from another file
zh: 插入图片文件

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_IMG TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_IMG
en: Insert an image into the document
zh: 在文档中插入图像

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_BOOKMARK
en: Insert bookmark
zh: 插入书签

note: DLG_Break_BreakTitle
en: Insert break
zh: 插入分隔符

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_CLIPART
en: Insert clipart
zh: 插入剪贴画

note: DLG_Field_FieldTitle
en: Insert field
zh: 插入域

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_HYPERLINK
en: Insert hyperlink
zh: 插入超级链接

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_INSERT_SYMBOL TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Insert symbol
zh: 插入符号

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_INSERT_TABLE
en: Insert table
zh: 插入表格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_FILE
en: Insert the contents of another file
zh: 插入另一个文件的内容

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_INSERT_DATETIME
en: Insert the date and/or time
zh: 插入日期和时间

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_PASTE_SPECIAL
en: Insert unformatted clipboard contents
zh: 插入未格式化的剪贴板内容

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellInternet
en: Internet and &file addresses
zh: Internet 和文件地址(&F)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewUnprintable
en: Invisible &Layout Marks
zh: 不可见版面标记(&L)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_ITALIC TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_ITALIC TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_ITALIC
en: Italic
zh: 斜体

note: DLG_Para_AlignJustified
en: Justified
zh: 两端对齐

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: Justify
zh: 两端对齐

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_JUSTIFY TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: Justify paragraph
zh: 两端对齐

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_JUSTIFY
en: Justify the paragraph
zh: 两端对齐

note: DLG_Para_PushKeepWithNext
en: Keep with ne&xt
zh: 与下段同页(&X)

note: FIELD_Document_Keywords
en: Keywords
zh: 关键词

note: DLG_MetaData_Keywords_LBL
en: Keywords:
zh: 关键词:

note: DLG_Lists_Indent
en: Label Align:
zh: 标签对齐:

note: AUTOTEXT_SALUTATION_3
en: Ladies and Gentlemen:
zh: 女士们先生们:

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyLanguage DLG_Options_Label_Language FIELD_Document_Language
en: Language
zh: 语言

note: DLG_Options_Label_LangSettings
en: Language settings
zh: 语言设置

note: DLG_MetaData_Languages_LBL
en: Language(s):
zh: 语言:

note: DLG_Options_Label_Layout
en: Layout
zh: 版面

note: DLG_Tab_Label_Leader
en: Leader
zh: 前导字符

note: DLG_Para_AlignLeft DLG_Tab_Radio_Left DLG_PageNumbers_Left TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_LEFT
en: Left
zh: 左

note: LeftIndentStatus
en: Left Indent [%s]
zh: 左侧缩进[%s]

note: LeftIndentTextIndentStatus
en: Left Indent [%s] First Line Indent [%s]
zh: 左侧缩进[%s] 首行缩进[%s]

note: LeftMarginStatus
en: Left Margin [%s]
zh: 左边距[%s]

note: TabToggleLeftTab
en: Left Tab
zh: 左对齐制表位

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_LEFT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_LEFT
en: Left alignment
zh: 左对齐

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_LEFT
en: Left-align the paragraph
zh: 段落左对齐

note: DLG_Lists_DelimiterString
en: Level Delimiter:
zh: 级别分隔符:

note: DLG_Lists_Level
en: Level:
zh: 级别:

note: DLG_Para_LabelLineSpacing
en: Li&ne spacing:
zh: 行距(&N):

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Line
en: Line
zh: 行

note: FIELD_Numbers_LineCount
en: Line Count
zh: 行数

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOPLINE
en: Line above the selection (toggle)
zh: 切换选中内容上方的线

note: DLG_Para_TabLabelLineAndPageBreaks
en: Line and &Page Breaks
zh: 换行和分页(&P)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOTTOMLINE
en: Line below the selection (toggle)
zh: 切换选中内容下方的线

note: DLG_Column_Line_Between
en: Line between
zh: 分隔线

note: DLG_WordCount_Lines
en: Lines:
zh: 行数:

note: DLG_Styles_List
en: List
zh: 列表

note: FIELD_Numbers_ListLabel
en: List Label
zh: 列表标签

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_LOCK_TB_LAYOUT
en: Lock the layout of the current toolbars
zh: 锁定当前工具栏的布局

note: AUTOTEXT_CLOSING_4
en: Love,
zh: 亲爱的，

note: DLG_Lists_Lower_Case_List
en: Lower Case List
zh: 小写英文字母列表

note: DLG_Lists_Lower_Roman_List
en: Lower Roman List
zh: 小写罗马数字列表

note: MENU_LABEL_AUTOTEXT_MAIL
en: Mail Instructions:
zh: 邮件指令:

note: FIELD_Application_MailMerge MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_MAILMERGE
en: Mail Merge
zh: 邮件合并

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_BOLD
en: Make the selection bold (toggle)
zh: 切换选中内容的粗体

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_ITALIC
en: Make the selection italic (toggle)
zh: 切换选中内容的斜体

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUBSCRIPT
en: Make the selection subscript (toggle)
zh: 切换选中内容的下标

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT
en: Make the selection superscript (toggle)
zh: 切换选中内容的上标

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS
en: Manage changes in document
zh: 管理文档中的更改

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_PLUGINS
en: Manage plugins
zh: 管理插件

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Title
en: Mark Revisions
zh: 标记版本

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_MARK
en: Mark changes as you type
zh: 在键入时标出更改

note: DLG_Column_Size
en: Max Column size
zh: 最大栏位宽度

note: DLG_MergeCells_Above
en: Merge Above
zh: 向上合并

note: DLG_MergeCells_Below
en: Merge Below
zh: 向下合并

note: DLG_MergeCellsTitle DLG_MergeCells_Frame MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_MERGE_CELLS
en: Merge Cells
zh: 合并单元格

note: DLG_MergeCells_Left
en: Merge Left
zh: 向左合并

note: DLG_MergeCells_Right
en: Merge Right
zh: 向右合并

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGEABOVE
en: Merge above
zh: 向上合并

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGEBELOW
en: Merge below
zh: 向下合并

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGE_CELLS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGE_CELLS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGE_CELLS
en: Merge cells
zh: 合并单元格

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGELEFT
en: Merge left
zh: 向左合并

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_MERGERIGHT
en: Merge right
zh: 向右合并

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGEABOVE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGEABOVE
en: Merge with cell above
zh: 与上方单元格合并

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGEBELOW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGEBELOW
en: Merge with cell below
zh: 与下方单元格合并

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGELEFT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGELEFT
en: Merge with left cell
zh: 与左侧单元格合并

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_MERGERIGHT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_MERGERIGHT
en: Merge with right cell
zh: 与右侧单元格合并

note: FIELD_DateTime_MilTime
en: Military Time
zh: 军事时间

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_Misc
en: Misc.
zh: 杂项

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyTitle
en: Modify Styles
zh: 修改样式

note: DLG_Styles_Modify
en: Modify...
zh: 修改...

note: FIELD_DateTime_MonthDayYear
en: Month Day, Year
zh: 月日，年

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_GOTO
en: Move the insertion point to a specific location
zh: 移动插入点到特定位置

note: FIELD_DateTime_MthDayYear
en: Mth. Day, Year
zh: 月日，年

note: DLG_Para_SpacingMultiple
en: Multiple
zh: 多倍

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_NEW
en: New
zh: 新建

note: DLG_NEW_Title
en: New Document
zh: 新建文档

note: DLG_Lists_New_List_Label
en: New List Label
zh: 新列表标签

note: DLG_Lists_New_List_Type
en: New List 
    Type
zh: 新列表
     类型

note: DLG_Lists_Starting_Value
en: New Starting 
    Value
zh: 新起始数值

note: DLG_Styles_NewTitle
en: New Style
zh: 新建样式

note: DLG_Styles_New
en: New...
zh: 新建...

note: DLG_Goto_Btn_Next
en: Next >>
zh: 下一个 >>

note: DLG_NEW_NoFile
en: No File
zh: 没有文件

note: DLG_Styles_ErrNoStyle
en: No Style selected 
     so it cannot be modified
zh: 未选择样式 
     所以不能修改

note: SCRIPT_NOSCRIPTS
en: No scripts found
zh: 找不到任何脚本

note: DLG_Styles_DefNone DLG_Lists_Type_none
en: None
zh: 无

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_PARA_0BEFORE
en: None before
zh: 段前无

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_NORMAL
en: Normal View
zh: 普通视图

note: DLG_Spell_UnknownWord
en: Not in dictionary&:
zh: 不在词典中&:

note: DLG_Column_Number_Cols
en: Number of Columns
zh: 栏数

note: FIELD_Numbers_PagesCount
en: Number of Pages
zh: 页数

note: DLG_Column_Number
en: Number of columns
zh: 栏数

note: DLG_InsertTable_NumCols
en: Number of columns:
zh: 列数:

note: DLG_InsertTable_NumRows
en: Number of rows:
zh: 行数:

note: DLG_Lists_Type_numbered
en: Numbered
zh: 编号

note: DLG_Lists_Numbered_List
en: Numbered List
zh: 编号列表

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootnoteRestart DLG_Styles_ModifyNumbering TOOLBAR_LABEL_LISTS_NUMBERS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_LISTS_NUMBERS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_LISTS_NUMBERS
en: Numbering
zh: 项目编号

note: FIELD_Type_Numbers
en: Numbers
zh: 数字

note: InsertModeFieldOVR
en: OVR
zh: 覆盖

note: DLG_Column_One
en: One
zh: 一栏

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_IMPORT
en: Op&en Copy
zh: 打开副本(&E)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_OPEN
en: Open
zh: 打开

note: MENU_LABEL_OPEN_TEMPLATE
en: Open Template
zh: 打开模板

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_IMPORT
en: Open a document by making a copy
zh: 以副本打开文档

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT
en: Open a recently used document
zh: 打开最近用过的文档

note: DLG_NEW_Open MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_OPEN TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_OPEN TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_OPEN
en: Open an existing document
zh: 打开已有文档

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_NEW
en: Open another window for the document
zh: 打开文档的另外一个窗口

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_4 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_5 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_6 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_7 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_8 MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_RECENT_9
en: Open this document
zh: 打开此文档

note: DLG_PageSetup_Orient
en: Orientation...
zh: 方向...

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_Other
en: Other
zh: 其它

note: MSG_IE_NoMemory
en: Out of memory attempting to open %s
zh: 打开 %s 时内存不够

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_OVERLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_OVERLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_OVERLINE
en: Overline
zh: 上划线

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_OVERLINE
en: Overline the selection (toggle)
zh: 切换选中内容的上划线

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PROPERTIES
en: P&roperties
zh: 属性(&R)

note: AUTOTEXT_MAIL_3
en: PERSONAL
zh: 私人

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_PASTE_SPECIAL
en: Pa&ste Unformatted
zh: 未格式化粘贴(&S)

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Page DLG_PageSetup_Page
en: Page
zh: 页面

note: DLG_Para_PushPageBreakBefore
en: Page &break before
zh: 段前分页(&B)

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_PAGENO
en: Page N&umbers
zh: 页号(&U)

note: FIELD_Numbers_PageNumber
en: Page Number
zh: 页号

note: DLG_HdrFtr_PageNumberProperties
en: Page Number Properties
zh: 页号属性

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Title
en: Page Numbers
zh: 页号

note: FIELD_Numbers_PageReference
en: Page Reference
zh: 页号引用

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PAGESETUP
en: Page Set&up
zh: 页面设置(&U)

note: DLG_PageSetup_Title
en: Page Setup
zh: 页面设置

note: PageInfoField
en: Page: %d/%d
zh: 页: %d/%d

note: DLG_WordCount_Pages
en: Pages:
zh: 页数:

note: DLG_Para_LabelPagination
en: Pagination
zh: 页号

note: DLG_PageSetup_Paper_Size
en: Paper Si&ze:
zh: 纸张尺寸(&Z):

note: DLG_PageSetup_Paper
en: Paper...
zh: 纸张...

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyParagraph DLG_Para_ParaTitle
en: Paragraph
zh: 段落

note: FIELD_Numbers_ParaCount
en: Paragraph Count
zh: 段落数

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_DOM_DIRECTION
en: Paragraph Direction
zh: 段落方向

note: DLG_Styles_ParaPrev
en: Paragraph Preview
zh: 段落预览

note: DLG_WordCount_Paragraphs
en: Paragraphs:
zh: 段落数:

note: WORD_PassRequired
en: Password required, this is an encrypted document
zh: 这是一份加密文件，需要密码才能访问

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_PASTE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_PASTE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_PASTE
en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

note: DLG_MetaData_TAB_Permission
en: Permissions
zh: 许可

note: DLG_Goto_Target_Picture
en: Picture
zh: 图片

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndPlaceEndDoc
en: Place at end of document
zh: 放在文档尾部

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndPlaceEndSec
en: Place at end of section
zh: 放在选中内容尾部

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndPlacement
en: Placement
zh: 放置

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Position_No_Colon
en: Position
zh: 位置

note: DLG_PageNumbers_Position
en: Position:
zh: 位置:

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_OPTIONS
en: Pr&eferences
zh: 首选项(&E)

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_Preferences DLG_Options_Label_Schemes
en: Preference Schemes
zh: 首选项

note: DLG_Options_OptionsTitle
en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyPreview DLG_Para_LabelPreview DLG_Column_Preview DLG_FormatTable_Preview DLG_Lists_Preview DLG_PageNumbers_Preview
en: Preview
zh: 预览

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WEB_WEBPREVIEW MENU_STATUSLINE_WEB_SAVEASWEB
en: Preview the document as a web page
zh: 以网页模式预览文档

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW
en: Preview the document before printing
zh: 打印前先预览文档

note: DLG_Para_PreviewPrevParagraph
en: Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph Previous Paragraph
zh: 前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落前一段落

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_PRINT
en: Print
zh: 打印

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PRINT_DIRECTLY
en: Print &directly
zh: 直接打印(&D)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_PRINT
en: Print Layout
zh: 打印版面

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW
en: Print P&review
zh: 打印预览(&R)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_PRINT_PREVIEW
en: Print Preview
zh: 打印预览

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT
en: Print all or part of the document
zh: 打印全部或部分文档

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_PRINT
en: Print the document
zh: 打印文档

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PRINT_DIRECTLY
en: Print using the internal PS driver
zh: 使用内部的 PS 驱动程序打印

note: MSG_PrintingDoc
en: Printing Document..
zh: 正在打印文档...

note: MSG_PrintStatus
en: Printing page %d of %d
zh: 正在打印第 %d 页 (共 %d 页)

note: FIELD_Document_Publisher
en: Publisher
zh: 出版者

note: DLG_MetaData_Publisher_LBL
en: Publisher:
zh: 出版者:

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REPLACE
en: R&eplace
zh: 替换(&E)

note: AUTOTEXT_REFERENCE_2
en: RE:
zh: 答复:

note: AUTOTEXT_MAIL_4
en: REGISTERED MAIL
zh: 挂号信

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceWithLabel
en: Re&place with:
zh: 替换为(&P):

note: DLG_FR_ReverseFind
en: Re&verse find
zh: 反向查找(&V)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_REVERT
en: Re&vert
zh: 还原(&V)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_RECENT
en: Recent &Files
zh: 最近的文件(&F)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_REDO
en: Redo
zh: 重做

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REDO TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_REDO
en: Redo editing
zh: 重做编辑

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REDO
en: Redo previously undone editing
zh: 重做后一次编辑

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_MENU MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM
en: Reduce or enlarge the document display
zh: 缩小或放大文档的显示比例

note: AUTOTEXT_REFERENCE_3 MENU_LABEL_AUTOTEXT_REFERENCE
en: Reference:
zh: 参考:

note: DLG_MetaData_Relation_LBL
en: Relation:
zh: 关系:

note: DLG_Styles_RemoveButton
en: Remove
zh: 删除

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER
en: Remove Footer
zh: 删除页脚

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER
en: Remove Header
zh: 删除页眉

note: DLG_Styles_RemoveLab
en: Remove Property from Style
zh: 从样式中删除属性

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEFOOTER
en: Remove the Footer on this page from the Document
zh: 把本页的页脚从文档中删除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REMOVEHEADER
en: Remove the Header on this page from the Document
zh: 把本页的页眉从文档中删除

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_REVISIONS_REJECT_REVISION
en: Remove the suggested change
zh: 删除建议更改

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_HEADING_ROWS_REPEAT
en: Repeat Row as Heading
zh: 重复标题行

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceTitle
en: Replace
zh: 替换

note: DLG_FR_ReplaceAllButton
en: Replace &All
zh: 全部替换(&A)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_REPLACE
en: Replace the specified text with different text
zh: 将指定文字用不同的文字替换

note: MENU_LABEL_HELP_REPORT_BUG
en: Report a &Bug
zh: 报告程序错误(&B)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_REPORT_BUG
en: Report a bug and help AbiWord become a better product
zh: 报告程序错误，使 AbiWord 成为一个更好的产品

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_DEFAULT_TB_LAYOUT
en: Reset the current toolbar layout to its defaults
zh: 重置工具栏布局为默认值

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_IMAGE
en: Resize &Image
zh: 更改图像大小(&I)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_IMAGE
en: Resize this image
zh: 更改此图像大小

note: DLG_HdrFtr_RestartNumbers
en: Restart numbering at:
zh: 起始编号:

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartPage
en: Restart on each page
zh: 每页重新编号

note: DLG_FormatFootnotes_FootRestartSec DLG_FormatFootnotes_EndRestartSec
en: Restart on each section
zh: 每节重新编号

note: DLG_HdrFtr_RestartCheck
en: Restart page numbers on new sections
zh: 新节重新对页号编号

note: DLG_Lists_Resume_Previous_List
en: Resume Previous List
zh: 恢复上一个列表

note: MSG_RevertFile
en: Revert file to last unsaved state?
zh: 把文件恢复到上次未保存的状态？

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_REVERT
en: Revert the document to the last saved state
zh: 把文档恢复至上一次保存时的状态

note: MSG_RevertBuffer
en: Revert to saved copy of %s?
zh: 恢复到已保存的文件 %s?

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Column1Label
en: Revision ID
zh: 版本 ID

note: DLG_Para_AlignRight DLG_Tab_Radio_Right DLG_PageNumbers_Right TOOLBAR_LABEL_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: Right
zh: 右

note: RightIndentStatus
en: Right Indent [%s]
zh: 右边缩进[%s]

note: RightMarginStatus
en: Right Margin [%s]
zh: 右边空白[%s]

note: TabToggleRightTab
en: Right Tab
zh: 右对齐制表位

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_RIGHT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: Right alignment
zh: 右对齐

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_ALIGN_RIGHT
en: Right-align the paragraph
zh: 段落右对齐

note: DLG_Para_DomDirection
en: Right-to-left &dominant
zh: 主要由右至左(&D)

note: FIELD_Document_Rights
en: Rights
zh: 权限

note: DLG_MetaData_Rights_LBL
en: Rights:
zh: 权限:

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_BEFORE
en: Row &Above
zh: 上方插入行(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_INSERT_ROWS_AFTER
en: Row &Below
zh: 下方插入行(&)B

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SCRIPTS
en: S&cripts
zh: 脚本(&C)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SPLIT_CELLS
en: S&plit Cells
zh: 拆分单元格(&P)

note: DLG_Options_Btn_Save
en: Sa&ve
zh: 保存(&V)

note: MENU_LABEL_AUTOTEXT_SALUTATION
en: Salutation:
zh: 问候:

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_EXPORT
en: Sav&e Copy
zh: 保存副本(&E)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_SAVE
en: Save
zh: 保存

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVEAS
en: Save &As
zh: 另存为(&A)

note: MENU_LABEL_FILE_SAVE_TEMPLATE
en: Save &Template
zh: 保存模板(&T)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FILE_SAVEAS
en: Save As
zh: 另存为

note: MSG_ConfirmSave
en: Save changes to document %s before closing?
zh: 关闭文档 %s 前保存更改吗？

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_SAVE
en: Save the document
zh: 保存文档

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVE_TEMPLATE
en: Save the document as a template
zh: 将文档另存为模板

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEAS TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEAS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FILE_SAVEAS
en: Save the document under a different name
zh: 以不同的名称保存文档

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_EXPORT
en: Save the document without changing the current name
zh: 以当前文件名保存文档

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_SAVEIMAGE
en: Save the selected image to a file
zh: 将选中图像保存到文件

note: DLG_Options_Label_SaveContextGlyphs
en: Save visual glyph shapes
zh: 保存可见的字形形状

note: DLG_PageSetup_Scale
en: Scale...
zh: 比例...

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_HELP_SEARCH
en: Search for help about...
zh: 在帮助搜寻关于...

note: DLG_WordCount_Update_Rate
en: Seconds between updates
zh: 更新秒数

note: FIELD_DateTime_Epoch
en: Seconds since the epoch
zh: 由 epoch 起至今的秒数

note: DLG_Break_SectionBreaks_Capital
en: Section Breaks
zh: 分节符

note: DLG_Break_SectionBreaks
en: Section breaks
zh: 分节符

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT
en: Select
zh: 选择

note: MENU_LABEL_EDIT_SELECTALL
en: Select A&ll
zh: 全选(&L)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_CELL
en: Select Cell
zh: 选中单元格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_COLUMN
en: Select Column
zh: 选中列

note: DLG_ListRevisions_Title
en: Select Revision
zh: 选择版本

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_ROW
en: Select Row
zh: 选中行

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SELECT_TABLE
en: Select Table
zh: 选中表格

note: DLG_InsertHyperlink_Msg
en: Select a target bookmark from the list.
zh: 从列表中选择目标书签。

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_SELECTALL
en: Select the entire document
zh: 选择整个文档

note: DLG_ToggleCase_SentenceCase
en: Sentence case
zh: 句首大写

note: DLG_Tab_Button_Set
en: Set
zh: 设置

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_LANGUAGE
en: Set &Language
zh: 设定语言(&L)

note: DLG_Lists_SetDefault
en: Set Default Values
zh: 设置默认值

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FILE_PROPERTIES
en: Set meta-data properties
zh: 设置元数据属性

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_OPTIONS
en: Set preferences
zh: 设置首选项

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_TABS
en: Set tab stops
zh: 设置制表位

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_FOOTNOTES
en: Set the types of Footnotes and Endnotes
zh: 设置脚注和尾注类型

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_HDRFTR
en: Set the types of Headers and Footers
zh: 设置页眉和页脚类型

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TOOLS_SPELLPREFS
en: Set your spelling preferences
zh: 设置拼写首选项

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_DOCUMENT
en: Setup your document's page properties such as page size and margins
zh: 设置您文档的页面属性，例如纸张大小和边距

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyShortCut
en: Shortcut Key
zh: 快捷键

note: DLG_Options_Label_Show
en: Show
zh: 显示

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_RULER
en: Show &Ruler
zh: 显示标尺(&R)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Show All
zh: 全部显示

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Show For&matting Marks
zh: 显示格式化标志(&M)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_MORE
en: Show full list of documents
zh: 显示文档的完整列表

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_EXTRA
en: Show or hide the extra toolbar
zh: 显示或隐藏额外工具栏

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_FORMAT
en: Show or hide the formatting toolbar
zh: 显示或隐藏格式工具栏

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_RULER
en: Show or hide the rulers
zh: 显示或隐藏标尺

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_STD
en: Show or hide the standard toolbar
zh: 显示或隐藏标准工具栏

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_STATUSBAR
en: Show or hide the status bar
zh: 显示或隐藏状态栏

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_TB_TABLE
en: Show or hide the table toolbar
zh: 显示或隐藏表格工具栏

note: DLG_Options_Label_ShowSplash
en: Show the AbiWord splash screen on application startup
zh: 程序启动时显示 AbiWord 欢迎画面

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewShowHide
en: Show...
zh: 显示...

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_VIEW_SHOWPARA TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_VIEW_SHOWPARA
en: Show/hide formatting marks
zh: 显示或隐藏格式标记

note: DLG_Para_SpacingSingle
en: Single
zh: 单倍

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SINGLE_SPACE
en: Single Spacing
zh: 单倍行距

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SINGLE_SPACE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SINGLE_SPACE
en: Single spacing
zh: 单倍行距

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SORT
en: So&rt Table
zh: 排序表格(&R)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SORT
en: Sort Table
zh: 排序表格

note: DLG_MetaData_Source_LBL
en: Source:
zh: 来源:

note: DLG_Column_Space_After
en: Space after Column
zh: 栏间距

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_PARA_12BEFORE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_PARA_12BEFORE
en: Space before: 12 pt
zh: 段前间距：12 磅

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_PARA_0BEFORE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_PARA_0BEFORE
en: Space before: None
zh: 段前间距：无

note: DLG_Para_LabelSpacing
en: Spacing
zh: 间距

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SPELLCHECK
en: Spellcheck
zh: 拼写检查

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SPELLCHECK TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SPELLCHECK
en: Spellcheck the document
zh: 检查文档的拼写

note: DLG_Spell_SpellTitle DLG_Options_TabLabel_Spelling
en: Spelling
zh: 拼写

note: MENU_LABEL_TOOLS_SPELLPREFS
en: Spelling &Options
zh: 拼写选项(&O)

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE_SPLIT_TABLE
en: Spli&t Table
zh: 拆分表格(&T)

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SPLIT_CELLS
en: Split Cells
zh: 拆分单元格

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE_SPLIT_TABLE
en: Split Table
zh: 拆分表格

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_SPLIT_CELLS
en: Split cells
zh: 拆分单元格

note: TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_SPLIT_CELLS TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_SPLIT_CELLS
en: Split this cell
zh: 拆分此单元格

note: DLG_Lists_Square_List
en: Square List
zh: 方形列表

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STYLE
en: St&yle
zh: 样式(&Y)

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewStandardTB
en: Standard Toolbar
zh: 标准工具栏

note: DLG_Lists_Star_List
en: Star List
zh: 星形列表

note: DLG_Lists_Start
en: Start At:
zh: 起始编号:

note: DLG_Lists_Start_New_List DLG_Lists_Start_New
en: Start New List
zh: 开始新列表

note: DLG_Lists_Start_Sub
en: Start Sublist
zh: 开始子列表

note: DLG_MarkRevisions_Check2Label
en: Start a new revision
zh: 开始新版本

note: DLG_WordCount_Statistics
en: Statistics:
zh: 统计:

note: DLG_Lists_Stop_Current_List
en: Stop Current List
zh: 停止当前列表

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_STRIKE
en: Stri&ke
zh: 删除线(&K)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_STRIKE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_STRIKE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_STRIKE
en: Strike
zh: 删除线

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_STRIKE
en: Strikeout the selection (toggle)
zh: 切换选中内容的删除线

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_STYLE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_STYLE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_STYLE
en: Style
zh: 样式

note: DLG_Styles_ErrNotTitle1
en: Style Name -
zh: 样式名称 -

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyName
en: Style Name:
zh: 样式名称:

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyType
en: Style Type
zh: 样式类型

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyFollowing
en: Style for following paragraph
zh: 后续段落的样式

note: DLG_Styles_ErrBlankName
en: Style name cannot be left blank
zh: 样式名称不能留空

note: DLG_Lists_Style
en: Style:
zh: 样式:

note: DLG_Styles_StylesTitle
en: Styles
zh: 样式

note: FIELD_Document_Subject AUTOTEXT_SUBJECT_1
en: Subject
zh: 主题

note: DLG_MetaData_Subject_LBL AUTOTEXT_EMAIL_3 MENU_LABEL_AUTOTEXT_SUBJECT
en: Subject:
zh: 主题:

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_SUBSCRIPT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUBSCRIPT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_SUBSCRIPT
en: Subscript
zh: 下标

note: DLG_Spell_Suggestions
en: Sugg&estions:
zh: 建议(&E):

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellMainOnly
en: Suggest from &main dictionary only
zh: 只按主词典建议(&M)

note: DLG_MetaData_TAB_Summary
en: Summary
zh: 概览

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT
en: Supe&rscript
zh: 上标(&R)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_SUPERSCRIPT
en: Superscript
zh: 上标

note: MENU_LABEL_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Sy&mbol
zh: 符号(&M)

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_INSERT_SYMBOL
en: Symbol
zh: 符号

note: MENU_LABEL_TABLE
en: T&able
zh: 表格(&A)

note: TabStopStatus
en: Tab Stop [%s]
zh: 制表位[%s]

note: DLG_Tab_Label_TabPosition
en: Tab stop position:
zh: 制表位位置:

note: DLG_Tab_Label_TabToClear
en: Tab stops to be cleared:
zh: 要清除的制表位:

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_TABLE
en: Table
zh: 表格

note: DLG_InsertTable_TableSize_Capital
en: Table Size
zh: 表格大小

note: DLG_InsertTable_TableSize
en: Table size
zh: 表格大小

note: DLG_Styles_ModifyTabs DLG_Tab_TabTitle
en: Tabs
zh: 制表位

note: AUTOTEXT_CLOSING_9
en: Take care,
zh: 小心，

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT
en: Te&xt Formatting
zh: 文字格式(&X)

note: DLG_Options_Label_Text
en: Text
zh: 文字

note: DLG_Lists_Align
en: Text Align:
zh: 文字对齐:

note: DLG_Options_Label_Both
en: Text and Icon
zh: 文字和图标

note: AUTOTEXT_CLOSING_10
en: Thank you,
zh: 感谢您，

note: AUTOTEXT_CLOSING_11
en: Thanks,
zh: 感谢，

note: DLG_PageSetup_ErrBigMargins
en: The margins selected are too large to fit on the page.
zh: 所选的边空白太大了，页面容不下。

note: MSG_SpellDone
en: The spelling check is complete.
zh: 拼写检查完成。

note: MSG_HyperlinkCrossesBoundaries
en: The text to which the hyperlink is to be attached must be within a single paragraph.
zh: 超级链接所依附的文字必须在一段之内。

note: FIELD_DateTime_Wkday
en: The weekday
zh: 星期

note: MSG_AfterRestartNew
en: This change will only take effect when you restart AbiWord or create a new document.
zh: 此更改要等到您重新启动 AbiWord 或创建新文档后才会生效。

note: DLG_Para_PreviewSampleFallback
en: This paragraph represents words as they might appear in your document.  To see text from your document used in this preview, position your cursor in a document paragraph with some text in it and open this dialog.
zh: 这段文字代表您段落的样子。要查看您文档中的文字，请在文档中定位后打开本对话框。

note: DLG_Styles_ErrStyleNot
en: This style does not exist 
     so it cannot be modified
zh: 此样式不存在 
     所以不能修改

note: DLG_Column_Three
en: Three
zh: 三栏

note: FIELD_DateTime_TimeZone
en: Time Zone
zh: 时区

note: FIELD_Document_Title
en: Title
zh: 标题

note: DLG_ToggleCase_TitleCase
en: Title Case
zh: 标题大写

note: DLG_MetaData_Title_LBL
en: Title:
zh: 标题:

note: AUTOTEXT_SALUTATION_4
en: To Whom It May Concern:
zh: 给关心的人：

note: AUTOTEXT_EMAIL_1
en: To:
zh: 给:

note: DLG_Options_Label_Toolbars
en: Toolbars
zh: 工具栏

note: TopMarginStatus
en: Top Margin [%s]
zh: 上边空白[%s]

note: MENU_LABEL_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_TOPLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_TOPLINE
en: Topline
zh: 行顶线

note: DLG_Lists_Triangle_List
en: Triangle List
zh: 三角形列表

note: DLG_Column_Two
en: Two
zh: 两栏

note: FIELD_Document_Type
en: Type
zh: 类型

note: DLG_InsertBookmark_Msg
en: Type a name for the bookmark, or select an existing from the list.
zh: 键入书签名称，或从列表中选择一个。

note: DLG_Lists_Type
en: Type:
zh: 类型:

note: DLG_ToggleCase_UpperCase
en: UPPERCASE
zh: 全部大写

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_FMT_UNDERLINE TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_FMT_UNDERLINE TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_FMT_UNDERLINE
en: Underline
zh: 下划线

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_FMT_UNDERLINE
en: Underline the selection (toggle)
zh: 切换下划线

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_EDIT_UNDO
en: Undo
zh: 撤消

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_EDIT_UNDO TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_EDIT_UNDO
en: Undo editing
zh: 撤消编辑

note: DLG_Lists_Upper_Case_List
en: Upper Case List
zh: 大写英文字母列表

note: DLG_Lists_Upper_Roman_List
en: Upper Roman List
zh: 大写罗马数字列表

note: DLG_Column_RtlOrder
en: Use RTL Order
zh: 从右至左排序

note: DLG_Options_Label_UILang
en: User Interface Language
zh: 用户界面语言

note: DLG_Styles_LBL_UserDefined
en: User-defined styles
zh: 用户定义的样式

note: AUTOTEXT_MAIL_6
en: VIA AIRMAIL
zh: 航空邮件

note: AUTOTEXT_MAIL_7
en: VIA FACSIMILE
zh: 传真发送

note: AUTOTEXT_MAIL_8
en: VIA OVERNIGHT MAIL
zh: 过夜邮件

note: FIELD_Application_Version
en: Version
zh: 版本

note: DLG_Options_TabLabel_View
en: View
zh: 查看

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_FULLSCREEN
en: View the document in full screen mode
zh: 以全屏幕模式查看文档

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_1 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_2 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_3 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_4 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_5 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_6 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_7 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_8 MENU_STATUSLINE_WINDOW_9
en: View this document
zh: 查看此文档

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewTooltips
en: View tooltips
zh: 查看工具提示

note: DLG_Options_Label_ViewViewFrame
en: View...
zh: 查看...

note: DLG_Options_Label_Visible
en: Visible
zh: 可见

note: MSG_HyperlinkNoBookmark
en: Warning: the bookmark you provided [%s] does not exist.
zh: 警告：您提供的书签 [%s] 并不存在。

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_WEB
en: Web Layout
zh: Web 版面

note: DLG_Options_Label_WithExtension
en: With extension:
zh: 扩展名:

note: DLG_WordCount_WordCountTitle FIELD_Numbers_WordCount
en: Word Count
zh: 字数统计

note: DLG_NEW_Tab1
en: Wordprocessing
zh: 文字处理

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellUppercase
en: Words in &UPPERCASE
zh: 大写单词(&U)

note: DLG_Options_Label_SpellNumbers
en: Words with num&bers
zh: 带数字的单词(&B)

note: DLG_WordCount_Words
en: Words:
zh: 单词数:

note: MSG_SaveFailedWrite
en: Writing error when attempting to save %s
zh: 保存时写错误 %s

note: MSG_DefaultDirectionChg
en: You have changed the default direction.
zh: 您已改变了默认方向

note: MSG_DirectionModeChg
en: You have changed the direction mode.
zh: 您已改变了方向模式

note: MSG_HyperlinkNoSelection
en: You must select a portion of the document before inserting a hyperlink.
zh: 您插入超级链接之前必须先选择文档的一部份。

note: DLG_Options_Label_InvalidRangeForAutoSave
en: You should choose a range from 1 to 120 for the auto save frequency
zh: 您应该设置自动保存的频率为 1 到 120

note: MSG_ConfirmSaveSecondary
en: Your changes will be lost if you don't save them.
zh: 如果您不进行保存，则所有更改都将丢失。

note: TOOLBAR_LABEL_ZOOM TOOLBAR_STATUSLINE_ZOOM TOOLBAR_TOOLTIP_ZOOM
en: Zoom
zh: 缩放

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_100
en: Zoom to &100%
zh: 缩放至 &100%

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_200
en: Zoom to &200%
zh: 缩放至 &200%

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_50
en: Zoom to &50%
zh: 缩放至 &50%

note: MENU_LABEL_VIEW_ZOOM_75
en: Zoom to &75%
zh: 缩放至 &75%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_100
en: Zoom to 100%
zh: 缩放至 100%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_200
en: Zoom to 200%
zh: 缩放至 200%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_50
en: Zoom to 50%
zh: 缩放至 50%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_75
en: Zoom to 75%
zh: 缩放至 75%

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_WIDTH
en: Zoom to page width
zh: 缩放至页宽

note: MENU_STATUSLINE_VIEW_ZOOM_WHOLE
en: Zoom to whole page
zh: 缩放至整页

note: DLG_ToggleCase_LowerCase
en: lowercase
zh: 全部小写

note: DLG_Options_Label_Minutes
en: minutes
zh: 分钟

note: DLG_ToggleCase_ToggleCase
en: tOGGLE cASE
zh: 切换大小写

note: * Translatable strings file generated by extract-ui. * DO NOT compile this file as part of your application. DLG_UFS_FontTab
en: 	Font
zh: 	字体

note: DLG_UP_To
en:  to
zh:  到

note: DLG_Zoom_PageWidth
en: &Page width
zh: 页宽(&P)

note: DLG_ULANG_SetLangButton
en: &Set Language
zh: 设置语言(&S)

note: DLG_Zoom_WholePage
en: &Whole page
zh: 整页(&W)

note: LANG_0
en: (no proofing)
zh: (不校对)

note: DLG_NoSaveFile_DirNotExist
en: A directory in the given pathname does not exist.
zh: 给定路径名中的目录不存在。

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_TITLE
en: AbiWord Plugin Manager
zh: AbiWord 插件管理器

note: SPELL_CANTLOAD_DLL
en: AbiWord cannot find the spelling file %s.dll
    Please download and install Aspell from http://aspell.net/win32/
zh: AbiWord 找不到拼写文件 %s.dll
    请下载并安装 Aspell，地址：http://aspell.net/win32/

note: DLG_UP_PrintPreviewTitle
en: AbiWord: Print Preview
zh: AbiWord：打印预览

note: DLG_ABOUT_Title
en: About %s
zh: 关于 %s

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_ACTIVE
en: Active Plugins
zh: 激活的插件

note: LANG_AF_ZA
en: Afrikaans
zh: 南非荷兰语

note: LANG_SQ_AL
en: Albanian
zh: 阿尔巴尼亚语

note: DLG_FOSA_ALL
en: All (*.*)
zh: 全部(*.*)

note: DLG_FOSA_ALLDOCS
en: All Documents
zh: 全部文档

note: DLG_FOSA_ALLIMAGES
en: All Image Files
zh: 全部图像文件

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpAllowAWML
en: Allow extra markup in AWML namespace
zh: 允许在 AWML 命名空间中的额外标签

note: LANG_AM_ET
en: Amharic (Ethiopia)
zh: 阿姆哈拉语(埃塞俄比亚)

note: LANG_AR_EG
en: Arabic (Egypt)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (埃及)

note: LANG_AR_SA
en: Arabic (Saudi Arabia)
zh: 阿拉伯语 (沙特阿拉伯)

note: ENC_ARAB_ISO
en: Arabic, ISO-8859-6
zh: 阿拉伯语，ISO-8859-6

note: ENC_ARAB_MAC
en: Arabic, Macintosh
zh: 阿拉伯语，Macintosh

note: ENC_ARAB_WIN
en: Arabic, Windows Code Page 1256
zh: 阿拉伯语，Windows 代码页 1256

note: LANG_HY_AM
en: Armenian
zh: 亚美尼亚语

note: ENC_ARME_ARMSCII
en: Armenian, ARMSCII-8
zh: 亚美尼亚语，ARMSCII-8

note: LANG_AS_IN
en: Assamese
zh: 阿萨姆语

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_AUTHOR
en: Author
zh: 作者

note: DLG_Options_Label_DirMarkerAfterClosingParenthesis
en: Auto-insert direction markers
zh: 自动插入方向标记

note: DLG_FOSA_FileTypeAutoDetect
en: Automatically Detected
zh: 自动检测

note: DLG_MW_AvailableDocuments
en: Available Documents
zh: 可用文档

note: DLG_ULANG_AvailableLanguages
en: Available Languages
zh: 可用的语言

note: ENC_BALT_WIN
en: Baltic, Windows Code Page 1257
zh: Baltic, Windows 代码页 1257

note: LANG_EU_ES
en: Basque
zh: 巴斯克语

note: LANG_BE_BY
en: Belarusian
zh: 白俄罗斯语

note: DLG_UP_BlackWhite
en: Black & White
zh: 黑白

note: DLG_UFS_StyleBoldItalic
en: Bold Italic
zh: 粗斜体

note: LANG_BR_FR
en: Breton
zh: 布里多尼语

note: MSG_BuildingDoc
en: Building Document..
zh: 正在创建文档...

note: LANG_BG_BG
en: Bulgarian
zh: 保加利亚语

note: DLG_Cancel
en: Cancel
zh: 取消

note: LANG_CA_ES
en: Catalan
zh: 加泰隆语

note: ENC_CENT_ISO
en: Central European, ISO-8859-2
zh: 中欧，ISO-8859-2

note: ENC_CENT_MAC
en: Central European, Macintosh
zh: 中欧，Macintosh

note: ENC_CENT_WIN
en: Central European, Windows Code Page 1250
zh: 中欧，Windows 代码页 1250

note: DLG_Options_Label_LangWithKeyboard
en: Change Language when changing keyboard
zh: 更改键盘时更改语言

note: STYLE_CHAPHEADING
en: Chapter Heading
zh: 章标题

note: LANG_ZH_HK
en: Chinese (Hong Kong)
zh: 中文 (香港特别行政区)

note: LANG_ZH_CN
en: Chinese (PRC)
zh: 中文 (中国)

note: LANG_ZH_SG
en: Chinese (Singapore)
zh: 中文 (新加坡)

note: LANG_ZH_TW
en: Chinese (Taiwan)
zh: 中文 (台湾)

note: ENC_CHSI_EUC
en: Chinese Simplified, EUC-CN (GB2312)
zh: 简体中文，EUC-CN (GB2312)

note: ENC_CHSI_GB
en: Chinese Simplified, GB_2312-80
zh: 简体中文，GB_2312-80

note: ENC_CHSI_HZ
en: Chinese Simplified, HZ
zh: 简体中文，HZ

note: ENC_CHSI_WIN
en: Chinese Simplified, Windows Code Page 936
zh: 简体中文，Windows 代码页 936

note: ENC_CHTR_BIG5
en: Chinese Traditional, BIG5
zh: 繁体中文，BIG5

note: ENC_CHTR_BIG5HKSCS
en: Chinese Traditional, BIG5-HKSCS
zh: 繁体中文，BIG5-HKSCS

note: ENC_CHTR_EUC
en: Chinese Traditional, EUC-TW
zh: 繁体中文，EUC-TW

note: ENC_CHTR_WIN
en: Chinese Traditional, Windows Code Page 950
zh: 繁体中文，Windows 代码页 950 (Big5)

note: DLG_CLIPART_Title
en: Clip Art
zh: 剪贴画

note: DLG_Close
en: Close
zh: 关闭

note: DLG_Exit_CloseWithoutSaving
en: Close &Without Saving
zh: 不保存关闭(&W)

note: DLG_UP_Collate
en: Collate
zh: 逐份

note: DLG_UP_Color
en: Color
zh: 彩色

note: DLG_UP_Copies
en: Copies:
zh: 份数:

note: LANG_KW_GB
en: Cornish
zh: 康沃尔语

note: LANG_CO_FR
en: Corsican
zh: 科西嘉语

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_COULDNT_LOAD
en: Could not activate/load plugin
zh: 无法激活/加载插件

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_COULDNT_UNLOAD
en: Could not deactivate plugin
zh: 无法使插件无效

note: SPELL_CANTLOAD_DICT
en: Could not load the dictionary for the %s language
zh: 无法加载 %s 语言的词典

note: LANG_HR
en: Croatian
zh: 克罗地亚语

note: ENC_CROA_MAC
en: Croatian, Macintosh
zh: 克罗地亚语，Macintosh

note: ENC_CYRL_ISO
en: Cyrillic, ISO-8859-5
zh: 斯拉夫语，ISO-8859-5

note: ENC_CYRL_KOI
en: Cyrillic, KOI8-R
zh: 斯拉夫语，KOI8-R

note: ENC_CYRL_MAC
en: Cyrillic, Macintosh
zh: 斯拉夫语，Macintosh

note: ENC_CYRL_WIN
en: Cyrillic, Windows Code Page 1251
zh: 斯拉夫语，Windows 代码页 1251

note: LANG_CS_CZ
en: Czech
zh: 捷克语

note: LANG_DA_DK
en: Danish
zh: 丹麦语

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DEACTIVATE_ALL
en: Deactivate all plugins
zh: 使所有插件无效

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DEACTIVATE
en: Deactivate plugin
zh: 使插件无效

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpDeclareXML
en: Declare as XML (version 1.0)
zh: 声明为 XML(版本 1.0)

note: DLG_Remove_Icon
en: Do you want to remove this icon from the toolbar?
zh: 您想把这个图标从工具栏删除吗？

note: DLG_HashDownloader_AskFirstTryFailed
en: Download failed!
    Would you like me to try again?
    If yes, please make sure you are connected to the internet.
zh: 下载失败！
    您想要再试一次吗？
    如果是的话，请确定您正连接到 Internet。

note: LANG_NL_NL
en: Dutch (Netherlands)
zh: 荷兰语 (荷兰)

note: DLG_UFS_EffectsFrameLabel
en: Effects
zh: 效果

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpEmbedCSS
en: Embed (CSS) style sheet
zh: 嵌入 (CSS) 样式表

note: DLG_UP_EmbedFonts
en: Embed Fonts
zh: 嵌入字体

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpEmbedImages
en: Embed images in URLs (Base64-encoded)
zh: URL 中的嵌入图像(Base64编码)

note: DLG_UENC_EncTitle
en: Encoding
zh: 编码

note: DLG_UFS_EncodingLabel
en: Encoding:
zh: 编码:

note: STYLE_ENDREFERENCE
en: Endnote Reference
zh: 尾注引用

note: STYLE_ENDTEXT
en: Endnote Text
zh: 尾注文本

note: LANG_EN_AU
en: English (Australia)
zh: 英语 (澳洲)

note: LANG_EN_CA
en: English (Canada)
zh: 英语 (加拿大)

note: LANG_EN_IE
en: English (Ireland)
zh: 英语 (爱尔兰)

note: LANG_EN_NZ
en: English (New Zealand)
zh: 英语 (纽西兰)

note: LANG_EN_ZA
en: English (South Africa)
zh: 英语 (南非)

note: LANG_EN_GB
en: English (UK)
zh: 英语 (英国)

note: LANG_EN_US
en: English (US)
zh: 英语 (美国)

note: DLG_Password_Title
en: Enter Password
zh: 输入密码

note: LANG_EO
en: Esperanto
zh: 世界语

note: LANG_ET
en: Estonian
zh: 爱沙尼亚语

note: DLG_FOSA_ExportTitle
en: Export File
zh: 导出文件

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpIs4
en: Export as HTML 4.01
zh: 导出为 HTML 4.01

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpAbiWebDoc
en: Export with PHP instructions
zh: 带 PHP 指令导出

note: LANG_FA_IR
en: Farsi
zh: 波斯语

note: DLG_UP_File
en: File
zh: 文件

note: DLG_OverwriteFile
en: File already exists.  Overwrite file '%s'?
zh: 文件已存在。覆盖文件“%s”吗？

note: LANG_FI_FI
en: Finnish
zh: 芬兰语

note: LANG_NL_BE
en: Flemish (Belgium)
zh: 佛兰芒语 (比利时)

note: STYLE_FOOTREFERENCE
en: Footnote Reference
zh: 脚注引用

note: STYLE_FOOTTEXT
en: Footnote Text
zh: 脚注文本

note: LANG_FR_BE
en: French (Belgium)
zh: 法语 (比利时)

note: LANG_FR_CA
en: French (Canada)
zh: 法语 (加拿大)

note: LANG_FR_FR
en: French (France)
zh: 法语 (法国)

note: LANG_FR_CH
en: French (Switzerland)
zh: 法语 (瑞士)

note: LANG_FY_NL
en: Frisian
zh: 弗里斯兰语

note: DLG_UP_From
en: From:
zh: 从:

note: LANG_GL_ES
en: Galician
zh: 盖拉语

note: LANG_KA_GE
en: Georgian
zh: 乔治亚语

note: ENC_GEOR_ACADEMY
en: Georgian, Academy
zh: 乔治亚语，Academy

note: ENC_GEOR_PS
en: Georgian, PS
zh: 乔治亚语，PS

note: LANG_DE_AT
en: German (Austria)
zh: 德语 (奥地利)

note: LANG_DE_DE
en: German (Germany)
zh: 德语 (德国)

note: LANG_DE_CH
en: German (Switzerland)
zh: 德语 (瑞士)

note: DLG_UP_Grayscale
en: Grayscale
zh: 灰度

note: LANG_EL_GR
en: Greek
zh: 希腊语

note: ENC_GREE_ISO
en: Greek, ISO-8859-7
zh: 希腊语，ISO-8859-7

note: ENC_GREE_MAC
en: Greek, Macintosh
zh: 希腊语，Macintosh

note: ENC_GREE_WIN
en: Greek, Windows Code Page 1253
zh: 希腊语，Windows 代码页 1253

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpTitle
en: HTML Export Options
zh: HTML 导出选项

note: LANG_HA_NE
en: Hausa (Niger)
zh: 豪撒语 (尼日尔)

note: LANG_HA_NG
en: Hausa (Nigeria)
zh: 豪撒语 (尼日利亚)

note: STYLE_HEADING1
en: Heading 1
zh: 标题 1

note: STYLE_HEADING2
en: Heading 2
zh: 标题 2

note: STYLE_HEADING3
en: Heading 3
zh: 标题 3

note: LANG_HE_IL
en: Hebrew
zh: 希伯来语

note: ENC_HEBR_ISO
en: Hebrew, ISO-8859-8
zh: 希伯来语，ISO-8859-8

note: ENC_HEBR_MAC
en: Hebrew, Macintosh
zh: 希伯来语，Macintosh

note: ENC_HEBR_WIN
en: Hebrew, Windows Code Page 1255
zh: 希伯来语，Windows 代码页 1255

note: DLG_Image_Height
en: Height:
zh: 高度:

note: DLG_IP_Height_Label
en: Height:
zh: 高度:

note: DLG_UFS_HiddenCheck
en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

note: DLG_UFS_BGColorTab
en: HighLight Color
zh: 突出显示颜色

note: LANG_HI_IN
en: Hindi
zh: 印度语

note: LANG_HU_HU
en: Hungarian
zh: 匈牙利语

note: DLG_HashDownloader_AskDownload
en: I could not find a dictionary for %s.
    Would you like me to try downloading it from the internet?
zh: 找不到 %s 的字典。
    您想要试着从 Internet 上下载吗？

note: DLG_HashDownloader_DictNotAvailable
en: I'm sorry. The wanted dictionary is not available for download.
zh: 抱歉，所需的字典不可下载。

note: DLG_HashDownloader_DictNotForThis
en: I'm sorry. The wanted dictionary is not available for this release.
    Please consider upgrading AbiWord.
zh: 抱歉，所需的字典此版本不可用。
    请考虑升级 AbiWord。

note: DLG_HashDownloader_FeatureDisabledForThis
en: I'm sorry. This feature is disabled for this release.
    Please consider upgrading AbiWord.
zh: 抱歉，此特性在此版本中被禁用了。
    请考虑升级 AbiWord。

note: DLG_HashDownloader_FeatureDisabled
en: I'm sorry. This feature is not available anymore.
zh: 抱歉，此特性不可用。

note: LANG_IS_IS
en: Icelandic
zh: 冰岛语

note: ENC_ICEL_MAC
en: Icelandic, Macintosh
zh: 冰岛语，Macintosh

note: DLG_Image_Title
en: Image Properties
zh: 图像属性

note: DLG_FOSA_ImportTitle
en: Import File
zh: 导入文件

note: MSG_ImportingDoc
en: Importing Document..
zh: 正在导入文档...

note: LANG_ID_ID
en: Indonesian
zh: 印度尼西亚语

note: XIM_Methods
en: Input Methods
zh: 输入法

note: DLG_FOSA_InsertTitle
en: Insert File
zh: 插入文件

note: TB_InsertNewTable
en: Insert New Table
zh: 插入新表格

note: DLG_IP_Title
en: Insert Picture
zh: 插入图片

note: DLG_Insert_SymbolTitle
en: Insert Symbol
zh: 插入符号

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_INSTALL
en: Install new plugin
zh: 安装新插件

note: LANG_IA
en: Interlingua
zh: 拉丁国际语

note: DLG_InvalidPathname
en: Invalid pathname.
zh: 无效路径。

note: LANG_GA_IE
en: Irish
zh: 爱尔兰语

note: LANG_IT_IT
en: Italian (Italy)
zh: 意大利语 (意大利)

note: LANG_JA_JP
en: Japanese
zh: 日语

note: ENC_JAPN_EUC
en: Japanese, EUC-JP
zh: 日语，EUC-JP

note: ENC_JAPN_ISO
en: Japanese, ISO-2022-JP
zh: 日语，ISO-2022-JP

note: ENC_JAPN_SJIS
en: Japanese, Shift-JIS
zh: 日语，Shift-JIS

note: ENC_JAPN_WIN
en: Japanese, Windows Code Page 932
zh: 日语，Windows 代码页 932

note: LANG_KO_KR
en: Korean
zh: 朝鲜语

note: ENC_KORE_EUC
en: Korean, EUC-KR
zh: 韩语，EUC-KR

note: ENC_KORE_JOHAB
en: Korean, Johab
zh: 韩语，Johab

note: ENC_KORE_KSC
en: Korean, KSC_5601
zh: 韩语，KSC-5601

note: ENC_KORE_WIN
en: Korean, Windows Code Page 949
zh: 韩语，Windows 代码页 949

note: LANG_LA_IT
en: Latin (Renaissance)
zh: 拉丁语 (文艺复兴)

note: LANG_LV_LV
en: Latvian
zh: 拉脱维亚语

note: LANG_LT_LT
en: Lithuanian
zh: 立陶宛语

note: LANG_MK
en: Macedonian
zh: 马其顿语

note: LANG_MH_MH
en: Marshallese (Marshall Islands)
zh: 马绍尔语(马绍尔群岛)

note: LANG_MH_NR
en: Marshallese (Nauru)
zh: 马绍尔语(瑙鲁)

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_NAME
en: Name
zh: 名称

note: DLG_HashDownloader_Dlg_Title
en: New dictionary installation
zh: 新字典安装

note: DLG_QNXMB_No
en: No
zh: 否

note: DLG_IP_No_Picture_Label
en: No Picture
zh: 没有图片

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_NONE_SELECTED
en: No plugin selected
zh: 未选择插件

note: STYLE_NORMAL
en: Normal
zh: 普通

note: LANG_NB_NO
en: Norwegian Bokmal
zh: 挪威波克默尔语 (Bokmal)

note: LANG_NN_NO
en: Norwegian Nynorsk
zh: 挪威语 (Nynorsk)

note: STYLE_NUMHEAD1
en: Numbered Heading 1
zh: 编号标题 1

note: STYLE_NUMHEAD2
en: Numbered Heading 2
zh: 编号标题 2

note: STYLE_NUMHEAD3
en: Numbered Heading 3
zh: 编号标题 3

note: DLG_OK
en: OK
zh: 确定

note: DLG_FOSA_OpenTitle
en: Open File
zh: 打开文件

note: DLG_FOSA_FileOpenTypeLabel
en: Open file as type:
zh: 打开文件的类型:

note: TB_Zoom_Percent
en: Other...
zh: 其它...

note: DLG_Zoom_Percent
en: P&ercent:
zh: 百分比(&E):

note: TB_Zoom_PageWidth
en: Page Width
zh: 页宽

note: DLG_UP_PageRanges
en: Page ranges:
zh: 页面范围:

note: DLG_Password_Password
en: Password:
zh: 密码:

note: STYLE_PLAIN_TEXT
en: Plain Text
zh: 纯文本

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_DETAILS
en: Plugin Details
zh: 插件细节

note: DLG_PLUGIN_MANAGER_LIST
en: Plugin List
zh: 插件列表

note: LANG_PL_PL
en: Polish
zh: 波兰语

note: LANG_PT_BR
en: Portuguese (Brazil)
zh: 葡萄牙语 (巴西)

note: LANG_PT_PT
en: Portuguese (Portugal)
zh: 葡萄牙语 (葡萄牙)

note: DLG_Image_Aspect
en: Preserve aspect ratio
zh: 保留纵横比

note: DLG_IP_Activate_Label
en: Preview Picture
zh: 预览图片

note: DLG_FOSA_PrintToFileTitle
en: Print To File
zh: 打印到文件

note: DLG_FOSA_FilePrintTypeLabel
en: Print file as type:
zh: 打印文件的类型:

note: DLG_UP_PrintIn
en: Print in:
zh: 打印方式:

note: DLG_UP_PrintTo
en: Print to:
zh: 打印到:

note: DLG_UP_Printer
en: Printer
zh: 打印机

note: DLG_UP_PrinterCommand
en: Printer command:
zh: 打印命令:

note: DLG_UFS_StyleRegular
en: Regular
zh: 标准

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpRestore
en: Restore Settings
zh: 恢复设置

note: LANG_RO_RO
en: Romanian
zh: 罗马尼亚语

note: ENC_ROMA_MAC
en: Romanian, Macintosh
zh: 罗马尼亚语，Macintosh

note: LANG_RU_RU
en: Russian (Russia)
zh: 俄语 (俄罗斯)

note: DLG_UFS_SampleFrameLabel
en: Sample
zh: 范例

note: LANG_SC_IT
en: Sardinian
zh: 撒丁语

note: DLG_FOSA_SaveAsTitle
en: Save File As
zh: 文件另存为

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpSave
en: Save Settings
zh: 保存设置

note: DLG_FOSA_FileSaveTypeLabel
en: Save file as type:
zh: 保存文件的类型:

note: DLG_UFS_ScriptLabel
en: Script:
zh: 脚本:

note: STYLE_SECTHEADING
en: Section Heading
zh: 节标题

note: DLG_UENC_EncLabel
en: Select Encoding:
zh: 选择编码:

note: DLG_HTMLOPT_ExpLabel
en: Select HTML export options:
zh: 选择 HTML 导出选项:

note: DLG_ULANG_LangLabel
en: Select Language:
zh: 选译语言:

note: DLG_UP_Selection
en: Selection
zh: 选中内容

note: LANG_SR
en: Serbian
zh: 塞尔维亚语

note: DLG_ULANG_LangTitle
en: Set Language
zh: 设定语言

note: DLG_UFS_TransparencyCheck
en: Set no Highlight Color
zh: 设定不用高亮颜色

note: DLG_UFS_SizeLabel
en: Size:
zh: 大小:

note: LANG_SK_SK
en: Slovak
zh: 斯洛伐克语

note: LANG_SL_SI
en: Slovenian
zh: 斯洛文尼亚语

note: DLG_HashDownloader_DictlistDLFail
en: Sorry! I seem unable to download the dictionary-list.
zh: 抱歉，似乎无法下载字典列表。

note: DLG_HashDownloader_DictDLFail
en: Sorry! I seem unable to download the dictionary.
zh: 抱歉，似乎无法下载字典。

note: DLG_HashDownloader_DictInstallFail
en: Sorry! I seem unable to install the dictionary.
zh: 抱歉，似乎无法安装字典。

note: LANG_ES_MX
en: Spanish (Mexico)
zh: 西班牙语 (墨西哥)

note: LANG_ES_ES
en: Spanish (Spain)
zh: 西班牙语 (西班牙)

note: LANG_SV_SE
en: Swedish
zh: 瑞典语

note: DLG_UFS_ColorTab
en: Text Color
zh: 文字颜色

note: LANG_TH_TH
en: Thai
zh: 泰语

note: ENC_THAI_MAC
en: Thai, Macintosh
zh: 泰语，Macintosh

note: ENC_THAI_TIS
en: Thai, TIS-620
zh: 泰语，TIS-620

note: ENC_THAI_WIN
en: Thai, Windows Code Page 874
zh: 泰语，Windows 代码页 874

note: DLG_NoSaveFile_DirNotWriteable
en: The directory '%s' is write-protected.
zh: 目录“%s”是写保护的。

note: DLG_UP_InvalidPrintString
en: The print command string is not valid.
zh: 打印命令无效。

note: LANG_TR_TR
en: Turkish
zh: 土耳其语

note: ENC_TURK_ISO
en: Turkish, ISO-8859-9
zh: 土耳其语，ISO-8859-9

note: ENC_TURK_MAC
en: Turkish, Macintosh
zh: 土耳其语，Macintosh

note: ENC_TURK_WIN
en: Turkish, Windows Code Page 1254
zh: 土耳其语，Windows 代码页 1254

note: LANG_UK_UA
en: Ukrainian
zh: 乌克兰语

note: ENC_UKRA_KOI
en: Ukrainian, KOI8-U
zh: 乌克兰语，KOI8-U

note: ENC_UKRA_MAC
en: Ukrainian, Macintosh
zh: 乌克兰语，Macintosh

note: UntitledDocument
en: Untitled%d
zh: 文档%d

note: DLG_Update
en: Update
zh: 更新

note: LANG_UR_PK
en: Urdu
zh: 乌尔都语

note: LANG_VI_VN
en: Vietnamese
zh: 越南语

note: ENC_VIET_TCVN
en: Vietnamese, TCVN
zh: 越南语，TCVN

note: ENC_VIET_VISCII
en: Vietnamese, VISCII
zh: 越南语，VISCII

note: ENC_VIET_WIN
en: Vietnamese, Windows Code Page 1258
zh: 越南语，Windows 代码页 1258

note: DLG_MW_MoreWindows
en: View Document
zh: 查看文档

note: DLG_MW_Activate
en: View:
zh: 查看:

note: LANG_CY_GB
en: Welsh
zh: 威尔士语

note: ENC_WEST_HP
en: Western European, HP
zh: 西欧，HP

note: ENC_WEST_ISO
en: Western European, ISO-8859-1
zh: 西欧，ISO-8859-1

note: ENC_WEST_MAC
en: Western European, Macintosh
zh: 西欧，Macintosh

note: ENC_WEST_NXT
en: Western European, NeXT
zh: 西欧，NeXT

note: ENC_WEST_WIN
en: Western European, Windows Code Page 1252
zh: 西欧，Windows 代码页 1252

note: TB_Zoom_WholePage
en: Whole Page
zh: 整页

note: DLG_Image_Width
en: Width:
zh: 宽度:

note: DLG_IP_Width_Label
en: Width:
zh: 宽度:

note: DLG_QNXMB_Yes
en: Yes
zh: 是

note: LANG_YI
en: Yiddish
zh: 依地语

note: DLG_HashDownloader_AskInstallGlobal
en: You seem to have permission to install the dictionary system-wide.
    Would you like to do that?
    If yes, I will install the dictionary in %s
zh: 您似乎没有权限安装系统级的字典。
    您真的想要继续吗？
    如果继续的话，将会在 %s 安装字典

note: DLG_Zoom_RadioFrameCaption
en: Zoom to
zh: 缩放到

note: DLG_UnixMB_No
en: _No
zh: 否(_N)

note: DLG_UnixMB_Yes
en: _Yes
zh: 是(_Y)

note: DLG_Unit_cm
en: cm
zh: 厘米

note: DLG_Unit_inch
en: inch
zh: 英寸

note: DLG_Unit_mm
en: mm
zh: 毫米

note: DLG_Unit_points
en: points
zh: 点

note: DLG_HashDownloader_Dict
en: the dictionary
zh: 字典

note: DLG_HashDownloader_DictList
en: the dictionary-list
zh: 字典列表
